Calculated from 40 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 510 reviews since the 05-25-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I WAS AMAZED HOW QUICKLY I RECIEVED THE PRODUCT. I can hardly wait until May the 6th, which is our 50th anniversary to surprise my wife with this beautiful gift. Thank you for your excellent product and service
04-02-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-22-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Because of the COVID-19 pandemic, I had sent an email to eternityrose.ca to find out if the estimated delivery time had changed. The website says most orders take about 3 days, and their answer, received within 24 hours, said it would maybe take a couple of days longer at most. After placing my order, it was estimated to arrive about 1 week later. It actually arrived 3 days earlier than estimated, making it about 4 days from time of order to time of arrival at my front door. Fantastic delivery time from Australia to Canada! The rose was in the case. The case was wrapped in a foam bag. The bag was in a white cardboard box. The box was in a double thick corrugated cardboard shipping box. The only visible damage to the shipping box was a label that indicated it had been opened for inspection. Absolutely no shipping damage to the case or rose.
03-19-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-09-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything went smooth. Delivery was quicker than expected . The rose is absolutely beautiful. I purchased this as a wedding gift for my fiancé for our up coming wedding .
03-17-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-01-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I appreciate how fast product was delivered and the high quality of the product.
02-17-2022 by .

following an experience of 02-08-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It arrived in one week and surpassed my expectations. The case it came in was so amazing. I did not realized from the pictures the quality it was. The rose was stunning and everyone that saw it was impressed. My sister said they would also make great wedding, baby arrival and engagement gifts. Not sure if they could add an option to have the inside of the case embroidered or a silver plack put on with a name and date. I am really beyond satisfied and would highly recommend this to everyone looking for a very beautiful special gift.
02-16-2022 by .

following an experience of 02-05-2022

Customer review

 

4 / 5

For our 20th anniversary I was looking for a platinum gift for my wife. This was a great find. Unique, beautiful, interesting and platinum-dipped at a reasonable price. My only recommendation is to extend your delivery promise beyond “2-3 days in Canada”. That is unrealistic and somewhat misleading. I was delighted that it got all the way from Australia in 7-8 days. It arrived exactly on our anniversary date. It’s a great gift, looks just like the promotional picture .
02-12-2022

following an experience of 02-02-2022
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Bigger than I thought it would be, and it's amazing that you can view the detail in the rose within the glaze! The leather box is also a nice touch.
02-11-2022 by .

following an experience of 01-24-2022

Customer review

 

1 / 5

never received the item
02-11-2022 by .

following an experience of 01-10-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

ALL GOOD
01-26-2022 by .

following an experience of 01-15-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Arrived 4 days after purchase.
01-26-2022 by .

following an experience of 01-16-2022

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Eternityrose.ca

Description:

Wedding Anniversary gifts for her with a difference. Eternity Rose specialises in stunning and unique natural rose gifts.

Address:
The Eternity Rose
80 Broad Street, 5th Floor
New York, 10004
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 855 997 0311
info@eternityrose.ca
Authorized Representative:
The Eternity Rose
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
40

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more