Calculated from 1116 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4444 reviews since the 05-02-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Overall website is good
06-18-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-07-2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

See below.
06-04-2022 by .

following an experience of 05-15-2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Was shipped quickly and arrived quickly. Overall good experience but a couple of incorrect balls in the mix and a handful of balls that didn’t meet the standard expected based on description. Not a bad experience but not a glowing review.
05-17-2022 by .

following an experience of 05-06-2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

6 balls did not come as advertised and were not 5A mint quality. They were matte and did not have the gloss.
05-17-2022

following an experience of 04-28-2022
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I had a couple of balls that did not meet my 5a expectation. They had significant scuffs on them that would make them closer to a 3a ball.
04-26-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-17-2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

OK as expected
04-22-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-13-2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I am a first time customer. The lady who took my order was very efficient. I first ordered 5 dozen balls at $59.99 and mentioned I wanted to get over the $89 free shipping threshold. I was very surprised when I saw that 1 dozen balls at $46 had been added to the order. I don.t use balls worth ~$4 each. I assumed the added balls would be in the same price range as the 5 dozen The fast shipping time ie. 2-3 days is impressive. I will order again assuming they work well for me.
04-22-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-14-2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Everything was good except the tees , the writhing is so small can hardly see it , would have thought it would have been look at while making and a decision to make the writhing bigger would have been done .
04-22-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-06-2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

personalization writing way too small
04-02-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-22-2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Good condition balls but was short 4 in the pro drip lime. Ordered 3 dozen only received 32 balls. All the pro drip red came(2 dozen)
03-22-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-14-2022

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Halfpricegolfballs.ca

Description:

Canada's supplier of premium used golf balls, recycled and refinished used golf balls at the lowest price, with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

Address:
Halfpricegolfballs
5000 Dufferin Street
Unit G & H
North York, M3H 5T5
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
Halfpricegolfballs
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1116

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more