Calculated from 100 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 573 reviews since the 01-02-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Robert was very courteous both on the phone and in person. He offered me an appointment within a very short time frame and showed up on schedule. He quickly made a repair and even called later in the day to be sure everything was working properly. Great service!
09-09-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-09-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Best service, honest and on time. I highly recommend. ??????????
09-09-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-09-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Robert is always right on time and does his job quickly. He fixed the fridge in no time and literally knew what the problem was just with an explanation over the phone. He is polite and sweet and has amazing customer service! highly recommend
09-09-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-09-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I would recommend this company. Gentleman helped us right away over the phone and advised what is best to do. Very kind and generous !Again thank you so much for your help!
09-09-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-09-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Robert came and solved a problem with our fridge that neither oneof two plumbers was able to solve. He will definitely get a call thenext time we have any issues with any of our appliances.
09-09-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-09-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Bob came promptly, was courteous, approached the problem thoughtfully and in one hour had remedied my serious, persistent problem. I would strongly recommend his service. Clearly, he knows what he is doing. The charge was entirely reasonable.
09-09-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-09-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Best service ever! Mr. Robert was polite, friendly, fast and super knowledgable. AMAZED at the quality of service and professionalism. I am no longer scared of my appliances, he gave me some helpful tips on how to maintain them.
09-09-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-09-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

amazing service. well timed, only pleasant things to say. feel free to message me to ask anything about the service. 5/5.
09-09-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-09-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I got the most wonderful ,unforgettable and surprising experience i had from BOBtech Appliance Inc... Why? This is why1.Instead of 3 pm they came very early around 12h45 pm ponctuality top noch and also the timing of the work as very quickly i thought he will take at least 2 or 3 hours but surprisingly very fast. Wow2.After the service when the time for paying i was blown away by the price i thought it will like be 350$ or 400 $ but ijust pay 200.00$ wich was wonderful to me. 3.After was done he gave me some pointers what to do what not to do even make sure after he left 15 minutes to call him back if any noise comes back when i was about to call him turns out i calls me to make sure anything happens by the end every things was good.Overall the most unforgettable experience in appliances repaire i got so far. So far service was excellent anything happens im calling him and the why because he made me fell like family and the way he respect was unforgettable . When someone make you fell like family you no everything will be good.??????Simply final words for me I WAS SATISFIED of is service and the way he respect towards the peopel was heart warming??????????????????
09-09-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-09-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Bob is the man of the our . He was capable of fixing my dish washer in short time and it worked very well after. He is very accurate with his appointment and he did his job with a smile . He explained the problem in details and he gave me the time I need and answered my questions even he gave me advices to keep all my appliances working well
09-08-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-08-2019

  • Page / 10

Information Appliancerepairservice.ca

Description:

Appliance Repair Services In BC Include Fridge Repair, Dryer Repair, Stove Repair, Gas Oven Repair, Washing Machine Repair, Dishwasher Repair, Refrigerator Repair, Washer Repair. Appliance repair, Appliance service. We repair major home appliance brands: Maytag, Whirlpool, Kenmore, Frigidaire, Ge, General Electric, Samsung, Amana, KitchenAid, Inglis, Bosch,

Address:
Number One Appliance Service
8280 Lansdowne Road
Richmond,
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 6045100707
report@appliancerepairin.ca
Authorized Representative:
Number One Appliance Service
Status:
No reviews since six months
Number of reviews:
100

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more