Calculated from 934 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2711 reviews since the 05-02-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

1 of the 3 dozen were mixed balls. One ball was basically cracked and unplayable.
11-13-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-06-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Hello! I am very disappointed because this morning I received an email informing me that your products were 45% off even though I paid praticaly full price for them. I would have liked to have been advised of this, I would certainly have delayed my purchase to take advantage of the discount. :-(
11-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-05-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The balls were not as advertised in the picture. The balls they sent were were a very older version.
10-27-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-19-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I have not even received my order and no one will even reply to my emails.
10-22-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-18-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Very disappointed with the service from this company. I put my order in on July.5th and didn’t receive them until September.9th. I had to email them and ask them about the status of my order. I should have asked for a refund as I no longer need the balls as the season is over for me now.
10-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-06-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Balls still not here
10-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-30-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Had gold balls printed for a birthday present for a friend. The printing is so small and light that had I not spent quite a bit of time looking for it I would not have seen the three lines of personalization. At first I thought they forgot to personalize the ball, I don’t think my friend will notice the inscription.
09-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-31-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The experience was a disappointment. I had ordered from them in the past and was satisfied with my order. Thus past order was nothing short of a total rip off
09-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-22-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

They were definitely well used.
08-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-15-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Unfortunately one of my balls was ruined. It was a gift, so I am giving as a set of 9. But it sucks that one of them was ruined. Luckily the rest are all nice and proper.
08-20-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-14-2020

  • Page / 5

Information Halfpricegolfballs.ca

Description:

Canada's supplier of premium used golf balls, recycled and refinished used golf balls at the lowest price, with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

Address:
Halfpricegolfballs
4469 Chesswood Drive
North York, M3J 2C3
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
Halfpricegolfballs
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
934

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more