Calculated from 929 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2658 reviews since the 05-02-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service and on timedelivery
10-29-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-23-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Received my order complete and promptly. All were as advertised and I am extremely leased with my purchase. I will buy more from this supplier.
10-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-22-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Super fast shipping, product better than expected
10-27-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-20-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Its perfect and hilarious.
10-27-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-20-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The balls were not as advertised in the picture. The balls they sent were were a very older version.
10-27-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-19-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

They did exactly what they stated, with no issues. . . .
10-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-16-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great quality balls at pristine level. No marks, scuffs, or logos. Also great price.
10-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-17-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Gollf balls were in amazing condition, fast shipping, great price and lighting quick responses from company when I had any questions My new favorite golf ball supplier. Highly recommend!!!
10-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-17-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Most walls were in good condition but a few had cracks
10-23-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-07-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nothing to add great product at a good price.
10-23-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-15-2020

  • Page / 93

Information Halfpricegolfballs.ca

Description:

Canada's supplier of premium used golf balls, recycled and refinished used golf balls at the lowest price, with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

Address:
Halfpricegolfballs
4469 Chesswood Drive
North York, M3J 2C3
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
Halfpricegolfballs
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
929

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more