Calculated from 934 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2711 reviews since the 05-02-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Navigation was great
11-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-07-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Some of the balls had strange markings on them...almost like faded marker that they tried to wash off. Was expecting cleaner looking balls at the 5A rating.
11-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-26-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Most walls were in good condition but a few had cracks
10-23-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-07-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Easy purchase: good price and fast delivery. Quality issues: over one dozen of the golf balls were not 5A rating or definitely not in mint condition. Some golf balls even seemed refinished, which is not what I expect in a used golf ball… anyway, fairly disappointed as this consist of approximately 25% of the total purchase not being as advertised. I have been purchasing golf balls for many years on this web site, and this is my worst experience so far, usually the quality is a lot better.
10-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-13-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The balls are as advertised, but I ordered with a logo (was hoping to gift some balls with the logo) but they came without. I’m a little disappointed.
10-04-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-27-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Fast shipping, name on balls were good. Not really a great deal with the cost of tax, and shipping. Would have been ok if the balls were in better condition.
09-23-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-17-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I can't answer any questions about this product, as I have not received it/them, some 10 days after ordering and paying for it/them!
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-12-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Many of the balls were bruised.
09-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-06-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

.....
09-04-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-11-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The good: for a couple of extra bucks, the order was processed and shipped very quickly. That’s a first rate process. The bad: I ordered 3 dozen 5-A balls and 9 have visibly damaged covers. That’s 25% of the total. Had I purchased a lower grade of ball, I’d be more sanguine about it, but I ordered the best, and too many of the balls were not 5A.
09-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-27-2020

  • Page / 5

Information Halfpricegolfballs.ca

Description:

Canada's supplier of premium used golf balls, recycled and refinished used golf balls at the lowest price, with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

Address:
Halfpricegolfballs
4469 Chesswood Drive
North York, M3J 2C3
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
Halfpricegolfballs
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
934

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more