Calculated from 1195 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 5084 reviews since the 05-02-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great customer service.
12-01-2022 by .

following an experience of 11-13-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to order & customize. My order was delivered in just a few days, faster than expected. Pricing very competitive.
12-01-2022 by .

following an experience of 11-24-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast service
12-01-2022 by .

following an experience of 11-24-2022

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Another satisfied order :)
12-01-2022 by .

following an experience of 09-04-2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Placing an order is easy, delivery was as on time. Order of pristine balls had few less than pristine.
12-01-2022 by .

following an experience of 11-21-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Super fast delivery.
11-30-2022 by .

following an experience of 11-22-2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

one of the 1 dozen packages on my last 5 dozen order was short by 5 balls.
11-29-2022 by .

following an experience of 09-06-2022

Response from Halfpricegolfballs
Dear Edward,
We apologize for this and will make a price adjustment to your order.
View all comments

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am so happy with my purchase. I bought 5 dozen Prestine Calaway balls. I even got to add a logo to them at no additional charge and free shipping. I was hoping to see them before Christmas and they arrived in less than a week. I am now a forever customer. Thank You Halfpricegolfballs!
11-29-2022 by .

following an experience of 11-20-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good quality as expected
11-29-2022

following an experience of 11-22-2022
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Perfect custom golf balls and quick delivery !
11-29-2022 by .

following an experience of 11-20-2022

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Halfpricegolfballs.ca

Description:

Canada's supplier of premium used golf balls, recycled and refinished used golf balls at the lowest price, with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

Address:
Halfpricegolfballs
5000 Dufferin Street
Unit G & H
North York, M3H 5T5
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
Halfpricegolfballs
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1195

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more