Calculated from 36 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 812 Reviews since subscribing

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I purchased as a Christmas girt so the product hasn't been used yet but the order came promptly in good packaging.
12-05-2018 by .

Order date 11-27-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I’ve just recently learned of Progestelle Progesterone oil. I had used bioidentical hormones for years but wanted to get off of them, so I stopped and then I began taking herbal supplements without much success. I started using the oil about a week ago, so it’s a little early to write a review but I’m trying to reduce or eliminate phytoestrogens and Xenoestrogens from my system and I’m expecting much relief as my progesterone levels out. I also appreciate the fast delivery of the oil and the abundant information that came with it. Thank you for that!
11-13-2018 by .

Order date 10-30-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

easy and fast shipping
11-09-2018 by .

Order date 11-01-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I haven't started my Progesterone yet, but I'm giving this a 5 star because of the excellent service. After speaking with the company's doctor, it was suggested that I wait awhile before using my progesterone to make sure that certain chemicals were out of my system. Not only did we speak about my hormonal health, we spoke on my back issues. For the FIRST time in years, I was given some information that I feel will finally bring some relief to a problem that I have dealt with for over 30 years. The doctor's concerns were genuine and heart felt; and I look forward to a continued, healing relationship with this company.
I received my order in a very timely manner, which was loaded with great information. I was also invited to keep in touch and to call or write if I had any questions or concerns. If the product is as great as the service, (and I'm believe that it is) you cannot go wrong!
10-18-2018 by .

Order date 10-10-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Super fast shipping with nice packaging. Instant email receipt and updates.
09-30-2018 by .

Order date 09-21-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was easy to use and I found exactly what I needed. Thank you!
09-15-2018 by .

Order date 09-05-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Prompt service, excellent packaging! Never had a problem with my orders!
09-13-2018 by .

Order date 09-05-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everthing shipped great. Had results immediately happen. I can't wait to see what happens when I continue to apply.
09-07-2018 by .

Order date 08-27-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Order process went smoothly
09-02-2018 by .

Order date 08-23-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Took a bit longer to arrive than I expected but not to bad. About a week. Packaging was done well and was happy to see that I recieved a bonus bottle.
07-29-2018 by .

Order date 07-17-2018

Information Gladlady.com

Description:

Progestelle Progesterone Oil is purer than Progesterone Cream. No Preservatives, No Fragrance, No Chemicals, No GMO, Glass Bottles, and HypoAllergic.

Address:
Women's Therapeutic Institute LLC
8105 Moon Rise Tral
Jonestown, 78645
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
ewomhoo@hotmail.com
Authorized Representative:
Women's Therapeutic Institute LLC
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
36

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more