Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

When you have at least a few days lead time, this is THE place to order color copies! I do a lot of trade shows and there are always a lot of people who are not all that interested in doing business and I don't want to waste the large brochures our manufacturers supply us, but I do want to give then something to take besides a business card. So I have what I call a company brochure just so they can remember us and have our contact information should they ever decide to call. I want these brochures to be classy and professional, but I don't want to spend a lot of money on them. I have had occasions where I had to go to local print places for this type of copy at the last minute and it's very expensive to do it that way. At ColorCopiesUSA.com I can order the nicest paper with larger quantities than I would order from the local print places and know that I have a high quality product at a price that is extremely affordable. Service is fast, the website is easy to navigate. I have placed orders previously and will continue to order here.
02-06-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-06-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service , competitive pricing ,prompt and attentive to the costumers needs. Highly recommend.
02-04-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-04-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Sergio was amazing! So fast and the best customer service! I will use again!!
01-30-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-30-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have used this company twice recently and both times they delivered as promised. one project was 130 pages double sided. total 2,536 sets. Color copies finished the project ahead of schedule for us. The quality of the work has been great.
01-30-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-29-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Take Stock in Children of Broward has been working with the team at ColorCopiesUSA for 6 years now. They are amazing, helpful, and dependable.
01-22-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-22-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

fast and excellent service
01-22-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-22-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very professional people. Great Service. I would recommend.
01-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-17-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

ColorCopiesUSA was amazing!
They saved the day. I had an order set up with another company that had horrible customer service and did not get my order done at the time of my show. I thought I was going to have to go without banners that would have set me apart from the crowd. I did a local Gooogle search and found Color Copies USA and checked out their website. They do have a bit of a limited selection, but they are a smaller business and have an excellent quality of the product. I emailed the company directly from the website, and they got me taken care of quickly. I was able to send my artwork to get verification and product in my had within two business days. Everyone there was proactive in running payment and addressing proof to even tweaking my artwork to work with the product. I will be using them again and, wish I had found them sooner to do all the other products for my show.
01-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-17-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Unreal service! Amazing quality. Highly recommend!! Will use again and again!
01-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-10-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great prices, quick delivery. All around awesome
01-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-08-2020

  • Page / 31

Information Colorcopiesusa.com

Description:

Color Copies USA offers copies, color Printing, color copies, brochures, newsletters, books, custom calendars, training manuals, holiday cards, and more from 4 cents Call today for fast and free estimate on your color printing project.

Address:
colorcopiesusa.com
140 NE 32nd Court
Oakland Park, FL 33334
Recommend:
Authorized Representative:
colorcopiesusa.com
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
307

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more