Calculated from 105 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 454 reviews since the 05-25-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I didn't get any emails for shipping/tracking... had no clue it was even on my porch other than a neighbor knocked and handed it to me. While the roses are beautiful, and the cases are very nice, i do think the price is on the high side. But they are beautiful..
02-26-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-11-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I was not kepted informed, I had asked for contact by a customer service member and constantly had to call, I did eventually get some one emailing me after several day
09-01-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-23-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Rose is beautiful but it has a dent in one of the petals. The one on the Eternity Rose website is a lot nicer looking than the one I received. I wish the quality was equivalent to what is displayed on the website.
08-14-2020

following an experience of 08-03-2020
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Ordering was fine.
07-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-10-2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Eternityrose.ca

Description:

Wedding Anniversary gifts for her with a difference. Eternity Rose specialises in stunning and unique natural rose gifts.

Address:
eternity rose
80 Broad Street, 5th Floor
New York, 10004
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 855 997 0311
info@eternityrose.ca
Authorized Representative:
eternity rose
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
105

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more