Calculated from 1116 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4444 reviews since the 05-02-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I heard about this from a friend. He spoke very highly of the site so I thought I would give it a try. The golf balls are great and came quickly. No complaints here. Great deal great quality.
06-23-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-15-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Balls and tee's came exactly as described and shipped within a day.
06-22-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-15-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing quality best bang for your buck! Being able to add company logo for no additional cost is a bonus
06-22-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-12-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Previously, I've ordered Pristine balls. This time only 5A class was available. I was pleased by their condition. Although, lol, I received 1 foreign ball in the 2 dozen NXT Tours that I ordered. I suppose, with all the balls that require sorting, an occasional foreigner is not unexpected. I will order again in the future when I loose these 3 dozen..
06-22-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-03-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick delivery!
06-22-2022

following an experience of 06-13-2022
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Up to date shipment, and arrived in a reasonable time.
06-22-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-10-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good quality and arrived in good time
06-22-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-11-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to navigate and order. Easy to get what you need
06-22-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-11-2022

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Quality as expected
06-22-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-12-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Overall delivered quick and balls are as described.
06-22-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-03-2022

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Halfpricegolfballs.ca

Description:

Canada's supplier of premium used golf balls, recycled and refinished used golf balls at the lowest price, with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

Address:
Halfpricegolfballs
5000 Dufferin Street
Unit G & H
North York, M3H 5T5
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
Halfpricegolfballs
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1116

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more