Calculated from 108 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 398 reviews since the 05-25-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very hight quality product, I wasn’t expected to get that very nice thing for a low price . My gf loved it .
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-17-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Delivered 1 day before they said it would be.
11-24-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-13-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Looked exactly as depicted in the advertisement. Wife was very happy to receive them.
11-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-07-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything was very straightforward and the customer service was great. I ordered a rose, earrings, and a necklace. They all arrived together in perfect condition and my girlfriend absolutely loved them all.
11-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-06-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very beautiful rose, as well the fast delivery! Would recommend to anyone who is looking for the right gift for the perfect someone!
10-30-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-21-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent! Everything was just as promised, so nicely done Eternity Rose!
10-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-19-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Easy website to navigate.
10-22-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-14-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The site itself is clear and navigable, and customer service was spot on with the one question I had following my order.
10-14-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-05-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good at taking care of all my concerns.
10-14-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-02-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Beautifully crafted, original and very fast delivery. Make your mark, a gift of love
10-14-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-30-2020

  • Page / 11

Information Eternityrose.ca

Description:

Wedding Anniversary gifts for her with a difference. Eternity Rose specialises in stunning and unique natural rose gifts.

Address:
eternity rose
80 Broad Street, 5th Floor
New York, 10004
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 855 997 0311
info@eternityrose.ca
Authorized Representative:
eternity rose
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
108

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more