Calculated from 1214 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4746 reviews since the 05-02-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I've ordered Titleist True Feel balls before from Half Price and would have given 5 stars for each previous order. HOWEVER, this batch of 5 dozen had 16 of the 60 golf balls that were definitely at the 2 star level. The balls were covered in faded logos, had significantly faded covers, had scuffs, minor cuts and faded printing. I am quite disappointed in the lack of quality and/or quality control.
07-01-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-21-2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

order arrived although the expedited shipping charge is not worth the spend, disappointed with delivery time. 5A grade is what was expected however the balls have logos and player markings.
06-29-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-20-2022

Response from Halfpricegolfballs
Dear Michael,
5a golf balls will have logos and small marks as per our grading definition on our website and in all of our email marketing. To get logo free please select the pristine quality variant and these balls look virtually brand new.
View all comments

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The product was as described. The customer service was poor. Made an error on my order spend a week trying to contact the company and cancel, finally got I touch with them to be told it’s up to me to return the order when if they answered their phone or email the issue could have been delt with right away
06-27-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-10-2022

Response from Halfpricegolfballs
Dear Corey,
We apologize for the miss communication. We will internally investigate this to improve our systems so we can provide the best possible customer service to our clients.

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I can get same quality from Walmart without the internet and can see product before purchase.
06-26-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-08-2022

Response from Halfpricegolfballs
Dear Client,
Please keep in mind the walmart selection and variety of golf balls is very minimal as well is the quality of balls. We offer a much deeper selection of inventory with free customization options on the pristine variant quality.
View all comments

Customer review

 

3 / 5

My previous orders with Half Price had no issue, but somehow this time, I ordered 4 Mint and above, I found some of the golf balls condition do not meet my expectation of 4 stars and above, some of them have scratches and marking, look like 3 starts and below, disappointed.
06-26-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-06-2022

Response from Halfpricegolfballs
Dear Felix,
the 4a quality is our 3rd quality of golf ball behind 5a mint with logos and pristine no logo perfect quality golf balls.

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Overall website is good
06-18-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-07-2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

See below.
06-04-2022 by .

following an experience of 05-15-2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Was shipped quickly and arrived quickly. Overall good experience but a couple of incorrect balls in the mix and a handful of balls that didn’t meet the standard expected based on description. Not a bad experience but not a glowing review.
05-17-2022 by .

following an experience of 05-06-2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

6 balls did not come as advertised and were not 5A mint quality. They were matte and did not have the gloss.
05-17-2022

following an experience of 04-28-2022
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I had a couple of balls that did not meet my 5a expectation. They had significant scuffs on them that would make them closer to a 3a ball.
04-26-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-17-2022

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Halfpricegolfballs.ca

Description:

Canada's supplier of premium used golf balls, recycled and refinished used golf balls at the lowest price, with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

Address:
Halfpricegolfballs
5000 Dufferin Street
Unit G & H
North York, M3H 5T5
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
Halfpricegolfballs
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1214

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more