Calculated from 397 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1686 reviews since the 09-10-2019

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

It took 12 days to receive my order. A bit long.
03-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-30-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast
03-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-26-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Perfect product and fast shipping
03-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-15-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery and beautiful clothes. I shop a lot with Veromoda.
03-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-23-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The quality of my order was fantastic, and true to its description. Everything was packaged appropriately and arrived within a short delay! Totally happy customer here, who will shop more online exclusives without hesitation!
03-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-06-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great company!
03-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-26-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Pas reçu!!!
03-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-31-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast, easy to navigate and very convenient.
03-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-07-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I submitted a very basic email with my order number and pictures of a damaged shirt attached asking for how to proceed, and I have heard nothing back! I’m very dissatisfied with this company and their customer service!
03-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-28-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I've bought through bestsellerclothing.ca a handful of times now. Extremely happy with the customer service and experience buying on their site. I will be continuing to use them.
03-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-26-2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Bestsellerclothing.ca

Description:

BESTSELLER is a family-owned clothing and accessories company founded in Denmark in 1975 by Merete Bech Povlsen and Troels Holch Povlsen.

Address:
BESTSELLER Retail Canada
225A RUE DE LIEGE OUEST
Montreal, QCH2P1
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 18559987363
canadasupport@bestseller.com
Authorized Representative:
BESTSELLER Retail Canada
Status :
No reviews since six months
Number of reviews:
397

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more