Customer reviews Diamonds International - Diamondsinternational.com

Calculated from 805 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1420 reviews since the 03-01-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was looking for a gift for my daughter and Sinthia & Christian were very helpful in finding just the right things! I was initially a little reluctant walking into the store but felt very comfortable once I had their guidance.
10-08-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We visited Diamonds International in Bermuda. The sales consultant Britini was a wonderful person and was not pushy what so ever which was so refreshing. If you’re going to Diamonds International Bermuda ask to see Britini.
10-07-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Rocky was so very helpful with finding the perfect ring. Unique and not too flashy. Had it resized in a couple hours, which allowed for more downtown shopping. Thanks again, another great visit to Diamonds International!!
10-05-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service I stopped in to buy a new band for my Phillip Stein watch and Stephanie treated me like I was spending thousands of dollars. She helped me find a great band, replaced it and cleaned my watch...Excellent service!
09-30-2018 by .

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Beautiful jewelry, huge store, great prices was able to take home a pair of Safi Kilima Tanzanite earrings at a great price. They also carried Kabana which I love. I tried on a 10ct. Diamond Ring that sells for $180,000 - Tax free.
09-28-2018 by .

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Beautiful jewelry, huge store, great prices was able to take home a pair of Safi Kilima Tanzanite earrings at a great price. They also carried Kabana which I love. I tried on a 10ct. Diamond Ring that sells for $180,000 - Tax free.
09-28-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Salesperson Karen LaMotta was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to help our family make several purchases. Thanks so much. Recommended highly.
09-21-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Sparkle Dominique from marketing was very knowledgeable. She saw immediately from my personal jewellery the type of selection I liked. She was very patient as I tried on various pieces. I have no hesitation recommending the store with assistance from Dominique.
09-17-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Went to get a necklace upgrade My wife and I went to DI in order to take advantage of their upgrade program and find her a new necklace. We took some time shopping and Hildred was very helpful in helping us to find what we were looking for. We had all of our original documentation with our necklace but when it came time to make the purchase and trade in we realized that our necklace (Kabana) was not eligible for the upgrade program. This was unfortunate because we were led to believe it wouldn't be a problem when we purchased it and was half of the reason we did. Manager Chris came over and we had a chat with him and confirmed that we were not eligible to trade in our necklace for the new one. Disappointed, we left the store and carried on.We did a bit more shopping and were in another store in St. Thomas when Chris found us again. Chris had made a call to the owner who was willing to buy our necklace back at full value and do the trade in! Him and Hildred (and apparently other staff) then came looking for us in order to tell us the good news. We headed back to DI and did the transaction and left completely satisfied and happy. My wife was speechless that they were willing to go above and beyond like that for us. Many thanks to Hildred and Chris for making our trip to St. Thomas a memorable one. Would not hesitate to shop there again.
09-17-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Well worthwhile I went looking for a very specific thing (a Tanzanite pendant) and both the Sales Rep Stephanie and the Store Manager (whose name escapes me now) were very friendly and super helpful. The cut of stone in the colour I was looking for were not on display so they retrieved additional samples from the back and behold, I found the perfect stone. After a bit of back and forth we arrived at a price that I was happy with and the appraisal back home was for more than double what I paid. Special mention to Courtney and Justin from Royal Caribbean Port Excursions. Courtney for helping educate me on Tanzanite prior to arrival and Justin for helping in the store. They were both great and I felt much more at ease with them in my corner.
09-13-2018 by .

  • Page / 81

Store

Information Diamondsinternational.com

Description:

Diamonds International is one of the largest jewelry retailers in the world, with 125 locations in the Caribbean, Mexico, Alaska, and the U.S.

Address:
diamondsinternational
2315 NW 107th Ave Doral
Doral, FL 33172
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 1-800-515-3935
info@diamondsinternational.com
Authorized Representative:
diamondsinternational
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
805

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more