Calculated from 71 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 110 reviews since the 08-21-2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Easy to install, helping technical staff
04-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-12-2020

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Thank you for your feedback Jas! HSS Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Order was straight forward. Came in a reasonable length of time. Install was as per instructions
03-31-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-16-2020

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Thank you for your feedback John, we appreciate it! HSS Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great stuff. Works perfectly.
03-31-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-29-2020

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Thank you for your feedback Andres! HSS Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

La navigation sur le site est pratique, sa version française est fonctionnelle. La livraison rapide et les marchandises sont bien emballées. Bonne service.
03-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-27-2020

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Merci beaucoup pour votre retour Valentin, il est très important pour nous ! HSS Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Prompt shipping, well packaged
03-23-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-08-2020

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Thank you for your feedback Ryan! HSS Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great!
03-23-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-07-2020

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Merci beaucoup pour votre retour Marc-Olivier ! HSS Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Pre-sale response to questions was great. The order was serviced promptly and arrived on time and in good condition.
03-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-13-2020

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Thank you very much for your feedback Ian, we appreciate it! HSS Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Happy with the fast delivery and clear instructions for installation of our sliding door tracks.
03-11-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-09-2020

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Thank you for your feedback Jason, we appreciate it! HSS Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The product arrived quickly and installed easily in my application.
03-06-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-05-2020

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Thank you for your feedback Rob, we appreciate it! HSS Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Merci pour la rapidité de la livraison et de votre suivis!

Nous n'avons toujours pas installé le système encore mais nous allons le faire dans les prochains jours.
Je vous contact si jamais nous avons des questions.
03-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-19-2020

Response from Home Sliding Systems
Merci pour votre retour Maude ! N'hésitez pas si vous avez des questions. HSS Team
  • Page / 8

Information Homeslidingsystems.ca

Description:

Home Sliding Systems is the specialist of sliding door systems and hardware in North America. Our team of specialists is available to help you plan, design and achieve your sliding door project.

Address:
Home Sliding Systems
12-360 Boul. Séminaire Nord, Local 12
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, J3B 5L1
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 855 754 3187
contact@homeslidingsystems.ca
Authorized Representative:
Home Sliding Systems
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
71

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more