Calculated from 1573 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1609 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Order came early. Great condition, exactly what I wanted. Will definitely be ordering again.
05-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-30-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Scott. Overall it sounds as though your experience ordering golf balls through our site was a positive one. Enjoy some great hits off the tee!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Exactly what I ordered and golf balls were in excellent condition.
05-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-30-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Jason. it sounds as though your order met your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to send a review!
GolfBalls.ca Team
View all comments

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very easy ordering and the golf balls arrived almost immediately ..... excellent service. Thank you.
05-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-29-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Barry! Enjoy golfing with your Callaway golf balls this spring.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Balls were good a few damaged but over all nice. Two of the boxes were damaged in shipping but all in all very good
05-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-21-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Colleen, Thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear the boxes were damaged during shipping.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

nice and clean !
05-11-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-30-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Brian, it sounds as though you are very pleased with the Titleist Pro V1 golf balls that you ordered. Enjoy some great spring golf!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service! Highly recommend!
05-11-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-29-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Matthew. Thank you using our site when you needed golf balls. We appreciate your business and look forward to being here the next time that you may need us.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Had a slight delay with my order, they upgraded my balls and sent the next day. Mint quality. Have sent two of my friends here already , good company
05-11-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-23-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Harry, we are pleased that we were able to assist in making your shopping experience a positive one. Thank you for recommending our product. We appreciate your business!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Order was fast and quality
05-11-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-22-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thank you for your review Jordan, we appreciate the follow up.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick delivery and in better condition than expected! Great prices.
05-11-2021

following an experience of 04-22-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Rendell. It sounds as though your order of Titleist golf balls arrived quickly and it great condition. Thank you for your business!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fastest online delivery I have received, and got the grade b balls which were in excellent condition. This is my site for golf balls for life!
05-11-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-29-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Jared
It sounds as though your order of Callaway golf balls more than met your expectations. Our team appreciates your review and that you will return to us when you need golf balls the next time. We hope you get to enjoy some great golf this season!
GolfBalls.ca Team
Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 158

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G 1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1573

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more