Calculated from 106 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 464 reviews since the 05-25-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Incredible service and prompt delivery...Beautiful product that my wife loved for our 40th anniversary.
08-19-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-11-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

lovely my wife was really impressed, she loves it
08-19-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-10-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My order arrived with in the time they said. Very much appreciated the honesty.
08-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-07-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick delivery and excellent customer service for a unique gift.
08-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-07-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Rose is beautiful but it has a dent in one of the petals. The one on the Eternity Rose website is a lot nicer looking than the one I received. I wish the quality was equivalent to what is displayed on the website.
08-14-2020

following an experience of 08-03-2020
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The website was very easy to use and very happy with how everything went from purchase to receiving the item.
08-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-30-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I purchased an eternity rose for my silver anniversary..it was received in a week from time of order..from Australia to Canada in the middle of this flipping pandemic. Remarkable shipping! It was indicated that I would receive shipping/tracking info once the item was moving; I instigated a casual request querying when it would ship about a week after placing order..the response was immediate and courteous; providing extended tracking info from DHL and an expectation it would be delivered the following day. The item actually showed up the same day as my e-mail query. Again, that is remarkable speed; it takes longer to get a shipment from a US state that borders my province! Anyway, the service was excellent, the site easy to navigate and the product an excellent value
08-06-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-09-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Shopping at eternity rose was a pleasure, the site is easy to navigate
08-01-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-23-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Simple, straightforward as advertised.
07-31-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-22-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Arrived on time. actual size of the rose and box was bigger than my expectation. very happy with the quality and packing. Definitely recommended. Give 5 stars
07-31-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-23-2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Eternityrose.ca

Description:

Wedding Anniversary gifts for her with a difference. Eternity Rose specialises in stunning and unique natural rose gifts.

Address:
The Eternity Rose
80 Broad Street, 5th Floor
New York, 10004
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 855 997 0311
info@eternityrose.ca
Authorized Representative:
The Eternity Rose
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
106

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more