Calculated from 982 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2968 reviews since the 05-02-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Service is fast and product is perfect
04-19-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-12-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I bought 25 dozen TP5 in 3 A condition. All balls are fully playable with very few balls showing any colour issues. I will be buying again
04-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-07-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good service and good quality of balls
04-14-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-04-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Golf Balls were as expected
04-13-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-05-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service, good price and delivered on time
04-13-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-05-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
04-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-02-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

EXCELLENT just like New only 1/2 price JUST LIKE NEW🤙🤙
04-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-01-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

never had a chance to use them
04-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-01-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Communication was poor. There was no confirmation that the order was received. No response to an email inquiry. No response to my phone message. Finally spoke to someone on my third attempt who said he would send a tracking number via email. No tracking number received. I finally did receive my order. Surprise!
04-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-01-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The quality of balls from halfprice golf balls were 5 star, the service was quick and the order process is easy to complete.
04-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-01-2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 99

Information Halfpricegolfballs.ca

Description:

Canada's supplier of premium used golf balls, recycled and refinished used golf balls at the lowest price, with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

Address:
Halfpricegolfballs
4469 Chesswood Drive
North York, M3J 2C3
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
Halfpricegolfballs
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
982

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more