Calculated from 75 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 166 reviews since the 11-29-2019

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent work.   Very professional.   Very polite.  Would definitely recommend
05-10-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-01-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fixed my garage door last Friday . Punctual and friendly and the most important he did a great job .
05-10-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-12-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Garage Door - opener replacement and tune-up. Yuriy was detail oriented and provided high quality work. Took the time to answer my questions (lots of them) and despite taking more time than estimated, he stuck to his quote. Found errors in the initial installation (22 years ago), fixed them and tuned up the entire system. Quality installation with an excellent product. Only suggestion, if you know what product you want, consider shopping around ahead of time and purchasing it for Yuriy to install. Will recommend and use Yuriy again!
05-10-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-03-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent fast service at a reasonable price. Just moved into a house which had a garage door that wasn't working properly. Contacted Garage Door Ninja and Yuriy showed up the next day and replaced our Garage Door opener within a couple of hours on the spot. Works great now and a big upgrade from what we had. System is quiet with belts installed instead of chains. We now have a keypad and with the WiFi capability can open the garage by phone. Would highly recommend!
05-10-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-25-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Yuriy came to my house in the evening on the same day that I called him. He replaced both cables and wheels and re-adjusted the door. Yuriy was incredibly professional and very knowledgeable. He is an engineer by training (like myself), and takes great pride in his work. Yuriy is the kind of good person you cheer for in life. I wish him and his business well.
05-10-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-19-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Professional and prompt service. The quote was fair, and the work was completed on time. Our garage door has never worked so smoothly! The Garage Door Ninja is a master at his craft. Highly recommended. -E.A. Richmond BC.
05-10-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-15-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Yuri was efficient friendly and professional. I needed a repair he diagnosed the old opener and suggested a replacement.
05-10-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-15-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Yuriy did a fantastic job. Highly recommend his services.
05-10-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-03-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent workmanship and very professional. The job was well done. I am very happy with my garage door being safe and operational again.
05-10-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-29-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Yuri came to repair my garage door that was stuck. He was very professional & very friendly. He quoted me the cost then began working. He fixed the door & helped reprogrammed my garage remote. He offered also to replace all light bulbs that were dead, but I had no spares. Also, he came on Christmas day without extra cost & phoned me half hour before his arrival. It was very convenient. I would definitely recommend him & his own company.
05-10-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-25-2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Garage-door.ninja

Description:

GARAGE DOOR NINJA is a small local company that values quality over quantity by offering the best deals. Whatever you need from garage door repair to new garage door & opener installation - check our offers and you will say sounds good! We serve the Lover Mainland Area including Burnaby | Coquitlam | Delta | Langley | Maple Ridge | New Westminster | North Vancouver | Richmond | Surrey | West Vancouver| Vancouver | White Rock at the same price any day & any time.

Address:
GARAGE DOOR NINJA
1090 Jervis street
Vancouver, V6E2C3
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 6046033232
gd.ninja@yahoo.com
Authorized Representative:
GARAGE DOOR NINJA
Status :
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
75

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more