Customer reviews Diamonds International - Diamondsinternational.com

Calculated from 230 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1585 Reviews since subscribing

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The service was great. Francine was great at explaining what we could do. She and the fellow who was working with her (Kenny?) They were as nice as can be and I had a ball.
05-20-2019 by Client.

Order date 04-10-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I appreciated the time and attention to detail that Ash and JoJo provided at the Saint Thomas location. They did not make me feel pressured and were willing to show me what I wanted and did not try to sell me something I did not want. We had some fun and laughs. Will buy again from them when I am back in Saint Thomas.
04-18-2019 by Client.

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Ok service
04-24-2019 by Client.

Order date 03-25-2019

Response from diamonds international
We apologize for your experience. Our customer service department will contact you shortly.

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service.
03-18-2019 by Client.

Order date 03-18-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The Sales Executive, Ana Lopez, is amazing. I purchased a beautiful Crown of Light diamond/chocolate diamond necklace and Philip Stein sleep bracelet. Ana gave me a great deal. Would definitely recommend everyone shopping there.
12-07-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nadia and Peregrina helped us find a beautiful Crown of Light Diamond for my wedding ring. They worked very hard to get us the best diamond and the best price. Thanks for making our anniversary very special.
12-04-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nadia and Peregrina helped us find a beautiful Crown of Light Diamond for my wedding ring. They worked very hard to get us the best diamond and the best price. Thanks for making our anniversary very special.
12-04-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service !
11-30-2018 by Client.

Order date 11-30-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was a nice experience
11-29-2018 by Client.

Order date 11-29-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Just visited the store to really just to look around. Great staff very knowledgeable on the products
11-27-2018 by .

  • Page / 23

Store

Information Diamondsinternational.com

Description:

Diamonds International is one of the largest jewelry retailers in the world, with 125 locations in the Caribbean, Mexico, Alaska, and the U.S.

Address:
diamonds international
2315 NW 107th Ave Doral
Doral, FL 33172
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 1-800-515-3935
info@diamondsinternational.com
Authorized Representative:
diamonds international
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
230

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more