Calculated from 924 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2843 reviews since the 05-02-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The order arrived very quickly and was exactly as promised.
01-16-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-26-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good
01-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-31-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very quick and efficient service
01-14-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-07-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

great product..! highly recommend...
01-14-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-07-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy site to use.
01-13-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-07-2021

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Among the provi's 1 and 1x, 3 dozens of the pristine qualities, some of the balls were discolored as if they sitting in water or buried in dirt for a long time. I paid over 41 dollars a dozen for those provis. Some had scratches and tiny scuffed marks on them. Whoever checked them and qualify them as pristine, something is wrong with that person. By the way I sent an email to Shaun the day I received it and got no response. The balls looks good but not pristine for the price I paid.
01-13-2021 by .

following an experience of 11-27-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

These were not as good as other balls i ordered on anouther site for half of what i paid for half price balls. Very disappointed
01-13-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-05-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I am satisfied in using the ordered balls. Thanks.
01-12-2021

following an experience of 01-05-2021
Anonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very rapid ,excellent
01-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-01-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Found what I was looking for in no time, great price great quality and delivery was very quick I will be back for more.
01-11-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-31-2020

  • Page / 93

Information Halfpricegolfballs.ca

Description:

Canada's supplier of premium used golf balls, recycled and refinished used golf balls at the lowest price, with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

Address:
Halfpricegolfballs
4469 Chesswood Drive
North York, M3J 2C3
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
Halfpricegolfballs
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
924

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more