Calculated from 1476 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1743 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to order, fast shipping and mostly, golf balls were exactly as expected. I’ll be using this site again for sure!
06-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-24-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Serge, thank you for choosing our site to order your Callaway and Titleist golf balls and we look forward to being here the next time that you need us.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent delivery time. My order was accurate to what I had ordered and the balls were in terrific shape. I will purchase from here again and would definitely recommend others to do the same.
06-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-23-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Michael, it sounds as though your experience overall was a positive one. We appreciate that you tried out our site and that you wouldn't hesitate to recommend our site to your golf buddies.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Ordered many times before and never disappointed
06-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-24-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Earl, we appreciate that you are a long time client and we hope you experience some great golf this summer!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Ordering is an easy process and delivery is extremely quick
06-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-24-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Robert, our team is happy to hear that you experienced quick delivery with your order of Callaway golf balls.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

great balls i always buy my balls from you guys and fast shipping
06-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-23-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Mike, thank you for choosing our site for ordering your golf balls. Our team hopes you have fun playing golf this summer!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great, easy to find what I wanted
06-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-23-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi David, it sounds as though you find our website easy to navigate and find the golf balls you are looking for. We appreciate your business!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very happy with the quality and the price!! Playing with premium balls at less than a quarter or the new price makes losing balls not as painful. Lol
06-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-29-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Greg, you make a great point! Hopefully, you have some great rounds of golf this summer :)
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good balls, Good price.
06-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-25-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hello Alan, thank you for choosing us when you needed golf balls.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Best balls and deals around
06-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-27-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Josh! Enjoy some great golf out on the greens this summer.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have always been impressed with the service and for sure the quality of the ball. I pretty much only buy Mint and have not been disappointed
06-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-26-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Ron, we greatly appreciate your business! Thank you for sending a review to let us know how pleased you are with the service you have experienced ordering golf balls through our website.
GolfBalls.ca Team
Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 141

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G 1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1476

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more