Calculated from 772 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1624 reviews since the 05-02-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service
09-22-2019 by .

Order date 09-05-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

good
09-18-2019 by .

Order date 09-11-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick delivery and exactly what I expected!
09-16-2019 by .

Order date 09-07-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Site was easy to use in choosing golf balls and rating of same. Have purchased from this company before and pleased to receive exactly what was claimed to be the case and speedy delivery. Customer service is exceptional.
09-16-2019 by .

Order date 09-09-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Website navigation could be easier to find the ball that you're looking for. Not as intuitive as it could be.
09-15-2019 by .

Order date 09-07-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Easy to purchase. Delivery was relatively quick.
09-15-2019 by .

Order date 09-08-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Working the site is relatively painless and the products offered are of good condition. I received exactly what I asked for and received it very quickly. If I have one complaint (and this is why the review is average) it is about the personalisation printing. I am lucky is the logo is still on the ball after 2 holes or barely readable. It seems that your process last much longer n a matte finish ball than a shiny one...but it is free although dissapointing.
09-15-2019 by .

Order date 09-02-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Livraison rapide mets qualité des balles laisse à désirer
09-15-2019 by .

Order date 08-23-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast shipping and exactly what i ordered
Excellent service
09-14-2019 by .

Order date 08-29-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Received order as expected
09-12-2019 by .

Order date 09-06-2019

  • Page / 78

Information Halfpricegolfballs.ca

Description:

Canada's supplier of premium used golf balls, recycled and refinished used golf balls at the lowest price, with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

Address:
Halfpricegolfballs
4469 Chesswood Drive
North York, M3J 2C3
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
Halfpricegolfballs
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
772

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more