Calculated from 105 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 454 reviews since the 05-25-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
06-19-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-09-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The product is beautiful, your follow up was well done, I have to say you may want to switch carrier's DHL was a nightmare no way to reach the customer service for hours, they had sent a date for the product to arrive after 9 days of calling to say I had not received my package and missed our Anniversary by 4 days it arrived Not good service, when I make a new purchase I will pay the extra to have it priority shipped by FedEx, I will purchase more gifts from your company
06-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-17-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Perfect
06-05-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-26-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I ordered for my wife for our 20th anniversary the rose came to me super fast from Australia to Canada and it is amazing. My wife loves it I ordered the blue rose as it is her favourite and we had blue roses at our wedding and you can see the real blue rose inside the coating. Thank you eternity rose she will love this for years to come
06-04-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-26-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The website was easy to use and the rose was delivered (in Canada) within about 4 days of my order.
06-03-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-24-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good
06-02-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-21-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My order was received very fast.
05-30-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-21-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am so impressed with EternityRose.ca! I order was on "Hold" for a few days and when I emailed to find out why I got a prompt reply assuring me all was well. When the order was processed and I recieved an email saying that the order had shipped, I was quite disappointed to find that it was being shipped from Australia! I live in a small town in Ontario Canada and the last time I ordered something from Australia it took 4 months to get here. My anniversary was in a weeks time and I thought that I'd tell my wife that I had ordered something but it wouldn't be arriving on time. Imagine my SHOCK and SURPRISE when it showed up on my doorstep 4 days later!! From literally the other side of the world ...in 4 days! Incredible! DDL did a wonderful job in shipping. And the Product....absolutely gorgeous! Beautifully done and in an incredible box for presentation. My wife was completely taken aback. In these days of online purchases and shipping, then getting something not quite what you expected being the norm...not so with Eternity Rose. I cant thank Eternity Rose enough for a wonderful Anniversary.
05-25-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-11-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Getting the gold rose was easy. Delivered on time within two days
05-23-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-13-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The site was easy to use and fast delivery all the way to Canada
05-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-11-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 10

Information Eternityrose.ca

Description:

Wedding Anniversary gifts for her with a difference. Eternity Rose specialises in stunning and unique natural rose gifts.

Address:
eternity rose
80 Broad Street, 5th Floor
New York, 10004
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 855 997 0311
info@eternityrose.ca
Authorized Representative:
eternity rose
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
105

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more