Calculated from 366 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1168 reviews since the 02-11-2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I know the pandemic really hurt your label production efforts. It just has been difficult getting the labels we need from you during the last year. Our backordered labels (802007) finally shipped & were received. Overall we really like doing business with DuraFast. The customer support has been outstanding.
06-16-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-04-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

High quality products
06-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-15-2021

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Product came fast. One of the cartridges was defective and hardly worked causing me to waste ink and lose production
06-15-2021

following an experience of 03-29-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

was told the product ws not in stock with a date for availability. when i called and said to cancel the order because i wanted the printer now, it all of a sudden shows up. hmmmmm.
06-10-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-21-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Prompt service that's friendly and focused on good customer relationship.
06-09-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-18-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service - fast shipping
06-07-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-27-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Easy to work with.
06-07-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-27-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I’d give a 5 star on your process and delivery of the product. I was looking to get some labels fast to complete a project for one of our customers, and thought I’d found the correct label for our printer. The 2 inch round labels aren’t compatible with our Kiaro QL-120, and couldn’t print the job. I’m not sure if it’s the perforation where each label tears off or not, but our Kiaro just wouldn’t recognize the label for some reason. I’d love to find a compatible label for our printer though, as your pricing is very competitive and delivery is excellent.
06-05-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-25-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I’d give a 5 star on your process and delivery of the product. I was looking to get some labels fast to complete a project for one of our customers, and thought I’d found the correct label for our printer. The 2 inch round labels aren’t compatible with our Kiaro QL-120, and couldn’t print the job. I’m not sure if it’s the perforation where each label tears off or not, but our Kiaro just wouldn’t recognize the label for some reason. I’d love to find a compatible label for our printer though, as your pricing is very competitive and delivery is excellent.
06-05-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-25-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Prompt service, Friendly staff,
06-02-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-07-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 37

Information Durafastlabel.ca

Description:

DuraFastLabel.ca sells in Canada Durable Labels | Industrial Labels | Label Printers | Label Inks. Buy online.

Address:
DuraFast Label Company
53 Queen's Plate Drive
Toronto, M9W 6P1
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1 (866) 299-0066
sales@durafastlabel.ca
Authorized Representative:
DuraFast Label Company
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
366

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more