Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Ms. Rasika, has been working with both our children and both have done brilliantly because of her dedication, guidance and continous effort. Thank you Ms. Rasika
03-18-2019 by .

Order date 03-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Extremely good, let my kids learn math at their own pace. Well made instructional videos.
03-15-2019 by .

Order date 03-10-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Some tutorials are inadequate for the worksheets. Waiting to talk to the tutor until the following week's scheduled time is too long.
03-15-2019 by .

Order date 03-12-2019

Response from Thinkster Math
Hi Shikha,

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! We're sorry that you feel some of the video tutorials are inadequate. We would greatly appreciate if you could send the rating on the videos that you do not feel are adequate, as our content team works hard and your feedback indicates areas we can improve.

As for the one-on-one tutoring sessions, there are two options if looking for extra time with your dedicated tutor. A) With the Platinum plan, you will get 30 minutes per week of tutoring time. You can choose to split this to twice per week and schedule with the tutor accordingly. B) We do have one-on-one tutoring sessions available for one-time purchases. This is an add-on that gives you the flexibility to use the sessions when you need them.

If you have additional questions, be sure to reach out to us. We're happy to help!

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
03-15-2019 by .

Order date 03-10-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thinkster is a good option for my daughter to stay ahead and practice Math. It is much better than other options because it offers teaching guidance and support rather than just constant practice with 100s of worksheets with no foundational teaching. I would ask Thinkster to add high school level math as well so the more advanced kids can work at an advanced pace.
03-14-2019 by .

Order date 03-10-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Teacher is helpful. I wish the content had more variation. The math games are limited and levels are lengthy so my child gets bored easily.
03-14-2019 by .

Order date 03-11-2019

Response from Thinkster Math
Hi Holly,

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback!

I understand that you spoke with one of our lead advisors regarding the curriculum and structure of assignments. Happy to hear that some adjustments are already in the works :-)

Please don't hesitate to reach out to our team or the coach if you have questions or concerns!

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This has helped our 9 year old boys learn and exceed in math. We highly recommend Thinkster!
03-14-2019 by .

Order date 03-11-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

good quick response, easy to access the coordinator
03-13-2019 by .

Order date 03-12-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Wonderful! Great program..the best part your not driving around for a class. Teacher is excellent they listen and really work with parent and student to achieve great results.
03-13-2019 by .

Order date 03-08-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Its nice to have such kind of programme. kids enjoy doing maths in such a way. For more motivation , there should be more more schemes for total aggregate points so that way kid will work more hard towards the goal. Just some encouragement.
03-13-2019 by .

Order date 03-11-2019

  • Page / 14

Information Hellothinkster.com

Description:


Thinkster Math is a math tutoring program that leverages human interaction and groundbreaking artificial intelligence to create personalized learning programs. Our technology actually tracks how a child arrives at an answer, something that after-school “learning centers” have long overlooked.

We are firm believers that thinking is the foundation of learning. It’s about sparking “thinking” – because it makes us understand the “why” behind everything. Whereas traditional teaching makes students vulnerable to just following steps — they figure out “rules” to “answer” questions — learning through thinking helps people problem solve in a variety of contexts. When we help students understand what they are doing and why they are doing it, it becomes a life-long learning opportunity. It’s what students need for the real world.

Address:
Thinkster Math
3228 State Hwy 27, 2nd Floor
Kendall Park, 08824
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel:  (888) 204-7484
sales@hellothinkster.com
Authorized Representative:
Thinkster Math
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
138

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more