Calculated from 369 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 370 reviews since the 05-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

On time, attentive, professional and friendly. They were very prompt with email responses before my move, and emailed to confirm the day before as well. The moving crew showed up on time and worked very efficiently.
12-05-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very efficient and friendly 2-man team moved me out of my existing studio into a condo. They had to carry my ridiculously heavy couch up three flights of stairs and did so with no complaints. Would recommend this company to anyone.
12-03-2018 by .

Customer review

 

3 / 5

They sent 3 people instead of the 2 that we'd agreed on. 3 was actually more appropriate and I wouldn't have minded, but I wished they'd told me up front that the job would most likely require 3 people instead of 2 so I didn't have any surprises on the day of.
12-02-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

These guys were SO incredible! They completed my move smoothly!!
12-01-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fantastic service, they showed up on time and were quick and efficient. Communication was great and they worked with me when I needed to reschedule. I will use them again for any future moves.
12-01-2018 by .

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Bmm
11-30-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This company was honest and up front with the moving estimate quote and included the fact that packing supplies would add onto the total. I am quite happy to report that the final cost was actually less than our original quote!
11-30-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Yup, these guys were on point yet again.
11-27-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Most recently, I hired them to move a treadmill. The price was half of what other movers requested, and they were really nice about my missing their voice mail that they were arriving early and making them wait a few minutes.
11-22-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

These guys were great! Can't say enough about being on time have all the tools to do the move.
11-20-2018 by .

  • Page / 37

Information Philadelphiamovers.co

Description:

Professional Moving Services - We are reliable, offer good customer support and can be trusted with your items. Our expert team will handle your belongings with great care, and our call center will give you valuable advice about your move.

Address:
Philadelphia movers
600 Red lion rd apr L5
Philadelphia, PA 19115
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 2672380489
info@philadelphiamovers.co
Authorized Representative:
Philadelphia movers
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
369

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more