Calculated from 901 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2293 reviews since the 05-02-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Over 2 weeks and still have not received my order.
07-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-24-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Overall I have been very happy and have been buying here for around 2 years. My only complaint is my last order of Srixon Z-Star balls. I found the outer layer on almost all of them would chip and flake off. I inquired via the online form but never had any response.
07-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-29-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick Service
07-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-29-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Ordered 3 dozen balls. Only was able to personalize 2 of the 3 dozen and wasn't the easiest online process getting the personalization done (but could just be the user). Balls were delivered in a few days which was faster than I expected. They came in mesh bags rather than sleeves but no biggie. Overall very pleased with my order.
07-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-18-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was easy to place the order and golfballs also arrived in 3 days. The quality is as described.
07-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-27-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

This was my first order so I didn't know what to expect. I ordered 5 dozen mixed Callaway balls. Some of them were really old War Birds and all different compressions. Many had logos and player markings. Some of them I tossed into my shag bag. I will selected a higher grade if there is a next time.
07-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-31-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Love the product and super fast delivery!
07-06-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-29-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

On time and as described. Added 20 yards to my drives, impressed 😎
07-06-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-26-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Only received 11 TP5 Taylormades. 12th was Titleist NXT.
07-06-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-30-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was easy to put my design on the balls and the order came quicker than I thought. Great job.
07-06-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-27-2020

  • Page / 90

Information Halfpricegolfballs.ca

Description:

Canada's supplier of premium used golf balls, recycled and refinished used golf balls at the lowest price, with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

Address:
Halfpricegolfballs
4469 Chesswood Drive
North York, M3J 2C3
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
Halfpricegolfballs
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
901

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more