Calculated from 1070 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3638 reviews since the 05-02-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good
09-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-08-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Customized balls turned out better than expected. Great value. Wasn’t my first order and definitely won’t be my last.
09-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-03-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The balls in general were good. There were some marks on some of the balls. For the price pretty good.
09-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-09-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Beautiful golf balls
09-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-06-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Product was pristine as described, the custom logos were well done
09-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-17-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Everything was good. Delivery timely. The odd ball in the order was worse than the general condition. Probably will order 5* next time.
09-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-21-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

great turnaround, good product
09-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-21-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very quick and excellent product
09-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-06-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great!!!
09-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-05-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service. Easy to find what i want...at good prices. My golf balls are always in as-described condition. They're always delivered quickly and I never EVER have to pay retail price for golf balls!
09-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-17-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Halfpricegolfballs.ca

Description:

Canada's supplier of premium used golf balls, recycled and refinished used golf balls at the lowest price, with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

Address:
Halfpricegolfballs
4469 Chesswood Drive
North York, M3J2C3
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
Halfpricegolfballs
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1070

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more