Calculated from 242 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1214 reviews since the 02-11-2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

When I reached out via phone about my order that was placed I was told it would ship today or tomorrow and I would receive the order "this time next week". The order was still waiting to ship one week later and when I called to check the status I was told the same thing, Shipping today or tomorrow expect it to arrive this time next week. This makes it really hard to plan for ordering. All I ask is that you tell me when the order is going to ship and then stick to that, if you are having logistical problems and cant pin down the shipping date for the order then let me know that and instead of giving me an answer just to get me off the phone.
09-14-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-06-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Reordering is just a quick click and i received my order in two business days and has always been 100% accurate. Great Job
09-14-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-17-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast and reliable service.
09-11-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-09-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use.
09-08-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-28-2021

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Paid $20 in shipping and the order didn’t ship for 4 days. Took almost a week to receive a simple small order.
09-07-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-27-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Website when ordering could use some tweaking. Seems like you're taken in circles to continue to order products of the same class.
08-31-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-20-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Website when ordering could use some tweaking. Seems like you're taken in circles to continue to order products of the same class.
08-31-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-20-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Extremely fast service. Will gladly use their services in the future.
08-29-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-03-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great prices, fast shipping and excellent customer support! DuraFast is #1 in my books.
08-28-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-22-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Courteous, friendly and efficient...had a slight issue processing my order online, but the team at Durafast was quick and eager to help solve the problem!
08-26-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-22-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Durafastlabel.ca

Description:

DuraFastLabel.ca sells in Canada Durable Labels | Industrial Labels | Label Printers | Label Inks. Buy online.

Address:
DuraFast Label Company
1712 Pioneer Ave., Ste 500
Cheyenne WY, 82001
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1 (866) 299-0066
sales@durafastlabel.ca
Authorized Representative:
DuraFast Label Company
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
242

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more