Calculated from 68 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 862 reviews since the 08-25-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything was perfect. Great experience.
03-04-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-16-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I've used a number of chat sites to get help at various times & these guys are certainly above the most. :They are quick & actually get you the help you need. Will definitely use them again.
01-28-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-27-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I ordered Windows 10 64 Bit and I am thoroughly satisfied with the site, my product and the service I received. I have not had any problems with my new OS and I would definitely recommend this site to others.
01-19-2021

following an experience of 01-03-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Ordering and downloading my new software was very easy.
01-10-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-09-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

good no problems to report
12-27-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-27-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

service was good :)
11-13-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-27-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I bought a Microsoft Office 2011 for Mac and 5 minutes later I received the Download link and Product Key. I also got in the chat with Customer Support to clarify something on the registration process and I couldn't ask for a better service (Ray and Ping). I totally recommended Catsoft.co on buy any software (They also have Norton Purchase Guarantee, which gives you a piece of mind when buying online). Thanks guys
10-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-26-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

thank you for such efficient service to date... I am very pleased !!
10-14-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-12-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was Very LUCKY to have Jesus… I had the good fortune to have Jesus help me. He was incredibly patient, helpful, phenomenal in so many ways. I thought I knew a bit about computers, but he really was a seasoned pro. You are very lucky to have him working for you, and his attitude, demeanor, and knowledge was superlative. I really felt taken care of and that is why i do business with Catsoft!!!! In my mind he overshoots your scale, I would give him a 10.
09-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-12-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I'm a real live person/purchase I'm a real live person/purchase of Microsoft Office. I know sometimes, when buying products on the Internet from an unknown company, the process can leave you feeling uncertain. However, I can assure you that this was a fantastic transaction where they stuck with me and answered all my questions. They did not try to dodge me after my credit card was processed... You can feel 100% confident!
09-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-04-2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 7

Information Catsoft.co

Description:

get the best deal right meow

Address:
catsoft
The Stage, Hewett Tower,
Shoreditch
London EC2A, EC2A
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1 888-848-9224
sales@catsoft.co
Authorized Representative:
catsoft
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
68

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more