Customer reviews www.pariscityvision.com

Calculated from 1729 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3786 reviews since the 01-08-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

It was fine, we enjoyed it.
01-23-2019 by .

Order date 12-29-2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Offered the best price online for advanced tickets although no one has returned the email i sent prior to the event.
01-22-2019 by .

Order date 01-16-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy ordering and excellent online support from Clement! Thanks!
01-20-2019 by .

Order date 01-20-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The tour group and guide were fantastic, the office staff at the agency before depature at 6.30am were grumpy and just were not very friendly.
01-20-2019 by .

Order date 12-10-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We really enjoyed the two champagne wineries and the town of Reims. The cathedral was amazing!
01-20-2019 by .

Order date 01-16-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to book and reasonable prices. I eould recomend booking next time directly on the website and not through a third party in Australia.
01-19-2019 by .

Order date 01-16-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Fair value for the amount paid
01-18-2019 by .

Order date 11-08-2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

You don’t get any extras with this pass (audio guide, etc) like you do with other City passes. You do get to “skip the line” for tickets but the security lines in Paris are much worse than the ticket lines and you still have to stand in those. All in all, it’s just average.
01-17-2019 by .

Order date 07-29-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Unfortunately the boat tour was canceled the night we booked. We could take it the following day, which we did. Overall good experience
01-16-2019 by .

Order date 10-13-2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Easy to book but not clear instructions on how to get ticket the day of the tour
01-16-2019 by .

Order date 11-20-2018

  • Page / 173

Information Pariscityvision.com

Description:

Visit https://www.pariscityvision.com to plan your trip to Paris and France. Wide range of tours & activities to discover the best places and monuments: Eiffel Tower, Louvre museum, Moulin Rouge, Notre Dame cathedral, Palace of Versailles, Giverny & Monet gardens, Mont Saint Michel, Loire Valley and Normandy

Address:
PARISCityVISION
83 boulevard de Sébastopol
Paris, 75002
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
customerservice@pariscityvision.com
Authorized Representative:
PARISCityVISION
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1729

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more