Customer reviews Diamonds International - Diamondsinternational.com

Calculated from 230 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1585 Reviews since subscribing

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Sinthia and Sabryah took the time to handle my mom and I as we bought beautiful tanzanite! So grateful!!
06-25-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

my experience here was outstanding.The workers were extremely friendly. Workers, Sinthia and Cristian , were amazing in assisting us with everything that we needed. My family and I had an amazing experience and will be coming back for my birthday to purchase even more jewelry. Thank you guys so much for this amazing time here. They really treated us like we are family.
06-25-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Awesome people and quality for price is excellent
06-25-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Hands down the best jewelry shopping experience!!! Went into D.I. St. Thomas with plans to just take a look at some watches... then Dexter entered the room. Dexter provided details about the watches my hubby liked and gave us more insight than we ever expected. To be truly knowledgeable about a subject takes passion and not just being a sideliner but really enjoy awesome timepieces too. Passion plus a great personality = a shopping experience to remember aka Dexter!! ?? Can’t wait to go back to St. Thomas because D.I is definitely on the list. Thank you Dexter and Chris for the laughs too!
06-25-2018 by .

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I can, now, say I am very happy with my purchase at Diamonds International Bermuda. It, however, took a bit to get there! I must first start by saying Ana was delightful to work with the entire time! :) She had a smile on her face even when I came back to the store the next day and told her I did not want my purchase because I could get it cheaper at home. A supervisor at the store, however, told me if I in fact purchased this Kabana piece at home it would not be from a Kabana authorized retailer. I told him he was wrong. In the end I upgraded my earrings to a better pair, Ana and her colleagues had a great laugh. They were a great team!
06-24-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

After attending a port/shopping talk on the Carnival Magic, I decided that I would like to try to buy some tanzanite earrings while in port. I went into the Diamonds International store however, I did not feel that the salesman was really listening to me with regards to my budget. I decided to try the Tanzanite International store instead. Luigi greeted us and listened intently to what I was looking for and what my budget was. He showed me two sets of earrings that were within my price range and were absolutely beautiful. I was so enthralled with them that he also showed me a bracelet that was equally as stunning. By the time I left the store, I had purchased earrings, a necklace and a bracelet. I normally would not make this big of a purchase on vacation however, I felt like I received a great value for my money and that this was the deal of a lifetime. If I am ever in the DR again, I would certainly visit with Luigi again!! I highly recommend this store, the salesman, and the merchandise at this store.
06-23-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very pleased with my purchase at DI and the assistance from Noel who took the time to understand my taste and suggest several pieces before i finally chose. Thanks again!
06-22-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Staff was fantastic. Very helpful. Jaya Chugani was so sweet and amazing. As always DI was exceptional.
06-22-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Luigi and Raul both were very knowledgeable and provided great customer service from start to finish. I would highly recommend if you’re are making a stop there to check them out. They worked with us to find what we wanted in the price range we wanted
06-21-2018 by .

  • Page / 23

Store

Information Diamondsinternational.com

Description:

Diamonds International is one of the largest jewelry retailers in the world, with 125 locations in the Caribbean, Mexico, Alaska, and the U.S.

Address:
diamonds international
2315 NW 107th Ave Doral
Doral, FL 33172
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 1-800-515-3935
info@diamondsinternational.com
Authorized Representative:
diamonds international
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
230

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more