Customer reviews Gladlady.com

Calculated from 43 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 808 Reviews since subscribing

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Super fast shipping with nice packaging. Instant email receipt and updates.
09-30-2018 by .

Order date 09-21-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was easy to use and I found exactly what I needed. Thank you!
09-15-2018 by .

Order date 09-05-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Prompt service, excellent packaging! Never had a problem with my orders!
09-13-2018 by .

Order date 09-05-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everthing shipped great. Had results immediately happen. I can't wait to see what happens when I continue to apply.
09-07-2018 by .

Order date 08-27-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Order process went smoothly
09-02-2018 by .

Order date 08-23-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Took a bit longer to arrive than I expected but not to bad. About a week. Packaging was done well and was happy to see that I recieved a bonus bottle.
07-29-2018 by .

Order date 07-17-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Priceless information! We are bombarded with xeno-estrogens! Wish I knew about this 25 years ago! Thank you Dr. Eckhart!!!!!
07-21-2018 by .

Order date 07-10-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This website is very easy to navigate through.
07-15-2018 by .

Order date 07-07-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My order was delivered on time and with great info. I do not, at this time, have a review on the product as it has not been enought time.
07-14-2018 by .

Order date 07-06-2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Received in a timely manner.
06-26-2018 by .

Order date 03-06-2018

  • Page / 5

Information Gladlady.com

Description:

Progestelle Progesterone Oil is purer than Progesterone Cream. No Preservatives, No Fragrance, No Chemicals, No GMO, Glass Bottles, and HypoAllergic.

Address:
Women's Therapeutic Institute LLC
8105 Moon Rise Tral
Jonestown, 78645
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
ewomhoo@hotmail.com
Authorized Representative:
Women's Therapeutic Institute LLC
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
43

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more