Calculated from 1567 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3213 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent. Balls in exceptional condition
05-20-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-19-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Product came in a few weeks.
05-16-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-23-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Alexandre,
We appreciate your business! Have fun on the green this spring!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service, timely delivery, and excellent quality product
05-16-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-17-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Julie,
It sounds as though your order of golf balls arrived quickly and in great condition. Thank you for your business!
GolfBalls.ca Team
View all comments

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great quality as always! This is the 2nd year I've bought from them.
05-16-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-11-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Briana,
Thank you for taking the time to send a review and providing great feedback. We are happy that you support our business!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Shipping was extremely fast
05-16-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-17-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Drew,
We appreciate your feedback.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast Shipping
05-16-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-22-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Clinton,
We are pleased that you are happy with your golf balls. Have fun out on the greens!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good quality for the price
05-16-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-15-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Olivier,
Great to hear from you. We appreciate your feedback.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service!
05-16-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-21-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Tim,
We are pleased that you are happy with our customer service. Thank you!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very pleased with products and delivery
05-16-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-22-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Kevin,
We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that overall your order met your expectations. Enjoy!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Arrived in good shape, and timely I can’t tell the difference from mint to AAA regardless the balls are all good
05-16-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-16-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Martin,
We are pleased that you are happy with your mint golf balls. Have fun out on the greens!
GolfBalls.ca Team
Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1567

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more