Calculated from 1476 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1743 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Best price ever
09-28-2020

following an experience of 09-07-2020
*Pseudonymised information

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Daniel, we appreciate your business and that you found our product to be great value for your dollar. Enjoy some great golf this fall.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Pleasant experience..easy to order and track..quality as expected..will use again.
09-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-07-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hello Roddy. Enjoy your Srixon golf balls. We look forward to being here the next time that you need us!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Extremely fast delivery! Quality of ball I ordered exceeded my expectation, I would recommend golfballs.ca to all my friends & any golf enthusiast l!
09-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-08-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Matthew, thank you for taking the time to let us know that your expectations were met and that you will be recommending our site to your golf buddies. We look forward to being here for the next time that you need us!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Òrder was processed with balls recieved within 4 days. Quality and Condition of balls were as promoted.
09-28-2020

following an experience of 09-07-2020
*Pseudonymised information

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Eugene, we are pleased to hear that you are happy with the condition of your Bridgestone and Callaway golf balls.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Always buy mint condition. The balls are always like new. Quick delivery.
09-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-06-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Mike, we appreciate your business. Enjoy your Taylormade golf balls!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

nice Balls
09-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-06-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Brian, enjoy some great rounds of golf.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The golf balls were delivered promptly and in perfect form, as ordered. I'm pleased with this service and will certainly use it again in the future.
09-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-04-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Doug. Our team strives to provide quick order turnaround. We are pleased to hear your delivery and the condition of your Titleist Velocity golf balls met your expectations. Enjoy some great golf this fall!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to order , super fast delivery of excellent product, thanks. Bob
09-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-05-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Bob, thank you for taking the time to send a review! We appreciate your business.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Product as described, was hoping for a better mix of vices balls. But overall pleased with purchase
09-24-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-01-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Just ok. Shipping was slow & condition was not what I expected for the money.
09-23-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-30-2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 148

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G 1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1476

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more