Customer reviews Carolinarustica.com

Calculated from 239 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 403 reviews since the 12-31-2013

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy order, on time delivery
08-11-2018 by .

Order date 05-09-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to look at.
08-02-2018 by .

Order date 04-06-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I just love the daybed! It arrived in great shape and is exactly what I was looking for!
Thanks for the wonderful service!
07-30-2018 by .

Order date 05-08-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great products and very helpful customer service.
07-24-2018 by .

Order date 07-21-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

the trouble I had was due to my problems doing things on line not yours.
07-20-2018 by .

Order date 07-04-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Customer service was excellent. I think the young lady who took my order was Angie. I have not called her back, just haven't had time. One of the finials is cracked. I have a picture of it on my cell if yo need confirmation of it. Would it be possible to get that replaced?
Thank you,
Barbara
PS: The bed is beautiful and very well made. The bed I was originally looking at would have cost $2000, which was out of my price range. This bed looks as good as the $2000 bed at less than a third of the price.
Thanks again,
Barbara
07-18-2018 by .

Order date 06-15-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

tried purchasing office furniture in several local furniture stores....all directed to us to see catalogs...so we just ordered on-line ourselves. Carolina Rustica was easy to navigate and speaking to a customer service person was a pleasant experience. The order was fulfilled as expected and delivery was completed smoothly. No damage to product. Happy with the whole process.
07-18-2018 by .

Order date 06-11-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good
07-18-2018 by .

Order date 06-05-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great
07-18-2018 by .

Order date 06-06-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Easy to order and purchase online. We didn’t receive a confirmation email from them and had to call to check status of delivery. We were told our item was on backorder. It arrived a week after our call.
07-17-2018 by .

Order date 06-22-2018

  • Page / 24

Information Carolinarustica.com

Description:

Free Shipping on the Highest Quality Furniture for Your Home: Bedroom, Beds, Dining Room, Dining Tables, Living Room, and Sofas at CarolinaRustica.com.

Address:
CAROLINA RUSTICA
325 McGill Ave Suite 175
Concord, NC 28027
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 800-205-7819
info@carolinarustica.com
Authorized Representative:
CAROLINA RUSTICA
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
239

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more