Calculated from 50 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 50 reviews since the 08-21-2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Expérience très bien
05-12-2019 by .

Order date 02-22-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

5 star online experience and fast delivery!!!
05-10-2019 by .

Order date 04-10-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The website is well design and complete in showing their products. The customer services was very helpfull in answering my questions before ordering. The shipping was quick and everythings well pack. Also with good quality products.
05-09-2019 by .

Order date 04-24-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The website is good, and the product is better.
I have used Crowder in the past along with an other Italian brand and realize that availability is crucial, ruggedness is not a luxury and that the finishing touches (read track covers, end caps, spacers, even detailed spec sheets) will cover all other aspects of a complete (...and fashionable) installation.
If I were lazy, which I am, I would go straight to the 265lbs track, and not imagine having to replace sac.. an existing pocket door track, well because I am lazy, and I don’t like plastering either. By the way bifolds should all be suspended, (no torque (twist) in the door panels).
05-06-2019 by .

Order date 04-19-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent product and service. Would highly recommend home sliding systems to anyone.
05-03-2019 by .

Order date 04-18-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nous l avons reçu 2 jours à l avance nous ne l avons pas installé encore mais tout semble être en bon etat. Merci
04-30-2019 by .

Order date 04-15-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Avez vous une version française de cette page ?
04-28-2019 by .

Order date 04-12-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I received an excellent service. The people were really nice and found solution for me. I really recommend this company. The product are high quality more that what is found in ...depot.
04-23-2019 by .

Order date 04-04-2019

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Thank you Frederic for your feedback! We were really happy to help you!
HSS Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Received my order earlier than expected. I am unable to say anything about the product at this time as I have not installed it yet.
04-18-2019 by .

Order date 04-03-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent product, very well made, slides effortlessly. Highly recommend. If you are confused about what to order, just give them a call and they will walk you through it. Great staff and really fast delivery. This is my second order.
04-11-2019 by .

Order date 03-11-2019

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Thank you again Corinne! We appreciate your feedback!
HSS Team
  • Page / 5

Information Homeslidingsystems.ca

Description:

Home Sliding Systems is the specialist of sliding door systems and hardware in North America. Our team of specialists is available to help you plan, design and achieve your sliding door project.

Address:
Home Sliding Systems
6-360 Boul. Séminaire Nord, Local 6
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, J3B 5L1
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 855 754 3187
contact@homeslidingsystems.ca
Authorized Representative:
Home Sliding Systems
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
50

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more