Calculated from 50 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 330 reviews since the 11-06-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Simply amazing service!!!
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-19-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Had my Samsung dryer repaired by Maple when it wasn't producing any heat, then recommended them to my mom when she had problems with her fridge. Both times we received outstanding service and are very happy and loyal customers now :)
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-28-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good and fast service
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-08-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am a property manager and I have been dealing with Maple leaf appliance repair for the last 4 years. I always receive the best possible service from these guys and never had any problems. Keep it up!
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-21-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I had Alex to help me with my dishwasher, but a couple of days later the problem returned. I called the office and they responded immediately and sent Alex back with no extra charge. Alex apologized and explained why these type of things could happened. He then repaired the dishwasher and since then its been working perfectly fine. I would highly recommend Maple Leaf appliance repair to everyone who is looking for a high quality, professional service
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-07-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thanks!
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-27-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service, reasonable prices, knowledgable technicians and polite phone representatives 🤩
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-29-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I called several companies but no one could help me with my Blomberg dryer. Maple leaf dispatched a technician the next day and he was able to repair my dryer that same time. I am really pleased from the service
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-01-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thumbs up to Maple Leaf for a great service 👌👍🏻
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-10-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Special thanks to Vlad who solved the problem with my washer over the phone.
My LG washer was locked and I couldn't open the door to take the clothes out. When I called in, Vlad told me to flip the breaker, as sometimes there is some sort of a glitch with the computer. I did so and the problem was solved!! Thanks a lot
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-21-2019

  • Page / 5

Information Arepair.ca

Description:

We repair all makes and models of household appliances. With over 15 years of combined experience and technicians available in Vancouver, Calgary and Edmonton. Call us today!

Address:
arepair
na
na
na,
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 604 210-2202
info@mlappliancerepair.ca
Authorized Representative:
arepair
Status:
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
50

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more