Calculated from 88 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 480 reviews since the 05-25-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very satisfied and very professional.
07-03-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-14-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Product arrived on time, customer service was great responded within 24 hrs to answer the concerns I had.
07-03-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-13-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Was way faster than anticipated and very good quality. Beautiful product truly.
07-03-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-10-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The Eternity Rose was stunning. I am so tempted to give to my wife well ahead of our 21st wedding anniversary just to see her face when she opens the box and sees it
07-03-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-05-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Beautiful! Thank you for the prompt service. I know my wife will love it. 40 years and now enjoying retirement together.
07-03-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-09-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

naaaaaaa
07-03-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-10-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
06-19-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-09-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The product is beautiful, your follow up was well done, I have to say you may want to switch carrier's DHL was a nightmare no way to reach the customer service for hours, they had sent a date for the product to arrive after 9 days of calling to say I had not received my package and missed our Anniversary by 4 days it arrived Not good service, when I make a new purchase I will pay the extra to have it priority shipped by FedEx, I will purchase more gifts from your company
06-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-17-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Perfect
06-05-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-26-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I ordered for my wife for our 20th anniversary the rose came to me super fast from Australia to Canada and it is amazing. My wife loves it I ordered the blue rose as it is her favourite and we had blue roses at our wedding and you can see the real blue rose inside the coating. Thank you eternity rose she will love this for years to come
06-04-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-26-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Eternityrose.ca

Description:

Wedding Anniversary gifts for her with a difference. Eternity Rose specialises in stunning and unique natural rose gifts.

Address:
The Eternity Rose
80 Broad Street, 5th Floor
New York, 10004
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 855 997 0311
info@eternityrose.ca
Authorized Representative:
The Eternity Rose
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
88

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more