Calculated from 901 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2293 reviews since the 05-02-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Awesome customer service. Good response rate on email questions. Balls that were supposed to be “less than mint” condition were about as mint as I’ve seen a gold ball be. Will get 100% of my balls here going forward.
07-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-07-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Ordered a large batch of these babies with my company logo on them. Designed them on my smart phone quickly and easily, uploaded and purchased. They look great! Thank you.
07-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-21-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great quality ball with even better customer service. Fast and effective. Highly recommended.
07-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-02-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy order, and quickly shipped. Just what you are expecting
07-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-01-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Order was excatly as ordered. The quality system does seem wrong. One bag of 4a seemed like 5a but another bag of 4a seemed like the 3a The 5a product was perfect however, so I would suggest ordering 5a
07-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-03-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Cool idea. Decent price, expected a little better packaging, but I got what I ordered. Would like to see slightly better pricing and faster shipping but overall I would likely continue to use the site.
07-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-21-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

CONTUNUE TO BE EXCELLENT. THANK YOU>
07-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-02-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent in all respects. Thank you.
07-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-30-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing. I ordered them (5 dozen pro v1x) on a Monday and they arrived the same week.
07-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-29-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery and support.
07-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-25-2020

  • Page / 80

Information Halfpricegolfballs.ca

Description:

Canada's supplier of premium used golf balls, recycled and refinished used golf balls at the lowest price, with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

Address:
Halfpricegolfballs
4469 Chesswood Drive
North York, M3J 2C3
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
Halfpricegolfballs
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
901

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more