Customer reviews Cheapdisabilityaids.co.uk

Calculated from 70 Reviews [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 74 reviews since the 03-09-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 
Vey pleased with the Toys, god quaility low prices. Great customer service.
03-30-2017 by .
Order date 03-21-2017

Customer review

 
Great selection of toys, good value for money and good delivery service. Would highly recommend.
03-30-2017 by .
Order date 03-23-2017

Customer review

 
The website mobile version could do with some work. It's difficult to navigate. Great selection of products though
03-29-2017 by .
Order date 03-14-2017

Response of Sensory Education Ltd
Hello Claire,
The mobile website is something we felt very strongly about and pushed hard with our development team to roll out changes to that.
Our redesign of the mobile website actually went live yesterday so should now be more suitable and customer driven, if you have any particular issues with the new design please do let us know as we would love to hear your thoughts.

Customer review

 
So happy with my product, my son loves it. Was here within a few days would definitely recommend
03-29-2017 by .
Order date 03-25-2017

Response of Sensory Education Ltd
Thank you for leaving a review for your purchase with sensory education.
We are delighted you chose us and look forward to serving you again soon.

Customer review

 
Very happy with the service. First time ordering with them and will use again. Ordered the crocodile wall game to use at our children's centre on the 21st of March, it arrived on the 27th. I can't wait to put it up for the children to play with.
03-29-2017 by .
Order date 03-21-2017

Response of Sensory Education Ltd
Thank you for leaving a review for your purchase with sensory education.
We are delighted you chose us and look forward to serving you again soon.

Customer review

 
Prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
03-29-2017 by .
Order date 03-19-2017

Customer review

 
Excellent products and speedy delivery. Very happy.
03-29-2017 by .
Order date 03-25-2017

Customer review

 
Good clear and easy to use.
03-29-2017 by .
Order date 03-15-2017

Customer review

 
Fast quick and good service
03-29-2017 by .
Order date 03-20-2017

Customer review

 
Very reasonable price and super fast despatch. Thank you.
03-29-2017 by .
Order date 03-22-2017

Response of Sensory Education Ltd
Thank you for leaving a review for your purchase with sensory education.
We are delighted you chose us and look forward to serving you again soon.
  • Page / 8

Information Cheapdisabilityaids.co.uk

Description:

Sensory Education Ltd reviews portal. This is our new online reviews portal allowing customers to leave honest and open feedback about the experience they have with Sensory Education Ltd. Sensory Education Ltd prides itself on customer service and the everyday low prices of sensory toys and educational equipment.

Address:
Sensory Education Ltd
312 Summer Lane
Birmingham, B19 3RH
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 08432890218
customercare@sensoryeducation.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Sensory Education Ltd
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
70

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more