Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Friendly folks. Good quality. Reasonable turnaround time. Will use again!
01-02-2019 by .

Order date 01-02-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have been using colorcopies for several years for a variety of printing needs. I recommend them highly. My service from them has always been first rate. I appreciate having them available for my printing needs, knowing that my job will be done right.
Thanks
Donna Merritt
12-14-2018 by .

Order date 12-14-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

ColorCopiesUSA is the best printing vendor I had in my career. Excellent products quality and service. The best of the best. Highly recommend.
12-12-2018 by .

Order date 12-12-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excelente servicio, siempre colaboran con todo lo que necesitamos. Muchas gracias
12-08-2018 by .

Order date 12-07-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Another excellent job by Color Copies USA. I would not use anyone else. There work is always perfect and I am always amazed at how quickly they get it done.
12-04-2018 by .

Order date 12-04-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Always great service... and great prices too!
11-30-2018 by .

Order date 11-29-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Frequent customer and happy with site. Excellent customer service during and after order.
11-27-2018 by .

Order date 11-27-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service, cater to your needs.
11-05-2018 by .

Order date 11-05-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We had a rush order and they were able to accommodate us and get us our order on time.
11-02-2018 by .

Order date 10-30-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent. I will definitely use again.
10-06-2018 by .

Order date 10-01-2018

  • Page / 24

Information Colorcopiesusa.com

Description:

Color Copies USA offers copies, color Printing, color copies, brochures, newsletters, books, custom calendars, training manuals, holiday cards, and more from 4 cents Call today for fast and free estimate on your color printing project.

Address:
colorcopiesusa.com
140 NE 32nd Court
Oakland Park, FL 33334
Recommend:
Contact:
contact@colorcopiesusa.com
Authorized Representative:
colorcopiesusa.com
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
238

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more