Calculated from 93 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 476 reviews since the 05-25-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The rose is beautiful. It came in a lovely box so the presentation was stunning. We received it quite soon after ordering it.
09-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 09-02-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was very impressed with the rose that I received. My wife absolutely loves it.
09-10-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-31-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything was well organized and quick delivery ..
08-30-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-16-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

All communication was delivered in a timely manner. The rose arrived two days ahead of the estimated delivery date listed in my confirmation email. The gift box was not damaged during shipping. As a result, I am pleased with the service I received.
08-27-2021

following an experience of 08-06-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything was fine, except for the delivery time, which was 2 days later than promised.
08-04-2021

following an experience of 07-23-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use very fast response and delivery was fast
08-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-22-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am very pleased with purchasing processing. The item arrived faster than stated.
07-31-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-22-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Beautiful. Nicer than the pictures on the site. I have not yet given this to my wife as our anniversary in August 9. This is for the women who has every piece of jewelry imaginable. Reasonably priced, no tax, duty or shipping cost. I was glad that the Covid shutdown in NSW did not affect delivery time.
07-31-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-21-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Took a while to get here but it was worth it
07-28-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-16-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing quality and such a beautiful product! Would 100% be ordering more products!
07-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-11-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Eternityrose.ca

Description:

Wedding Anniversary gifts for her with a difference. Eternity Rose specialises in stunning and unique natural rose gifts.

Address:
The Eternity Rose
80 Broad Street, 5th Floor
New York, 10004
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 855 997 0311
info@eternityrose.ca
Authorized Representative:
The Eternity Rose
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
93

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more