Calculated from 153 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 470 reviews since the 12-31-2013

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to navigate
03-15-2019 by .

Order date 03-15-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amy was great and prices are unbeatable. Delivery fabulous!
02-27-2019 by .

Order date 01-08-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The process was easy
02-22-2019 by .

Order date 02-22-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very happy with my experience and I highly recommend Carolina Rustica. Ordered a Bradington Young recliner and received it earlier than expected. Merchandise was very well packed and protected and it was received in perfect condition across the country in California.
02-21-2019 by .

Order date 01-15-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Had trouble removing item I ordered by error.
02-19-2019 by .

Order date 02-20-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I highly recommend the delivery service Lodeso that is used by Carolina Rustica. After some digging, I was able to track down phone numbers and tracking info to ensure the piece was delivered before I left the country for travels. Lodeso did a fine job of helping to get it delivered in time. I do think, however, that Carolina Rustica should have stepped in and assisted rather than the customer having to the project management on delivery, since Carolina Rustica is the point of sale. That is the reason for 1-star mark down on this review. The price, since I purchased has gone up significantly, so I'm please with that. However, if I found the same piece elsewhere for the current listing price, I would likely go elsewhere to purchase since Carolina Rustica seems mainly to just take your order and then step out of the picture, leaving it up to the customer to track.
02-01-2019 by .

Order date 12-07-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very helpful phone assistance. Delivery was made in the time promised and our chair was in perfect condition.
01-18-2019 by .

Order date 12-14-2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Not prompt with customer service.
01-17-2019 by .

Order date 12-04-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My daybed came in damaged. However, I contacted Carolina Rustica and they sent a replacement parts with no issues. I was very satisfied.
01-17-2019 by .

Order date 12-20-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent quality furniture and absolutely the best customer service. Have ordered several items.
01-01-2019 by .

Order date 10-08-2018

  • Page / 16

Information Carolinarustica.com

Description:

Free Shipping on the Highest Quality Furniture for Your Home: Bedroom, Beds, Dining Room, Dining Tables, Living Room, and Sofas at CarolinaRustica.com.

Address:
CAROLINA RUSTICA
325 McGill Ave Suite 175
Concord, NC 28027
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 800-205-7819
info@carolinarustica.com
Authorized Representative:
CAROLINA RUSTICA
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
153

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more