Calculated from 982 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2968 reviews since the 05-02-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Quality of balls provided were a huge disappointment.
02-22-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-31-2021

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Ordered mint balls. They were far from Mint. Scuffed up and almist all had corporate logos. I e mailed them to let them know and no response.
02-17-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-10-2021

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Just days after my order a significant discount was offered for the same items I ordered....
02-16-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-28-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Among the provi's 1 and 1x, 3 dozens of the pristine qualities, some of the balls were discolored as if they sitting in water or buried in dirt for a long time. I paid over 41 dollars a dozen for those provis. Some had scratches and tiny scuffed marks on them. Whoever checked them and qualify them as pristine, something is wrong with that person. By the way I sent an email to Shaun the day I received it and got no response. The balls looks good but not pristine for the price I paid.
01-13-2021 by .

following an experience of 11-27-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

These were not as good as other balls i ordered on anouther site for half of what i paid for half price balls. Very disappointed
01-13-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-05-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Giving a 1 star for the kind lady I talked to when I placed 2 orders and wanted to combine them to get the free shipping. I ordered 3 sets of personalized golf balls. 2 out of 3 were almost identical when I personalized them. My personalization was a small logo with writing underneath. However, 1 out of the 2 sets the writing came out extremely blurry. I inquired about the blurry writing but I was blamed for it even though the writing was created off of their website. I recommend choosing black as your choice of colour if you want something legible on your personalized golf balls.
12-23-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-26-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Really disappointed to receive logo’d balls. Won’t be ordering from you again.
12-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-02-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

1 of the 3 dozen were mixed balls. One ball was basically cracked and unplayable.
11-13-2020

following an experience of 10-06-2020
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Hello! I am very disappointed because this morning I received an email informing me that your products were 45% off even though I paid praticaly full price for them. I would have liked to have been advised of this, I would certainly have delayed my purchase to take advantage of the discount. :-(
11-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-05-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The balls were not as advertised in the picture. The balls they sent were were a very older version.
10-27-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-19-2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Halfpricegolfballs.ca

Description:

Canada's supplier of premium used golf balls, recycled and refinished used golf balls at the lowest price, with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

Address:
Halfpricegolfballs
4469 Chesswood Drive
North York, M3J 2C3
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
Halfpricegolfballs
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
982

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more