Customer reviews www.pariscityvision.com

Calculated from 1801 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4466 reviews since the 01-08-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

We were late to the bus. The area had lots of closed off roads due to unexpected delays. We were hoping that Paris vision would understand and work with us. We offered to take our own transportation to meet up with our group. They said that was not allowed and our tickets could not be refunded. Poor customer service.
05-08-2019 by .

Order date 04-05-2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

We were buying a COACH BUS tour! Not our fault there wasn't enough people to justify your bottom line! Had we known it would be a VAN, we could have made different plans. One couple assigned to this van walked back in and I guess asked for money back. We would have but it was too late to make other arrangements! POOR business practice and NOT happy!!!! I have taken your illumination tours 11 times in the past so knew what to expect! I feel like we should be given most of our money back as you did not give us what was promised. This will be posted publicly unless you have the integrity to make amends.
04-22-2019 by .

Order date 01-28-2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Paris City Vision didn't let the tour operator know that we had booked a tour so we had to wait 45 minutes whilst the guide made his way to the meet up location.
03-24-2019 by .

Order date 02-06-2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Paris City asked for my review so I submitted an honest review. Now I get an email saying that they rejected my review. So only 5Star reviews are accepted. What is the point of reviews. I will be posting my original review on sites such as Trip Advisor and such so that people will be able to read real reviews and not what Paris City wants them to see.
02-21-2019 by .

Order date 11-19-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

They rejected my first review and are now asking me to review them again. I stand by my first review. It was a horrible disorganized experience!
02-17-2019 by .

Order date 12-22-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Ordered it online, nothing special, they sent confirmation and said they will send another email with vouchers but they never did. When we showed up at the agency they gave us tickets for bus .
01-02-2019 by .

Order date 09-17-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The Audio guided Tour of Notre Dam is a complete waste of money. The Eiffel tour, lunch at First floor and access to second floor, Seine Cruise are good value for money and I will recommend it.
01-28-2019 by .

Order date 12-09-2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

When ordering one of the tours on the Black Friday sales, I change the language to "Japanese," and suddenly "Fly over Paris in Virtual Reality" was added and the tour price went up. I didn't want to pay extra, so I tried to redo my order several times. The same thing happened. So I ordered the tour, having selected "English" as the language preference. "Fly over Paris in Virtual Reality" was not added, and I did not have to pay extra.

If they added "Fly over Paris in Virtual Reality" and raised the tour price, they had to explain why, but there was no explanation on the screen.

I discussed with the company about my experience. They said, "'you didn't select an hour of the city tour so it automatically proposes you the duo city tour + fly over Paris,' or 'the city tour was full so it automatically proposes you the duo 'city tour + fly over Paris".

Date and hour selection comes after the language selection. So "'you didn't select an hour of the city tour so it automatically proposes you the duo city tour + fly over Paris" doesn't apply. The "Fly over Paris in Virtual Reality" was added right after I selected "Japanese."

"The city tour was full so it automatically proposes you the duo 'city tour + fly over Paris" might not have been the reason, because I could book the tour later.

They said they had checked if there was a problem and there was not. Maybe the problem occurred only on the Black Friday Sales and only to those selected 'Japanese' as the language, or only to me.

Though I enjoyed the tour itself, unfortunately, I didn't enjoy the shopping experience on the Cityvision site at all.
12-31-2018 by .

Order date 11-24-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Una experiencia decepcionante. No cumplieron con lo ofrecido y nos cancelaron la presentación del Lido.
11-30-2018 by .

Order date 10-24-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The tour guide was inaudible. We spent 25 minutes inside a gas station (not on the itinerary). The first review I wrote on this website was “declined” for no apparent reason. Do not waste your time with this tour/company.
11-25-2018 by .

Order date 08-19-2018

Information Pariscityvision.com

Description:

Visit https://www.pariscityvision.com to plan your trip to Paris and France. Wide range of tours & activities to discover the best places and monuments: Eiffel Tower, Louvre museum, Moulin Rouge, Notre Dame cathedral, Palace of Versailles, Giverny & Monet gardens, Mont Saint Michel, Loire Valley and Normandy

Address:
Paris City Vision
83 boulevard de Sébastopol
Paris, 75002
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 0144556000
postravel@pariscityvision.com
Authorized Representative:
Paris City Vision
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1801

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more