Customer reviews Diamonds International - Diamondsinternational.com

Calculated from 426 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1582 Reviews since subscribing

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

HaD A GREAT OVERALL EXPERIENCE
11-26-2018 by Client.

Order date 11-26-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything went smooth. great service!
11-26-2018 by Client.

Order date 11-26-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Agi and Juan gave my wife and I excellent service! They helped my wife find the perfect wedding band. Thank you both!
10-27-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Juan was very nice and helpful. He worked with our cruise shopping advisor to find me a crown of light ring that is gorgeous. They gave me a great price and also gave me a great price on a tanzanite diamond necklace. I'm very please with my purchase and the service I recieved.
10-20-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

tests
10-18-2018 by Client.

Order date 04-01-0218

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent!!! Joseph & Jaydie were extremely helpful!! We love the jewelry purchased there.Thank you so much.
10-17-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was looking for a gift for my daughter and Sinthia & Christian were very helpful in finding just the right things! I was initially a little reluctant walking into the store but felt very comfortable once I had their guidance.
10-08-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We visited Diamonds International in Bermuda. The sales consultant Britini was a wonderful person and was not pushy what so ever which was so refreshing. If you’re going to Diamonds International Bermuda ask to see Britini.
10-07-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great selection of Crown of Light diamonds. Had main diamond on my wife's engagement ring replaced with a ""COL"" diamond the sparkle is marvelous. They removed the six prong mount and replaced it with a four prong mount. My wife mentioned Kabana jewelry and Allan Aguilar and Arthur Rich did a great job of finding a beautiful pair of pink mother of pearl ear rings with a ""COL"" diamond in each of them. Wonderful additions to her jewelry collection. Definitely the place to shop for jewelry.
10-05-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Rocky was so very helpful with finding the perfect ring. Unique and not too flashy. Had it resized in a couple hours, which allowed for more downtown shopping. Thanks again, another great visit to Diamonds International!!
10-05-2018 by .

  • Page / 42

Store

Information Diamondsinternational.com

Description:

Diamonds International is one of the largest jewelry retailers in the world, with 125 locations in the Caribbean, Mexico, Alaska, and the U.S.

Address:
diamondsinternational
2315 NW 107th Ave Doral
Doral, FL 33172
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 1-800-515-3935
info@diamondsinternational.com
Authorized Representative:
diamondsinternational
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
426

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more