Calculated from 25 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 108 reviews since the 11-07-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I was very happy with the experience we had with Greg, Madeline, and the HomeAvenue team. I did feel that I had to chase them for information sometimes but I expected this a little since we didn't go with the Full Service Realtor package. They were always happy to answer my questions, usually in a very prompt manner. The listing was done professionally and they were quick to make any changes we needed. Greg was at our closing and easy to talk to and work with. I would highly recommend getting the ShowingTime app. Very easy to use!
12-06-2018 by .

Order date 11-15-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Professional service. All the perks of a 6% realtor w/o the additional realtor fees at the end. Mike was awesome! Very knowledgeable and kept me informed throughout the entire process. Thank you.
12-04-2018 by .

Order date 11-30-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you Jonas for the great customer service you provide us!
12-04-2018 by .

Order date 11-19-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Service was exactly what they said it was. The realtor we worked with was responsive, available, and knowledgeable.
11-15-2018 by .

Order date 10-31-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good service, excellent communication, and the necessary tools to sell my home myself. This is a wonderful option to have, especially in a seller's market, and Homeavenue.com does it very well indeed. Thank you!
10-24-2018 by .

Order date 10-15-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything went very well!
10-03-2018 by .

Order date 09-28-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy and simple, would recommend to anyone!!
10-03-2018 by .

Order date 09-28-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very helpful, prompt and informative.
10-03-2018 by .

Order date 09-28-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Home Avenue did a good job. The staff was always accommodating. I believe I saved quite a bit of money in doing it myself. I would suggest you spend a week or so on establishing your value before you put it on line. Check as many comps as possible. The local assessor was helpful for me on a Fridley property.
09-26-2018 by .

Order date 09-10-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was very happy with the service. It was a great value and they were very professional. Selling a home is such a tumultuous experience with ups and downs, Claudia helped me navigate all of it and her availability was amazing.
09-26-2018 by .

Order date 07-20-2018

Information Homeavenue.com

Description:

HomeAvenue is your alternative to high commission real estate companies. Founded in 1990, we pioneered the Flat Fee MLS model and have since helped over 20,000 homeowners sell and save thousands. Not only are we the most experienced and established Flat Fee MLS company, but also the only one that brings personal service to your door. Unlike our competitors, we are locally based and have experienced professionals ready to help you whether selling your home By Owner or with one of our licensed Realtors representing you. We strongly believe that paying a high commission based on the sale price to sell your home is an unnecessary and unfair expense. The fact is that the effort to sell a $200,000 home vs. a $500,000 home is identical. Thats why we charge a one-time low flat listing fee that is not based on the price of your home.

Address:
Home Avenue
7880 Olson Memorial Hwy
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 952-929-7355
info@homeavenue.com
Authorized Representative:
Home Avenue
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
25

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more