Calculated from 18 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 358 reviews since the 01-10-2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Expedited quickly and delivered on time.
05-25-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-14-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Expedited quickly and delivered on time.
05-25-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-14-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent product line, great pricing, good customer service. I'll be a regular customer
05-17-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-06-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent product line, great pricing, good customer service. I'll be a regular customer
05-17-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-06-2021

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I was pleased up until I needed to return an item. I was called before hand about changing my order to save $$. Item does not work with our machine. After 2 emails and a month of waiting I have yet to receive a reply. I will not be doing any future business with this company and caution others. They aim to please until there is an issue.
05-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-08-2021

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I was pleased up until I needed to return an item. I was called before hand about changing my order to save $$. Item does not work with our machine. After 2 emails and a month of waiting I have yet to receive a reply. I will not be doing any future business with this company and caution others. They aim to please until there is an issue.
05-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-08-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I liked your communication with me with my purchase.
04-06-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-01-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great site for label needs.fast shipping
04-05-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-03-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good company - only issue I have with their site - they do not indicate when an item is out of stock
03-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-24-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Best price for the Ink i needed with great shipping rates and fast time of delivery, i would recommend Argon Tech. Thank you.
03-02-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-20-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Argonstore.ca

Description:

ArgonStore.ca sells Label Printer, DVD Printer, Ink Cartridges and Label Supplies. $9 Flat rate shipping USA & Canada. Buy online.

Address:
Argon Technology Corporation
10-8707 Dufferin St, Suite 415
Thornhill, L4J 0A6
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1 (877) 842-8486
sales@argonstore.ca
Authorized Representative:
Argon Technology Corporation
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
18

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more