Calculated from 79 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 79 reviews since the 04-19-2019

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great company, very fast service and delivery (although we are only 3 hours appart) Myriam has her customers at heart. She is very attentive to the customers and she is professionnal. I will buy again.
09-21-2019 by .

Order date 09-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing service, fastest delivery and I mean it.
09-19-2019 by .

Order date 09-03-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great product at a great price and super fast shipping. I will definitely be back as a customer!
09-18-2019 by .

Order date 09-02-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good
09-16-2019 by .

Order date 08-18-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very thrilled to find a Canadian supplier of tried and trusted cosmetic brands. My first order was shipped promptly, packaged perfectly and arrived as expected. I will definitely re-order!
09-01-2019 by .

Order date 08-11-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Order always comes in time, well packaged. Never had an issue
08-30-2019 by .

Order date 07-06-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I've just completed my first order from Orabel. Website is easy to use. I found the information on the shipping progress clear and helpful. Overall the shipping took 9 days which isn't quick but I do live in a small rural community.
08-30-2019 by .

Order date 08-15-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Love love your site and the products I have received thus far, great prices and things are delivered so fast!
08-30-2019 by .

Order date 08-13-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The customer service was great! they really go above and beyond to show their appreciation to their customers. My order also cam very quickly.
08-22-2019 by .

Order date 08-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

great makeup , great prices , fast shipping , lovely owners !!!
08-19-2019 by .

Order date 08-01-2019

  • Page / 8

Information Orabel.ca

Description:

Orabel offers amazing cosmetics, makeup brushes and tools at great prices with a wonderful customer service to American & Canadian beauty lovers.

Address:
Orabel Inc
333 BAY STREET
TORONTO, M5H 2R2
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: +1 844-357-6425
cs@orabel.ca
Authorized Representative:
Orabel Inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
79

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more