Calculated from 36 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 873 reviews since the 08-25-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

good
06-18-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-17-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Download went quite alright ; but follow strictly the procedure, otherwise won't work !
06-17-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-16-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Outstanding service!!
05-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-20-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Seems to be an OK procedure and keeping what they say ,, lets see if I run into trouble and need assistance ...
05-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-20-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Super impressive checkout speed and top-notch customer service! Bought an item within 2 min, got the refund (due to an error on my end) only 6 min later, while got the right item and download link within the same chat processed the next checkout within 3 min afterwards. So, within less than 15 min, bought two items and got one refunded! Seriously, this found fun being their customers :) Thanks!
05-17-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-16-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was supposed to wait 30 min to get my codes for my windows pro 10 64bit activation code but my guy CARL got it to me in 4 min making sure everything went smoothly. Very impressed
05-13-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-12-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Purchased Windows 10 Pro 64 bit (full version). Did not have any problem activating Windows. If you are upgrading Windows 10 Home to Windows 10 Pro and run into problems, the vendor has an excellent support team to help install Pro version. The software price is really affordable. Initially, I had some doubt that the software may not be legitimate, but did not have any problem activating Windows. Great price, great customer support.
04-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-16-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Customer service was off the charts. My representative, Joe, helped me resolve my issues in a stress free way.
04-02-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-31-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

good
03-27-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-10-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick and easy software purchase
03-13-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-12-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Catsoft.co

Description:

get the best deal right meow

Address:
catsoft
The Stage, Hewett Tower,
Shoreditch
London EC2A, EC2A
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1 888-848-9224
sales@catsoft.co
Authorized Representative:
catsoft
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
36

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more