Calculated from 111 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 111 reviews since the 04-19-2019

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast shipping! I love the items I bought and the quality. Glad to know I can access these cosmetics in Canada! Thanks!
01-23-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-28-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I'm very happy with the products and the speedy service I've recieved from Orabel and the thank-you email from Myriam, the company owner is a very special touch that I appreciate..
01-14-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-28-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Love this company:)
Everything went very smoothly and I love my brushes
01-11-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-26-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Had no issues with my order.
01-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-12-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy.
01-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-22-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service ordering shipping and delivery. I would recommend.
01-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-15-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service, delivery was fast and product is well like by recipients !
01-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-12-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent selection of Sigma brushes (which is what brought me to the site),
great communication and super fast shipping. Would not hesitate to recommend to others or to order again
01-01-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-16-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent customer service.
12-22-2019 by .

following an experience of 12-03-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good product selection, great prices both high and low end, excellent delivery.
12-19-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-30-2019

  • Page / 12

Information Orabel.ca

Description:

Orabel offers amazing cosmetics, makeup brushes and tools at great prices with a wonderful customer service to American & Canadian beauty lovers.

Address:
Orabel Inc
333 BAY STREET
TORONTO, M5H 2R2
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: +1 844-357-6425
cs@orabel.ca
Authorized Representative:
Orabel Inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
111

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more