Calculated from 40 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 510 reviews since the 05-25-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service, fast delivery beautiful product in great packaging
07-30-2022 by .

following an experience of 07-14-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The site is easy to navigate. The delivery is amazing.. forgot my first anniversary, the wife reminded me on Monday before (it was on Sunday) and placed the order and it arrived on Sunday just in time to save my ass
07-14-2022 by .

following an experience of 07-04-2022

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good delivery time, and perfect product
06-24-2022 by .

following an experience of 05-30-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

One word “Beautiful!!!!” I was speechless when my husband gave it to me for our 30th Wedding Anniversary. Every 5 years he would buy me a beautiful ring. When I received my ring on our 25th I thought to myself “there is no topping this beautiful gift. The ring was amazing! But I thought wrong! My rose and rose petal earrings are stunning! I love the case that it arrived in. The quality of the rose, earrings, and case are a quality that stands out on its own above any other. This is a gift that truly shows the love that my husband and I share!❤️❤️💐
06-23-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-12-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Beautiful box & rose in oerson. Certificate of Authenticity is a great touch as well. Very classy gift.
05-18-2022 by .

following an experience of 05-07-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I purchased this as a gift for grandmother’s 80th birthday. The quality is outstanding and it arrived earlier than I expected. She absolutely loved it. Such a unique gift.
05-05-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-22-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent product and great service
05-02-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-22-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was much more beautiful than I thought. My wife will love it as part of her silver anniversary gift.
04-28-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-18-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Delivered within a week -- from Australia to Canada -- and shipping was free !!
04-15-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-05-2022

Customer review

 

4 / 5

On time delivery. Beautiful presentation and high quality product. I think my wife will be impressed.
04-09-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-30-2022

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Eternityrose.ca

Description:

Wedding Anniversary gifts for her with a difference. Eternity Rose specialises in stunning and unique natural rose gifts.

Address:
The Eternity Rose
80 Broad Street, 5th Floor
New York, 10004
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 855 997 0311
info@eternityrose.ca
Authorized Representative:
The Eternity Rose
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
40

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more