Customer reviews Homeavenue.com

Calculated from 30 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 92 reviews since the 11-07-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

We had our house listed for one year with a local realtor. We decided to drop the price and list it ourselves using Home Avenue. What we saved on realtor fee help compensate the drop in price. Home Avenue was very helpful in setting up the listing on MLS, arranging for a photographer, setting up the show time app, arranging for a sign and answering any questions promptly. We did not have many calls to our number but other realtors did not hesitate to show the house. The selling realtor commented that she really liked working directly with the owners rather than through another realtor. We closed on the house within 3 months of listing. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that they never answered their phone when I called. I always went to voicemail and then they would call back. I do recommend Home Avenue.
03-21-2018 by .

Order date 03-16-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy, efficient, and cost saving. Home Avenue is the way to go!! The team is knowledgeable, prompt, and great to work with!!
02-18-2018 by .

Order date 02-16-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent!!!
01-26-2018 by .

Order date 01-19-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great way to sell a home. Far less expensive and really not all that difficult to do it on your own, with a little guidance from home avenue.
01-26-2018 by .

Order date 01-24-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent experience. Great service and easy to use. Everyone should sell their own home and save money. The cost of this service was very reasonable as well. I would definitely recommend Home Avenue.
01-17-2018 by .

Order date 01-12-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The staff was helpful and willing to help. Buyers are very fussy these days and it took me some time to figure that out. That was. Not the case years back. Times change
01-10-2018 by .

Order date 12-29-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Claudia did a great job for us!
01-06-2018 by .

Order date 12-28-2017

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The services provided with the basic package was well worth the money. The staff handling my file was quick to respond to all items as needed. I would definitely use again when selling a home. The App made things easy as well!
12-30-2017 by .

Order date 12-22-2017

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Service was excellent. The only complaint I have is that there is no contact person to cover nights and weekends.
12-28-2017 by .

Order date 12-22-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Jim was a total professional. I totally trusted him.
12-06-2017 by .

Order date 11-30-2017

Information Homeavenue.com

Description:

HomeAvenue is your alternative to high commission real estate companies. Founded in 1990, we pioneered the Flat Fee MLS model and have since helped over 20,000 homeowners sell and save thousands. Not only are we the most experienced and established Flat Fee MLS company, but also the only one that brings personal service to your door. Unlike our competitors, we are locally based and have experienced professionals ready to help you whether selling your home By Owner or with one of our licensed Realtors representing you. We strongly believe that paying a high commission based on the sale price to sell your home is an unnecessary and unfair expense. The fact is that the effort to sell a $200,000 home vs. a $500,000 home is identical. Thats why we charge a one-time low flat listing fee that is not based on the price of your home.

Address:
Home Avenue
7880 Olson Memorial Hwy
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 952-929-7355
info@homeavenue.com
Authorized Representative:
Home Avenue
Status:
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
30

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more