Customer reviews OUI.sncf

Calculated from 1570 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3422 reviews since the 04-06-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very pleasant and enjoyable journey.staff on that day very helpful and courteous.
08-13-2018 by .

Order date 06-15-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

No problems, good experience
08-08-2018 by .

Order date 05-06-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Very efficient and great value
08-02-2018 by .

Order date 05-13-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Everything is fine. However I cannot pass VISA Verification in OUI.sncf app, use website instead.
08-01-2018 by .

Order date 06-11-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

it's sufficient.
07-23-2018 by .

Order date 03-18-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

My first train got delayed - Which cause me to loose my correspondance to Barcelona and the last train - The train company took us to Perpignan and then to Bracelona by Cab but we arraibved in the middle of the night at three in the morning instead of 11 pm. I had to cancel clients meetings the next day. No compensation has been offered.
08-16-2018 by .

Order date 06-20-2018

Response from OUI.sncf
Dear IRIS,

Thank you for taking part in our survey.
We do apologise for the current situation.
For all claims of this nature, please be so kind as to contact a representative using the following link:
http://www.sncf.com/en/services/customer-service/claim-form
We kindly request your patience and understanding regarding this matter.
Kind regards,
The Oui.sncf Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent but please stop the strikes
08-15-2018 by .

Order date 05-17-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The first train to Narbonne was delayed, and they told me would miss the train to Barcelona, and they would offer another train on next morning and the free hotel. Finally, they let the train from Narbonne to Barcelona wait us. So it’s really good for the final result.
07-15-2018 by .

Order date 06-26-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Convenient!
07-13-2018 by .

Order date 03-10-2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The train was a little warm and not necessarily as clean as I thought it could be. Other than that it was on time and comfortable. I would take it again.
07-12-2018 by .

Order date 06-16-2018

  • Page / 157

Information OUI.sncf

Description:

Get your TGV, TGV Lyria, Eurostar and Thalys train tickets for travel around France and Europe at low fares. Check also our rental deals and travel guides!

Address:
OUI.sncf
2 place de la Défense
Paris - La Défense, 92053
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 0102030405
https://en.oui.sncf/en/help-en/
Authorized Representative:
OUI.sncf
Status:
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
1570

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more