Calculated from 10 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 495 reviews since the 04-16-2012

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great job! We needed labels fast and you delivered!
01-01-2070

following an experience of 01-01-2070
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I had ordered label rolls but it was out of stock after the order was placed. optimedialabs upgraded my order w/o extra cost.
09-14-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-26-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use.
09-14-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-22-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use.
09-14-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-11-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use.
09-14-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-11-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Awesome team to talk to if we ever have questions, but we usually don't. Shipping is extremely fast and they have everything I need for my business! Thank you!
08-16-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-28-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Awesome team to talk to if we ever have questions, but we usually don't. Shipping is extremely fast and they have everything I need for my business! Thank you!
08-16-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-28-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Optimedia Lab representative Saad, has been a great help with supplies for my ET-3500 label printer, his advice always are clear and accurate.
07-27-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-14-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Optimedia Lab representative Saad, has been a great help with supplies for my ET-3500 label printer, his advice always are clear and accurate.
07-27-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-14-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

quick service and easy to order!
11-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-15-2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Optimedialabs.ca

Description:

OptiMediaLabs.ca sells Primera label printers, printing supplies and CD/DVD/Bluray publishers. Primera ink cartridges. Buy online. Free Shipping.

Address:
DuraFast Label Company
1712 Pioneer Ave., Ste 500
Cheyenne WY, 82001
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1 (888) 646-0573
sales@optimedialabs.ca
Authorized Representative:
DuraFast Label Company
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
10

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more