Customer reviews Diamonds International - Diamondsinternational.com

Calculated from 654 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1581 Reviews since subscribing

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything went smooth. great service!
11-26-2018 by .

Order date 11-26-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Agi and Juan gave my wife and I excellent service! They helped my wife find the perfect wedding band. Thank you both!
10-27-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Juan was very nice and helpful. He worked with our cruise shopping advisor to find me a crown of light ring that is gorgeous. They gave me a great price and also gave me a great price on a tanzanite diamond necklace. I'm very please with my purchase and the service I recieved.
10-20-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

tests
10-18-2018 by .

Order date 04-01-0218

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent!!! Joseph & Jaydie were extremely helpful!! We love the jewelry purchased there.Thank you so much.
10-17-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was looking for a gift for my daughter and Sinthia & Christian were very helpful in finding just the right things! I was initially a little reluctant walking into the store but felt very comfortable once I had their guidance.
10-08-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We visited Diamonds International in Bermuda. The sales consultant Britini was a wonderful person and was not pushy what so ever which was so refreshing. If you’re going to Diamonds International Bermuda ask to see Britini.
10-07-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great selection of Crown of Light diamonds. Had main diamond on my wife's engagement ring replaced with a ""COL"" diamond the sparkle is marvelous. They removed the six prong mount and replaced it with a four prong mount. My wife mentioned Kabana jewelry and Allan Aguilar and Arthur Rich did a great job of finding a beautiful pair of pink mother of pearl ear rings with a ""COL"" diamond in each of them. Wonderful additions to her jewelry collection. Definitely the place to shop for jewelry.
10-05-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Rocky was so very helpful with finding the perfect ring. Unique and not too flashy. Had it resized in a couple hours, which allowed for more downtown shopping. Thanks again, another great visit to Diamonds International!!
10-05-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Omg, treated so well even though I forgot I had a drink beer sleeveless top on due to heat (bought it on beach!). Told hubby let’s just go look, and 15 minutes later came out with beautiful ring that amazes me every day! Highly recommend
10-02-2018 by .

  • Page / 66

Store

Information Diamondsinternational.com

Description:

Diamonds International is one of the largest jewelry retailers in the world, with 125 locations in the Caribbean, Mexico, Alaska, and the U.S.

Address:
diamondsinternational
2315 NW 107th Ave Doral
Doral, FL 33172
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 1-800-515-3935
info@diamondsinternational.com
Authorized Representative:
diamondsinternational
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
654

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more