Customer reviews www.pariscityvision.com

Calculated from 1729 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3786 reviews since the 01-08-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

It was fine, we enjoyed it.
01-23-2019 by .

Order date 12-29-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy ordering and excellent online support from Clement! Thanks!
01-20-2019 by .

Order date 01-20-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The tour group and guide were fantastic, the office staff at the agency before depature at 6.30am were grumpy and just were not very friendly.
01-20-2019 by .

Order date 12-10-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We really enjoyed the two champagne wineries and the town of Reims. The cathedral was amazing!
01-20-2019 by .

Order date 01-16-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to book and reasonable prices. I eould recomend booking next time directly on the website and not through a third party in Australia.
01-19-2019 by .

Order date 01-16-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Unfortunately the boat tour was canceled the night we booked. We could take it the following day, which we did. Overall good experience
01-16-2019 by .

Order date 10-13-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

You need to provide a phone number so that I can contact you to verify my pickup once I get to Paris.
01-15-2019 by .

Order date 01-15-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy booking, good communication, excellent value, a quality product
01-15-2019 by .

Order date 12-25-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy to use
01-15-2019 by .

Order date 01-15-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy purchasing, check in and service. Easily accessible office in Paris.
01-15-2019 by .

Order date 12-08-2018

  • Page / 163

Information Pariscityvision.com

Description:

Visit https://www.pariscityvision.com to plan your trip to Paris and France. Wide range of tours & activities to discover the best places and monuments: Eiffel Tower, Louvre museum, Moulin Rouge, Notre Dame cathedral, Palace of Versailles, Giverny & Monet gardens, Mont Saint Michel, Loire Valley and Normandy

Address:
PARISCityVISION
83 boulevard de Sébastopol
Paris, 75002
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
customerservice@pariscityvision.com
Authorized Representative:
PARISCityVISION
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1729

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more