Calculated from 58 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 58 reviews since the 04-19-2019

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you
07-17-2019 by .

Order date 07-02-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

No complaints :-)
07-17-2019 by .

Order date 06-30-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Loved m experience.
07-17-2019 by .

Order date 06-28-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fulfillment and shipping were very fast. Customer service was fast to fix an issue with a wrong palette shipped.
07-16-2019 by .

Order date 06-22-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent product at a reasonable price. Merchandise arrived in a timely fashion with no damage. Hoping to see more product choices in the future.
07-11-2019 by .

Order date 06-23-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Wonderful I did receive my order
07-04-2019 by .

Order date 06-19-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I am rating Orabel.ca 3.5/5 stars. The reason I can’t give 5/5 is that the site is a little difficult to work with - when checking out I had to go in and out of the order a couple times for the space to appear for me to I put my discount code. I think that code should be either automatically attached or the space should be provided immediately and I should not have had to hunt around for it. Other than that (which to me is a rather important factor) I was happy with the product offerings and pricing. The pricing is slightly higher than Ulta (even with exchange) however, once the discount was applied it was on par. The site is a little behind on the new product offerings - for instance the ROXI collaboration with makeup revolution. I’m waiting for that one!!
All in all, with a couple of tweaks, the site could be easier to navigate and checkout. Thank you!
07-04-2019 by .

Order date 06-17-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast shipping and secure packaging
07-03-2019 by .

Order date 06-15-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Aleays happy, fast shipping!
07-02-2019 by .

Order date 06-14-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This is my first experience ordering and it won't be my last. Shipping was fast and my order arrived quickly. I even received a thank you email, which I thought was a nice touch!
06-30-2019 by .

Order date 06-14-2019

  • Page / 6

Information Orabel.ca

Description:

Orabel offers amazing cosmetics, makeup brushes and tools at great prices with a wonderful customer service to American & Canadian beauty lovers.

Address:
Orabel Inc
333 BAY STREET
TORONTO, M5H 2R2
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: +1 844-357-6425
cs@orabel.ca
Authorized Representative:
Orabel Inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
58

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more