Customer reviews Diamonds International Crown Of Light 1002 - Diamondsinternational.com Crown Of Light 1002

 
 4.9 5 1 5

* 110 review(s)

Customer ratings Crown Of Light 1002

Customer review

 
The Sales Executive, Ana Lopez, is amazing. I purchased a beautiful Crown of Light diamond/chocolate diamond necklace and Philip Stein sleep bracelet. Ana gave me a great deal. Would definitely recommend everyone shopping there.
12-07-2018 by .

Customer review

 
Nadia and Peregrina helped us find a beautiful Crown of Light Diamond for my wedding ring. They worked very hard to get us the best diamond and the best price. Thanks for making our anniversary very special.
12-04-2018 by .

Customer review

 
Great selection of Crown of Light diamonds. Had main diamond on my wife's engagement ring replaced with a ""COL"" diamond the sparkle is marvelous. They removed the six prong mount and replaced it with a four prong mount. My wife mentioned Kabana jewelry and Allan Aguilar and Arthur Rich did a great job of finding a beautiful pair of pink mother of pearl ear rings with a ""COL"" diamond in each of them. Wonderful additions to her jewelry collection. Definitely the place to shop for jewelry.
10-05-2018 by .

Customer review

 
We have taken a lot of cruises with Royal Caribbean and we have always gone into the different Diamonds International stores in each port. This was our first time in Bermuda and our first visit to the store in this port. As we have previously purchased a Crown of Light diamond from Diamonds International in Jamaica, and a beautiful Tanzinite set and Ammolite in one of the other stores, we were not looking to buy any really nice jewelry this time. But we do ""collect"" the charms that they give each customer. These charms are representative of the particular port and we knew we did not have the charm from Bermuda for the charm bracelets that my wife, daughter and granddaughters all enjoy. We quickly told the salesperson that was the only thing we were there for this time. He was very pleasant and took us directly back and gave us the four charms that we were wanting. Despite the fact that we were not planning on making a purchase he offered to clean my wife's ring with the Crown of Light diamond setting along with two other bands of diamonds that are soldered together with the first ring. Alas... we had already enjoyed a little too much great food while sailing on Grandeur of the Seas to get to Bermuda. But we truly appreciated the kind assistance of Antoine Seaman in the Diamonds International store there near the Royal Navy Dockyards where the ship was docked. He was a ""no pressure"" salesperson who maintained a big smile the entire time we were in the store. This ""no pressure"" to buy by the sales people is one of the reasons we love to shop in Diamonds International. Even when you are just going in to get your ""free charm"" or even the entire ""free charm bracelet if this is your first time ever to visit a Diamonds International... they are happy you are there and do not make you feel like you have to buy or look at merchandise just to acquire the free charm. It is also very nice that they are not ""stingy"" with their free offer of a charm. Each store we have visited has always given us four charms for the bracelets that all the ladies in our family love to wear. We asked for four and they said ""sure"". The entire sales staff in these stores are all the same and always courteous and helpful. If you are in Bermuda... or any port where there is a Diamonds International, be sure to visit. You will love the quality of the diamonds and other gemstones they have for sale. And if you are there just to get a ""free"" bracelet or charm, they are happy to do that for you. Enjoy shopping in one of Diamond International's beautiful stores and if you have never seen that special Crown of Light diamond... be sure to look at how this special cut really catches the light and sparkles like no other diamond!!
09-07-2018 by .

Customer review

 
We always go to DI on cruises. My engagement ring is a crown of lights. This year I wanted a new band but ended up being able to upgrade my setting. It’s f-ing gorgeous. Erick Tellez helped us pick the perfect new setting to match my stone. Thank you!
07-23-2018 by .

Customer review

 
I was looking for a loose diamond to replace the one on my wife's engagement ring. She has been resisting for quite a while. With the help of Lorine and Nick, we selected a very nice Crown of Light Diamond. Within 2 hours, the jeweler set the new diamond and moved her engagement diamond to her mother's pinkie ring that my wife wears all the time. Moving the engagement diamond to the pinkie ring was the deal sealer for my wife. Win-win! Every one we met at Diamonds International was friendly and helpful. Excellent Service!
07-13-2018 by .

Customer review

 
My wife was looking for a silver chain for a pendant that she had been wanting to wear after her other chain broke. We were assisted by Fred who was very helpful in obtaining the perfect chain for the pendant. Fred also provided additional information about an upgrade to a Crown of Light ring we purchased in the islands last year. Very, very helpful and informative and would recommend his services in the future. Will be back for the upgrade to the beautiful Crown of Light ring!
07-01-2018 by .

Customer review

 
Love Crown of Light pieces. I upgraded a Crown of Light ring I got last year, and love the new one also. The purchase was easy enough to do.
06-07-2018 by .

Customer review

 
My family and I were on a Norwegian Cruise to Bermuda and on this trip it was important for me to get my lady a beautiful ring. As soon as we walked in we were approached by Britni who turned out to be a local with the biggest heart. She spent hours with us looking for the perfect ring, she never once rushed us in fact she patiently educated us about the rings we were narrowing down. Not only was this a great experience for my lady but I loved the fact that Britni was willing to educate me. Although I had only just met her I honestly felt a strong bond with her because of the way she treated my fiancé and I. Maria a manager at this branch was also pivotal to our experience, she in tandem with Britni were on a mission to find us the right ring at the right price. Our total in store time was about 4-5 hours. It never once felt that long and that speaks to how great of an experience the whole thing was. We got a great deal on a white gold band, crown of light diamond, diamond earrings and a Bulova watch. We also fell in love with the crown of light diamond and truly believe that this will be the future of diamonds. All in all we got an amazing experience. I respect people opinion about their experiences at the store but I’m writing this review because they really did make us feel like family. I will definitely be doing all of my shopping with diamonds international. They offer amazing finance options and also have a beautiful selections of jewelry. They also offer the ability to trade in any jewelry purchased dollar for dollar and upgrade years down the road. This was the biggest reason for me investing in this brand. Thank you to Maria and Britni you guys will always be a part of our family. Please tell the guy with the green eyes my lady has told everyone about his “beautiful eyes” In all seriousness you guys were amazing and I hope we will see each other soon.
06-06-2018 by .

Customer review

 
I previously bought Crown Of Light earrings on my last trip to St Thomas. I was introduced to the line only after having my mind set on regular diamond studs I originally went in to purchase . Our salesperson Stacy was so enthusiastic about explaining the difference in a regular pair of diamonds versus the Crown of Light , but not in a pushy way , rather than educating us by showing the difference under a microscope. She explained in detail how much better the diamonds were and the talent it took to cut them. She worked with us on price and I have never been happier! I get compliments every time I wear them so I just wanted to thank her and Diamonds International for showing me what The meaning of Crown Jewels really are! I literally hold my head higher every time I have them on because I feel so special . I would recommend this jeweler for anyone visiting there!
05-26-2018 by .
  • Page / 11

Store Crown Of Light 1002

Crown Of Light 1002

Description:

Diamonds International is the largest duty free jeweler in the world. There are over 100 Diamonds International stores and boutiques spread throughout 27 port locations in the Caribbean, Mexico, Florida and Alaska

Address:
592 5th Avenue 9th Floor New York, NY
10036 Crown of Light
Telephone:
212-308-3600 
Recommend:
Contact:
melkaim@almod.com
Authorized Representative:
diamondsinternational
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
110

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more