Calculated from 108 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 398 reviews since the 05-25-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I must admit I was worried the item would not arrive in time as I was not aware it was being shipped from Australia until I received the notification that it had been shipped with an arrival date scheduled for the evening of my 25th Anniversary. I was so shocked when it arrived in fact, 2 days earlier than expected. Total shipping time was only 9 days from Australia to British Columbia. Thank you for making my 25th anniversary memorable.
10-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-26-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

easy to navigate and nice shopping experience
09-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-18-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazingly fast shipping service.
09-23-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-14-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to navigate. Delivered a day early,
09-22-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-12-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very pleased with the quality of everything!! 10/10 recommend
09-22-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-14-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Item exactly as advertised
09-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-08-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It is the perfect gift for the perfect lady in my life
09-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-07-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very Nice
09-14-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-03-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Really disappointed with this company. Completely ignored my e mails after I tried to cancel my order. I contacted them two hours after I realised I had ordered the wrong item. They contacted me three days later saying it was to late to cancel as it had already been sent. The worst customer service I have ever had to deal with.
09-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-01-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I ordered this Rose for my wife. She absolutely loves it. The quality is fantastic and shipping was very fast. do not hesitate to order its worth every penny.
09-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-29-2020

  • Page / 11

Information Eternityrose.ca

Description:

Wedding Anniversary gifts for her with a difference. Eternity Rose specialises in stunning and unique natural rose gifts.

Address:
eternity rose
80 Broad Street, 5th Floor
New York, 10004
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 855 997 0311
info@eternityrose.ca
Authorized Representative:
eternity rose
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
108

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more