Calculated from 1116 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4444 reviews since the 05-02-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I contacted them 3 times about my order and have yet to receive a response. Until I receive a response, my rating will remain a 1.
06-22-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-02-2022

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Customer service I would say is non existent since I have received no return emails
06-18-2022 by .

following an experience of 05-29-2022

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Problem with a product. Sent multiple emails and never got a response.
06-18-2022 by .

following an experience of 05-30-2022

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I haven't received my order
06-18-2022

following an experience of 06-09-2022
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Horrible experience. It was impossible to get a hold of anyone after placing my order and not receiving it for 7 weeks. I ended up receiving my order and every golf ball is marked with a logo. Every single ball
06-18-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-17-2022

Customer review

 

1 / 5

You sent me the wrong balls. I ordered 5A a d got 4A. I want a refund
06-18-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-06-2022

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Ordered was wrong 25 of the 50 balls ordered were the wrong brand. They offered to replace 12 of them. Their service sucks. There are far better options online.
06-17-2022 by .

following an experience of 05-27-2022

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I would give them a zero if I could! I placed an order and then notified me two days later they can’t deliver to PO Box address. Understandable I requested a refund as it’s my only address they’ve IGNORED every email and have kept my money without any concern. For being a Canadian company I was thoroughly shocked that they’ve continued to rip me off!!
06-08-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-01-2022

Response from Halfpricegolfballs
Dear Nevin,
We have no communication or record of you contacting our company. Unfortunately ups does not deliver to p.o boxes and therefore we will require a street address in order for UPS to deliver to you.
View all comments

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The balls were not only poor condition but whoever sorted them must have been colorblind...red pink some orange. Will not be ordering from them again!!!!!!
06-04-2022

following an experience of 04-28-2022
*Pseudonymised information

Response from Halfpricegolfballs
Dear Anonymous,
Please let us know your order number and contact info so we can rectify this issue for you. Thank You.
View all comments

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I ordered a dozen golf balls with my custom logo on them, but the ones I received were blank. I contacted customer service about this and asked if they can be returned and exchanged for the golf balls that I had ordered. However after two weeks and two emails to customer service, I haven't gotten any response. I did however get an email asking me to rate my experience, so here it is.
06-02-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-30-2022

Response from Halfpricegolfballs
Dear Andrew,
We did not receive any email from you. Can you please reach out to us here helpdesk@foundgolfballs.com or let us know the best email or phone number to contact you at and a customer service rep will contact you ASAP for a speedy resolution.
Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Halfpricegolfballs.ca

Description:

Canada's supplier of premium used golf balls, recycled and refinished used golf balls at the lowest price, with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

Address:
Halfpricegolfballs
5000 Dufferin Street
Unit G & H
North York, M3H 5T5
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
Halfpricegolfballs
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1116

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more