Calculated from 982 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2968 reviews since the 05-02-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Balls arrived as scheduled Nd as expected. More logo than in past orders but not a problem.
03-04-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-20-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The balls came as advertised. They are in mint condition and arrived very quickly.
03-04-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-25-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My Order was shipped very fast and arrived at my door in 5 days. Very impressive!
03-04-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-25-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

my order was delivered with in 5 days. All the balls are in in excellent condition. not sure why you'd get your golf balls from any other place.
03-04-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-22-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I decided to try ordering golf balls rated as Pristine with this order and I must admit they were Pristine, couldn't distinguish them from new product. The logo I requested was excellent, prices were great and the order arrived quickly without any issues. No problem recommending HalfPriceGolfBalls and will order again as needed.
03-04-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-16-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy site to navigate. Easily customized 10 dozen golf balls and got them in 3 days.
03-02-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-24-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Received my order in very reasonable time and the service and product was excellent. I will use halfpricegolfballs.com again for sure .
03-02-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-22-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

rapide et très bonne qualité
03-02-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-22-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great buy!!
03-02-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-22-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Order fulfilled in a timely fashion
03-02-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-21-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 90

Information Halfpricegolfballs.ca

Description:

Canada's supplier of premium used golf balls, recycled and refinished used golf balls at the lowest price, with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

Address:
Halfpricegolfballs
4469 Chesswood Drive
North York, M3J 2C3
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
Halfpricegolfballs
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
982

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more