Calculated from 901 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2293 reviews since the 05-02-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Over 2 weeks and still have not received my order.
07-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-24-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Ordered the Golf Balls mid May and still have not received them on June 5th
07-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-17-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Several of the balls I received were in worse condition than advertised. Disappointed.
07-04-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-22-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I am giving 2 stars because I accept some responsibility for my lack of satisfaction. I paid just under $30 for 12 inexpensive golf balls. There were suppose to be multicoloured balls as that’s what my wife wanted. Half of them were white. I could have bought better balls at Golftown for less money. I paid extra thinking it was to have her initials put on the balls but got a piece of paper in the box with her initials on it. I assume I failed to read everything so I accept the blame for that but I thought she was getting more than 1 dozen inexpensive mostly white balls. It will be the last time I order from this company.
07-03-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-22-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Balls were suppose to be 5A grade Lots were faded and cheap balls for the price
07-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-25-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I have left a few messages due to the fact I ordered 5a balls. These are to not have logos or names on them and all of them do. I would like someone to return my call and I would like balls without logos and markings like I ordered. Until then I am leaving this review. Not a very satisfied customer at the moment.
06-30-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-24-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Most of the polara balls I Recieved (15 of 24)were badly scratched and scraped disappointed deeply
06-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-10-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

My only comment is the impression I received from your marketing is that these Titleist Golf Balls were " seconds" . Implying that they were new from factory but irregulars. Upon receipts the golf balls I recived were used. Seems like trnasparancy is lacking.
06-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-20-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Received different balls than ordered, slow shipping, showed up in two different shipments
05-31-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-05-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Not impressed at all. The web site name is very deceiving. "Half-price balls". Then I receive them and their used balls. I contact the customer service and his email is @foundballs. For $10-15 more, I would get brand new balls. I'm returning my order. And of course it'll cost me shipping again but I'm not happy with this purchase and it is what it is. I'll be sure to remember the old saying "buyer beware" next time I shop on line. I figure that most people will simply keep the order since it would cost a 2nd time to ship but making a point of letting you know that this was wrong. After I emailed my disgust of receiving the balls, I was told to take to time to go see your web site again and I would see that it's all lost balls that you sell. Again, buyer beware! So I went back and yes, there it was. Not so obvious but it was there. Tittle says half-price balls...not lost balls or found balls. I would've never bought them.
04-24-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-18-2020

  • Page / 5

Information Halfpricegolfballs.ca

Description:

Canada's supplier of premium used golf balls, recycled and refinished used golf balls at the lowest price, with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

Address:
Halfpricegolfballs
4469 Chesswood Drive
North York, M3J 2C3
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
Halfpricegolfballs
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
901

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more