Calculated from 70 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 71 reviews since the 08-21-2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good products and wonderful service.
09-18-2019 by .

Order date 08-20-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Customer service is excellent - prompt replies to questions before and after purchase. Delivery was quick. Product is light years ahead of the normal bifold door hardware available from big box stores.
09-16-2019 by .

Order date 08-26-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

service is great and staff very friendly will buy again
09-16-2019 by .

Order date 08-20-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to order and arrived well-packaged.
08-29-2019 by .

Order date 07-30-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am completely satisfied with every step of the order. The website was easy to navigate and locate the needed items. The delivery was fast, but the delivery company did not follow stated instructions regarding where to leave the package. I did, however, retrieve it without incident. The product appears to be made of excellent quality materials.
08-28-2019 by .

Order date 08-13-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The site is fine, easy to navigate and the product was shipped out fast. I had a question, so I emailed customer service. They responded within 24 hrs and was helpful.
08-28-2019 by .

Order date 07-29-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Exactly as described. Arrived here very quickly. The item is good quality. I recommend this company.
08-27-2019 by .

Order date 08-11-2019

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Thank you for the feedback Carol!
HSS Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

yeah
08-24-2019 by .

Order date 07-24-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Excellent products
08-22-2019 by .

Order date 08-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very nice product. Fast delivery and great price
08-15-2019 by .

Order date 07-24-2019

  • Page / 7

Information Homeslidingsystems.ca

Description:

Home Sliding Systems is the specialist of sliding door systems and hardware in North America. Our team of specialists is available to help you plan, design and achieve your sliding door project.

Address:
Home Sliding Systems
12-360 Boul. Séminaire Nord, Local 6
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, J3B 5L1
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 855 754 3187
contact@homeslidingsystems.ca
Authorized Representative:
Home Sliding Systems
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
70

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more