Customer reviews Carolinarustica.com

Calculated from 243 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 442 reviews since the 12-31-2013

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Very easy to understand and order
10-07-2018 by .

Order date 07-05-2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Products are great. However it took too long to receive. The turnaround time nee ds to be reduced and should be to be a top company.
10-03-2018 by .

Order date 07-05-2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The dresser was delivered nicely, but it had deep scratches on the top and we had to get a leg fixed because the wood had been spit on it. We spent a lot of money on the dresser and were not told about these obvious damages to the dresser
10-03-2018 by .

Order date 06-05-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Website easy to navigate. Product arrives as described in the time frame advised. Took off a star as they didn’t answer emails.
10-02-2018 by .

Order date 07-04-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Very easy to navigate through. Each person I spoke with when I called was very thorough & knowledgable. I love our bedroom suite- did have a couple of areas of concern & I emailed pictures but never heard anything from anyone- that is my only complaint really - that no one ever reached back out to me. That’s why 4 ⭐️ instead of 5 ⭐️
10-01-2018 by .

Order date 08-14-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great easy to deal with
09-29-2018 by .

Order date 07-16-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick response to questions, and fast shipping.
09-29-2018 by .

Order date 06-30-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

good
09-26-2018 by .

Order date 08-04-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I received my glider when they said I would in good condition
09-26-2018 by .

Order date 06-27-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My experience with Carolina Rustica was outstanding! The representative with whom I worked was professional and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend Carolina Rustica to anyone. Definitely 5Stars....
09-26-2018 by .

Order date 08-13-2018

  • Page / 25

Information Carolinarustica.com

Description:

Free Shipping on the Highest Quality Furniture for Your Home: Bedroom, Beds, Dining Room, Dining Tables, Living Room, and Sofas at CarolinaRustica.com.

Address:
CAROLINA RUSTICA
325 McGill Ave Suite 175
Concord, NC 28027
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 800-205-7819
info@carolinarustica.com
Authorized Representative:
CAROLINA RUSTICA
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
243

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more