Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The order was expidited due to an impending hurricane. I thought that was really great of them to think of it. The paper is good quality and the color is very clear. I would definately recommend this company for quality b/w and color paper.
09-09-2019 by .

Order date 09-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

EVERYTHING OK
09-06-2019 by .

Order date 09-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have nothing but positives to say about this order: (a) the website asks all the necessary questions to eliminate ambiguities, (b) the production staff quickly followed up with an email to clarify the order in which three uploaded files should be included, (c) the job was run, the product shipped and was delivered all a couple of days before the expected date, arriving in good condition via FedEx. It is the first place I'll go for my next job
08-30-2019 by .

Order date 08-27-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast, reliable and courteous service!!! and good prices. Would definitely do business with them again
08-23-2019 by .

Order date 08-23-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I had and always have had a positive relationship with Color Copies USA Thanks
08-23-2019 by .

Order date 08-22-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent clue t servirse and information about printing options and prices.. I recommend this company
08-21-2019 by .

Order date 08-21-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

FAST AND GREAT QUALITY
08-05-2019 by .

Order date 08-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have a wonderful high-end product! I placed an easy to use step-by-step online order. I am so happy with the quality of the paper and color! I will continue to use Color Copies USA for future copy needs.
07-19-2019 by .

Order date 07-19-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent service
07-19-2019 by .

Order date 07-18-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

GREAT PRINTING; COPIES
07-15-2019 by .

Order date 07-15-2019

  • Page / 27

Information Colorcopiesusa.com

Description:

Color Copies USA offers copies, color Printing, color copies, brochures, newsletters, books, custom calendars, training manuals, holiday cards, and more from 4 cents Call today for fast and free estimate on your color printing project.

Address:
colorcopiesusa.com
140 NE 32nd Court
Oakland Park, FL 33334
Recommend:
Authorized Representative:
colorcopiesusa.com
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
270

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more