Calculated from 93 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 476 reviews since the 05-25-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Beautiful. Nicer than the pictures on the site. I have not yet given this to my wife as our anniversary in August 9. This is for the women who has every piece of jewelry imaginable. Reasonably priced, no tax, duty or shipping cost. I was glad that the Covid shutdown in NSW did not affect delivery time.
07-31-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-21-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Took a while to get here but it was worth it
07-28-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-16-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing quality and such a beautiful product! Would 100% be ordering more products!
07-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-11-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The Rose looks amazing. It was delivered in 3 days with 0 shipping and handling. How can i complain? Everything is perfect.
07-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-12-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing product, girlfriend (future wife) loved it such a good gift for even if you just want to make them happy and brighten there day this is the gift to get. Great quality of rose.
07-21-2021

following an experience of 07-09-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service! The order has been delivered 2 days ahead of schedule right to my doorstep. Just happened that the time of delivery (day and hour) was perfect for the occasion!
07-14-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-02-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very satisfied and very professional.
07-03-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-14-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Product arrived on time, customer service was great responded within 24 hrs to answer the concerns I had.
07-03-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-13-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Was way faster than anticipated and very good quality. Beautiful product truly.
07-03-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-10-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The Eternity Rose was stunning. I am so tempted to give to my wife well ahead of our 21st wedding anniversary just to see her face when she opens the box and sees it
07-03-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-05-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Eternityrose.ca

Description:

Wedding Anniversary gifts for her with a difference. Eternity Rose specialises in stunning and unique natural rose gifts.

Address:
The Eternity Rose
80 Broad Street, 5th Floor
New York, 10004
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 855 997 0311
info@eternityrose.ca
Authorized Representative:
The Eternity Rose
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
93

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more