Calculated from 1176 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1178 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was quite happy with the service. I received my order two days earlier than expected. I was impressed considering the times we are currently living in.
06-19-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-07-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. We hope you have many great rounds of golf.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Shopping was easy, delivery was prompt, and the quality of the balls is great, they look new!
06-19-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-06-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Theckla
We're happy everything met your expectations. We pride ourselves on quality service and products.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Delivery was quick and the golf balls were all in very good shape!
06-19-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-28-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Shanel
Cheers to having a great season of golf! thanks for the review.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Super! Service rapide et mes balles étaient en excellentes conditions. Je recommande!
06-19-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-26-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de réviser. Profitez de votre golf.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good quality. Really high shipping costs.
06-19-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-04-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks for your feedback Jayson. The shipping rates are proportionately higher on an order of 1 dozen balls. It is $9.99 ground for first dozen but in most instances (Note: there are some exceptions) it remains $9.99 for the whole order no matter how many dozen you add until the order exceeds $79.99, and then shipping is free.
We do appreciate you taking the time to review.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great price some balls have tree scares and scrapes discoloring not grade A
06-19-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-02-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Robert
Thanks for your comments. We do have details on our site regarding Grading. Our Grade A golf balls will have slightly noticeable imperfections, generally how a new ball would look after 1-3 holes of golf and will include scuff marks. There may be slight discoloration and minor cosmetic blemishes, which does not compromise the flight characteristics of the golf ball. These balls will include small player(sharpie or felt pen) markings, team and corporate logo’s. These balls will not include X-OUT or Practice.
GolfBalls.ca Team
View all comments

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The balls I ordered where great quality but were logo balls which I was not expecting. Probably would not have purchased them if I had known
06-19-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-02-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Robert
As noted on our website, our Mint Grade balls is the best available grade. These balls are like new, they will show no or very little wear and will maintain the original color and sheen. These will include small player (sharpie or felt pen) markings, team and corporate logo.
We're sorry you were not aware of this but some of these balls will have logos.
GolfBalls.ca Team
View all comments

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great, prompt service. I bought an A ball and found it slightly less in quality than other used balls I purchased in the past. Not all were exactly as ordered and some were marked but still decent value and I will buy again.
06-19-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-02-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Anita
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy your golf.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Three orders made, and all were as described and quickly shipped
06-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-08-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Duncan, we appreciate your repeat business! Enjoy some fresh air and great rounds of golf this summer.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Gréât balls. Arrived quickly. Will definitely buy again
06-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-29-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Martin, we are happy to hear your Titleist Pro V1 order met your expectations. We look forward to you ordering from us again! Enjoy some great golf!
GolfBalls.ca Team
  • Page / 118

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G 1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1176

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more