Calculated from 901 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2293 reviews since the 05-02-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

This was my first order so I didn't know what to expect. I ordered 5 dozen mixed Callaway balls. Some of them were really old War Birds and all different compressions. Many had logos and player markings. Some of them I tossed into my shag bag. I will selected a higher grade if there is a next time.
07-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-31-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Only received 11 TP5 Taylormades. 12th was Titleist NXT.
07-06-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-30-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Website is difficult to identify what balls you will receive in the Custom Mix, the 5A designation fools you to believe the balls are top quality, they aren't, they are low quality in prime condition. Handing these out to a group of 16 Avid golfers with HC's between 6 and 20 will be embarrassing!
07-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-16-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I love the idea but I guess the background of my pictures wasn't white enough to be made transparent so it looks like my oval business logo has a greyish rectangle around it, and I was hoping the logo would have been bigger on the ball, but still a nice job
06-29-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-22-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Delivery was excellent however there were more off coloured balls than I would have liked.
06-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-18-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Good pricing
06-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-18-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

balls were in good shape
06-22-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-31-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Was very easy to navigate
06-19-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-28-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Overall good selection of balls. Quality of my order was not fully what I expected.
06-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-09-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Fast shipping, however not all balls were the advertised 5A condition. At least a dozen had scrapes completely through the first layer.
06-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-06-2020

  • Page / 6

Information Halfpricegolfballs.ca

Description:

Canada's supplier of premium used golf balls, recycled and refinished used golf balls at the lowest price, with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

Address:
Halfpricegolfballs
4469 Chesswood Drive
North York, M3J 2C3
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
Halfpricegolfballs
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
901

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more