Calculated from 1103 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1179 reviews since the 07-26-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The ordering process was very easy. I wasn't quite sure how long it would take to arrive, so if I was to make a positive suggestion, a slightly clearer ETA would be helpful. Gotta watch out for those porch pirates ya know! Love your company video by the way!
03-19-2019 by .

Order date 03-13-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Product is great wether it’s coffee or the mugs! Love it.
03-18-2019 by .

Order date 03-12-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Outstanding!! "it tastes like golden rays of sunshine"
03-18-2019 by .

Order date 03-12-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy ordering process and I received my order in 5 days +/-. Super easy to deal with and they give first responders a 15% discount. That is a HUGE discount and I greatly appreciate it!
03-18-2019 by .

Order date 03-11-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nice website
03-18-2019 by .

Order date 03-12-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great customer service. Fast shipping - even with a major blizzard trying to interfere! Very good coffee.
03-18-2019 by .

Order date 03-12-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy ordering, fast delivery, quality clothing, and great coffee !
03-18-2019 by .

Order date 03-12-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

A+ Very user friendly. Products are A+ as well.
03-18-2019 by .

Order date 03-11-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The delivery arrived very quickly
03-17-2019 by .

Order date 03-11-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Delivery was fast!
03-17-2019 by .

Order date 03-10-2019

  • Page / 111

Information Firedeptcoffee.com

Description:

Every Batch Is Roasted To Order, Sourced From Environmentally Friendly Farms! Categories: Coffee, Spirit-Infused Coffee, Gear

Address:
firedeptcoffee
2633 20th St.
Rockford, IL, 61109
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 1(779) 772-4707
info@firedeptcoffee.com
Authorized Representative:
firedeptcoffee
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1103

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more