Customer reviews Diamonds International - Diamondsinternational.com

Calculated from 786 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1583 Reviews since subscribing

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

test 2
12-12-2018 by .

Order date 12-12-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

TEST
12-12-2018 by .

Order date 12-12-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The Sales Executive, Ana Lopez, is amazing. I purchased a beautiful Crown of Light diamond/chocolate diamond necklace and Philip Stein sleep bracelet. Ana gave me a great deal. Would definitely recommend everyone shopping there.
12-07-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nadia and Peregrina helped us find a beautiful Crown of Light Diamond for my wedding ring. They worked very hard to get us the best diamond and the best price. Thanks for making our anniversary very special.
12-04-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nadia and Peregrina helped us find a beautiful Crown of Light Diamond for my wedding ring. They worked very hard to get us the best diamond and the best price. Thanks for making our anniversary very special.
12-04-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service !
11-30-2018 by .

Order date 11-30-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was a nice experience
11-29-2018 by .

Order date 11-29-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Just visited the store to really just to look around. Great staff very knowledgeable on the products
11-27-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Had a great time with my wife. The staff is very friendly and they showed us a large variety of diamond rings.
11-26-2018 by .

Order date 11-26-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

great love it
11-26-2018 by .

Order date 11-26-2018

  • Page / 79

Store

Information Diamondsinternational.com

Description:

Diamonds International is one of the largest jewelry retailers in the world, with 125 locations in the Caribbean, Mexico, Alaska, and the U.S.

Address:
diamondsinternational
2315 NW 107th Ave Doral
Doral, FL 33172
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 1-800-515-3935
info@diamondsinternational.com
Authorized Representative:
diamondsinternational
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
786

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more