Customer reviews www.pariscityvision.com

Calculated from 1760 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3880 reviews since the 01-08-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Paris City asked for my review so I submitted an honest review. Now I get an email saying that they rejected my review. So only 5Star reviews are accepted. What is the point of reviews. I will be posting my original review on sites such as Trip Advisor and such so that people will be able to read real reviews and not what Paris City wants them to see.
02-21-2019 by .

Order date 11-19-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

They rejected my first review and are now asking me to review them again. I stand by my first review. It was a horrible disorganized experience!
02-17-2019 by .

Order date 12-22-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Ordered it online, nothing special, they sent confirmation and said they will send another email with vouchers but they never did. When we showed up at the agency they gave us tickets for bus .
01-02-2019 by .

Order date 09-17-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The Audio guided Tour of Notre Dam is a complete waste of money. The Eiffel tour, lunch at First floor and access to second floor, Seine Cruise are good value for money and I will recommend it.
01-28-2019 by .

Order date 12-09-2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

When ordering one of the tours on the Black Friday sales, I change the language to "Japanese," and suddenly "Fly over Paris in Virtual Reality" was added and the tour price went up. I didn't want to pay extra, so I tried to redo my order several times. The same thing happened. So I ordered the tour, having selected "English" as the language preference. "Fly over Paris in Virtual Reality" was not added, and I did not have to pay extra.

If they added "Fly over Paris in Virtual Reality" and raised the tour price, they had to explain why, but there was no explanation on the screen.

I discussed with the company about my experience. They said, "'you didn't select an hour of the city tour so it automatically proposes you the duo city tour + fly over Paris,' or 'the city tour was full so it automatically proposes you the duo 'city tour + fly over Paris".

Date and hour selection comes after the language selection. So "'you didn't select an hour of the city tour so it automatically proposes you the duo city tour + fly over Paris" doesn't apply. The "Fly over Paris in Virtual Reality" was added right after I selected "Japanese."

"The city tour was full so it automatically proposes you the duo 'city tour + fly over Paris" might not have been the reason, because I could book the tour later.

They said they had checked if there was a problem and there was not. Maybe the problem occurred only on the Black Friday Sales and only to those selected 'Japanese' as the language, or only to me.

Though I enjoyed the tour itself, unfortunately, I didn't enjoy the shopping experience on the Cityvision site at all.
12-31-2018 by .

Order date 11-24-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Una experiencia decepcionante. No cumplieron con lo ofrecido y nos cancelaron la presentación del Lido.
11-30-2018 by .

Order date 10-24-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The tour guide was inaudible. We spent 25 minutes inside a gas station (not on the itinerary). The first review I wrote on this website was “declined” for no apparent reason. Do not waste your time with this tour/company.
11-25-2018 by .

Order date 08-19-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Paris Vision does not accept any criticism! They declined to publish my review which was kindly written to guide them improve!
11-24-2018 by .

Order date 10-02-2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

There was a problem with my card because I’m in the US. My bank asked me to verify first, which I did, and was charged, but the tour said I was declined, so I didn’t get a voucher. I sent them three emails which they acknowledged, but they never answered my question, so we didn’t get to do the tour. I signed up for two other short events and did those.
11-04-2018 by .

Order date 09-20-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

It is unfortunate that my review has been declined! Real experiences whether good or bad should be allowed to be shared so other tourist can make a properly informed decision based on factual events by other tourists. Shame on Paris City Vision.
11-03-2018 by .

Order date 08-31-2018

Information Pariscityvision.com

Description:

Visit https://www.pariscityvision.com to plan your trip to Paris and France. Wide range of tours & activities to discover the best places and monuments: Eiffel Tower, Louvre museum, Moulin Rouge, Notre Dame cathedral, Palace of Versailles, Giverny & Monet gardens, Mont Saint Michel, Loire Valley and Normandy

Address:
PARISCityVISION
83 boulevard de Sébastopol
Paris, 75002
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
customerservice@pariscityvision.com
Authorized Representative:
PARISCityVISION
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1760

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more