Calculated from 152 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 432 reviews since the 11-06-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

$126 dollars for less than 10 minutes of your time just to tell me the repair cost would exceed the cost of a new machine seems really excessive.
11-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-23-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Dishwasher still holding water after 2 attempts. $250 labour for “vacuuming” that has not worked is a bit ridiculous. Tech is very stand-off ish and hard to communicate with. Will not recommend.
11-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-05-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The service man put in a new thermostat and charged us 315.00 then he called to tell us it wasn't the thermostat that it was the panel and that would costed us another 250..00dollars!! We are seniors and I really think 250..00 for labor is a rip off Very disappointed,
11-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-06-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Charged me $100 for 10 minutes
04-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-21-2020

Information Arepair.ca

Description:

We repair all makes and models of household appliances. With over 15 years of combined experience and technicians available in Vancouver, Calgary and Edmonton. Call us today!

Address:
Maple Leaf Appliance Repair
600 - 1285 West Broadway
na
Vancouver, V6H3X8
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 604 210-2202
info@mlappliancerepair.ca
Authorized Representative:
Maple Leaf Appliance Repair
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
152

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more