Calculated from 200 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 457 reviews since the 12-31-2013

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Relatively easy to navigate. I understand why I have to checkout to get the prices of some of the items, but this is extra work, especially if I decide that the item was too expensive.
I have not received the sofa as yet, but I bought a bed from you some time ago, and was very satisfied.
The delivery, as far as I can remember was the given date, and the delivery men were courteous.
I find your delivery price is too HIGH.
12-09-2018 by .

Order date 12-09-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very quick easy process. Highly recommend!
12-08-2018 by .

Order date 11-15-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to manipulate
12-07-2018 by .

Order date 11-05-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great selection of quality products and the selection process was well facilitated by filters, and reference materials. I feel confident that the results will be as desired.
12-07-2018 by .

Order date 12-07-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

So far everything has been excellent. Order due end of December.
12-07-2018 by .

Order date 11-26-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I purchased a couch online (I live in Ohio). Before I completed the purchase I called and spoke with one of the sales associate. She was so very helpful and patient with many questions I had. This is the first time I have ever ordered furniture online and was very hesitant. This purchase from Carolina Rustica could not have turned out any better. I would like to give extra kudos to the two delivery gentleman that delivered the couch. They were so friendly, courteous and exceptionally professional. I would HIGHLY recommend Carolina Rustica to anyone and would not hesitate to order from them in the future.
12-07-2018 by .

Order date 09-04-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I just placed an order. Too early to have an opinion on the product and the company.
11-29-2018 by .

Order date 11-30-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Ordering process was good.
11-29-2018 by .

Order date 11-29-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent customer service!
11-27-2018 by .

Order date 10-24-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The order taker at customer service was helpful and proficient. This item qualified for free delivery, and the delivery personnel were prompt and courteous. I received email confirmations of the order and of the delivery schedule. Good Show.
11-23-2018 by .

Order date 10-11-2018

  • Page / 20

Information Carolinarustica.com

Description:

Free Shipping on the Highest Quality Furniture for Your Home: Bedroom, Beds, Dining Room, Dining Tables, Living Room, and Sofas at CarolinaRustica.com.

Address:
CAROLINA RUSTICA
325 McGill Ave Suite 175
Concord, NC 28027
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 800-205-7819
info@carolinarustica.com
Authorized Representative:
CAROLINA RUSTICA
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
200

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more