Calculated from 68 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 94 reviews since the 08-21-2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good product, definitely recommend.
01-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-02-2020

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Thank you for your feedback Pascal! HSS Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service. My requirements were non-standard and I had a number of questions after looking at the online information. I emailed the questions with a scan of my design and after a couple of back and forth sessions to clarify the design I had a complete parts list. I simply placed the order on-line, told them how long the rails needed to be in the comments section and 4 days later the whole kit arrived.
I even received an email from them confirming that they had noted the custom length.
Special thanks to Chloe and Stella for their help.
01-06-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-12-2019

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Thank you very much for your feedback Gavin, we appreciate it! HSS Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Site navigation is very simple and easy. I wish I knew about this company sooner. I bought sliding door track through Amazon. It is excellent quality. I wish track came with all of necessary mounting brackets as a kit. Found the company website after I started looking for mounting brackets. Shipping of hardware was very fast. I am impressed with all of the products on the website and homeslidingsystems.ca will be my go to website when I need sliding door hardware
01-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-29-2019

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Thanks again for your feedback Andrew, we really appreciate it! HSS Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The people were very dedicated to help us figure out the right product, we placed the order and we picked it up, it was ready.
12-31-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-29-2019

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Thanks for your feedback Michel! HSS Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Chloe was great the product was perfect and the shipping was great. Would like to have the wheel bearings identified for front and back doors on dual hanging is all.
12-27-2019 by .

following an experience of 12-09-2019

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Thanks for your feedback Larry, we appreciate it! HSS Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Hime Sliding Systems was great to deal with. I ordered online and they shipped the next day. The hardware I ordered was excellent. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for sliding door hardware.
12-23-2019 by .

following an experience of 12-06-2019

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Thank you very much for your feedback Roger, we appreciate it!
HSS Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent from start to finish, great product and product knowledge
12-20-2019 by .

following an experience of 12-05-2019

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Thank you for your feedback Wayne, we really appreciate it!
HSS Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to order with excellent customer service follow up.
12-16-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-15-2019

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Thank you for your feedback Joanne, we appreciate it!
HSS Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great proucts, Fast shipping!I will buy from them again !
12-16-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-29-2019

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Thank you very much for your feedback Mark!
HSS Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick, easy, good pricing, arrived on time. Couldn't ask for much more!
12-13-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-28-2019

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Thanks for your feedback Kevin, we appreciate it!
HSS Team
  • Page / 7

Information Homeslidingsystems.ca

Description:

Home Sliding Systems is the specialist of sliding door systems and hardware in North America. Our team of specialists is available to help you plan, design and achieve your sliding door project.

Address:
Home Sliding Systems
12-360 Boul. Séminaire Nord, Local 12
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, J3B 5L1
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 855 754 3187
contact@homeslidingsystems.ca
Authorized Representative:
Home Sliding Systems
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
68

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more