Customer reviews Diamondsinternational.com

Calculated from 747 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1231 reviews since the 03-01-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

best test
07-26-2018 by .

Order date 07-25-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

DI is full of expensive jewelry. They do sell beautiful things so if you have the money go for it. I think people can do better in the US. I am happy with my purchase but I only bought one thing so as not to break my account.
07-10-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My fiancé and I went on an Alaskan cruse and our first port was Juneau. I was on a mission to look for ""Something Blue"" for our big day in 2018. We walked in to a few places first. We felt a little pushed in to buying stuff and when you push me to buy I walk out. Well we continued our shopping journey and walked in to Tanzanite international and we where greeted by Lisa. She was sweet and southern. I told her about my ""Something Blue"" idea and she showed me a beautiful bracelet in darker stones.Once I found one I like she put her finger to the calculator and worked up a deal. The. We told her where we were from and that we got V. I. P. cards form celebrity cruise ship millennium she told us to hang on and went to pull out the ""Big Guns"" well his name was Kirby and he was one of the managers there. He was able to give us a bigger discount and offers to size my bracelet and use the extra links for earrings and a necklace for no extra charge and replace my clasped on the end on the bracelet from rose gold to white gold. He also gave us some free items as well as an added on bonus. We told him ok and that we had to really let it settle in and think about this big purchase. Once my fiancé and I decided to move forward with it we went back to Tanzanite international where Lisa was still there and had everything set aside for us. When we made our purchase. He measured the bracelet. And took off 3 links for earrings and a necklace. All of our stuff was done with in an hour and a half. The staff was spectacular, Not pushy, friendly and actually listened to what you were looking for. I'm so excited for our big day to come I can't wait to were my ""something blue"" aka Tanzanite Jewelry set!
06-05-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing company with beautiful jewelry designs.
05-29-2018 by .

Order date 05-21-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Leonardo and Arun were great to work with, they spent a lot of time with us to find the right stone for my wife's ring and work with us to get everything done. OUTSTANDING SERVICE
04-29-2018 by .

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great overall experience, the associate helping me did a great job, very nice, very knowledgeable, but did have a faint smell of cigarettes which is a professional turn off. I did purchase a $5K watch, but was wanting a different band and didn't have any other band options in house and now I need to go to the manufacturer. Would have been ideal to have had the other main style of a watch band.
04-26-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We worked with Anner G and Luella for our purchases. They were very knowledgeable, friendly and not pushy. They listened to what we were interested in and accommodated us, also giving us options. I would highly recommend this store.
04-26-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We had excellent service. No pressure. Answered all our questions. We chose 2 items. They gave us great deals.
04-26-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I must start out by saying my sales guy was the best. He showed us everything we wanted to see and was not pushy. He's name was ANNER and he's manager LUELLA was awesome on helping us also she gave some real deals on the stuff we bought. There selection on diamonds and watches are unbelievable . Second to none in our eyes. When you visit here and are looking for something special look them up you won't regret the service.
04-26-2018 by .

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I find quality and pricing at DI stores to be very fair. This store location was my favorite of the three I shopped at as their style was much more courteous vs some that chase you around with pieces you can’t afford and items you have said no to multiple times. In Sales for years, get the budget first then push that line up. More sales would happen if there was an area with any item under $1000, $2500,$5000. People buy there for deals. Those price points easier to swallow for most
04-25-2018 by .

  • Page / 75

Store

Information Diamondsinternational.com

Description:

Diamonds International is one of the largest jewelry retailers in the world, with 125 locations in the Caribbean, Mexico, Alaska, and the U.S.

Address:
diamondsinternational
2315 NW 107th Ave Doral
Doral, FL 33172
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 1-800-515-3935
info@diamondsinternational.com
Authorized Representative:
diamondsinternational
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
747

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more