Calculated from 64 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 76 reviews since the 08-21-2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Customer service was very helpful in addition to very quick delivery of product. Very reasonably priced.
11-12-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-28-2019

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Thank you for your feedback Ernie, we appreciate it!
HSS Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Have ordered several times from this site and have found them to be efficient, reliable and on time
11-04-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-17-2019

Response from Home Sliding Systems
We appreciate your feedback Anthony, thank you!
HSS Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I ended up not using the slides and didn't want the hassle/cost of returning them so i'm stuck with them.. Next time i will buy from a local store
11-01-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-01-2019

Response from Home Sliding Systems
We are sorry to read that, but thanks for your feedback Royce!
HSS Team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

does not stand behind their products
10-27-2019 by .

following an experience of 07-23-2019

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Jonathan, we are sorry for your bad experience. Don't hesitate to reach us so we can talk about it.
HSS Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

One of six have been installed. No fuss no muss.
10-21-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-03-2019

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Thank you for your feedback Donald!
HSS Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good products and wonderful service.
09-23-2019 by .

following an experience of 08-20-2019

Response from Home Sliding Systems
We appreciate your feedback Paula, thank you very much!
HSS Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Customer service is excellent - prompt replies to questions before and after purchase. Delivery was quick. Product is light years ahead of the normal bifold door hardware available from big box stores.
09-16-2019 by .

following an experience of 08-26-2019

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Thank you very much for your feedback Rob, we appreciate it!
HSS Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

service is great and staff very friendly will buy again
09-16-2019 by .

following an experience of 08-20-2019

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Thank you for your feedback Roger. See you soon!
HSS Team
View all comments

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to order and arrived well-packaged.
08-29-2019 by .

following an experience of 07-30-2019

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Thank you for your feedback Roland!
HSS Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am completely satisfied with every step of the order. The website was easy to navigate and locate the needed items. The delivery was fast, but the delivery company did not follow stated instructions regarding where to leave the package. I did, however, retrieve it without incident. The product appears to be made of excellent quality materials.
08-28-2019 by .

following an experience of 08-13-2019

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Thank you for your feedback Matthew, we appreciate it!
HSS Team
  • Page / 7

Information Homeslidingsystems.ca

Description:

Home Sliding Systems is the specialist of sliding door systems and hardware in North America. Our team of specialists is available to help you plan, design and achieve your sliding door project.

Address:
Home Sliding Systems
12-360 Boul. Séminaire Nord, Local 12
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, J3B 5L1
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 855 754 3187
contact@homeslidingsystems.ca
Authorized Representative:
Home Sliding Systems
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
64

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more