Calculated from 100 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 573 reviews since the 01-02-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am happy to recommend this company. I have used their appliance repair services on various occasions now and each time I am delighted. They have fixed my stove, fridge, and dishwasher. Each time they came prepared and fixed the problems the same day. Thank you for the wonderful work you are doing in Surrey!
09-01-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have three children that are dependent on me for meal preparations and nothing can turn the house upside down quicker than a broken stove. Thankfully this technician came to the rescue before my kids came home from school and fixed my stove right away. I couldn’t be more grateful. If you’re stuck with a broken appliance in the Surrey area, I recommend you give him a call.
09-01-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I’m happy to recommend the appliance repair services this company offers. They were on-time, effective, and efficient.
09-01-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I took the day off from work expecting that the repair of my dishwasher would be lengthy but to my surprise, the technician was super quick. Great appliance services in Surrey.
09-01-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

If someone can come into my house and fix my washing machine in 30 minutes, you better believe I will vouch for them. That’s exactly what this tech did so here I am. Give them a call if you have a broken appliance in Surrey. You’ll be surprised how quick these guys can get it up and running.
09-01-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you for coming to fix my stove in such short notice. I am grateful that you offer appliance repair services in Surrey.
09-01-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am finicky about who comes into my home but this tech made me feel very comfortable. He was professional over the phone and came when he said he would. He looked at my fridge and although he had to order parts to fix the appliance, he came back and fixed it by the end of the day. I will definitely be calling again if I had any other appliances to repair.
09-01-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Wonderful work and money well spent. This man was able to fix my dryer within minutes. I havenever seen an appliance repair guy work so effectively in that short of a time. I for sure will becalling him for as long as I live in Surrey.
09-01-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good service
09-01-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Five Stars repair service!
09-01-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-01-2019

  • Page / 10

Information Appliancerepairservice.ca

Description:

Appliance Repair Services In BC Include Fridge Repair, Dryer Repair, Stove Repair, Gas Oven Repair, Washing Machine Repair, Dishwasher Repair, Refrigerator Repair, Washer Repair. Appliance repair, Appliance service. We repair major home appliance brands: Maytag, Whirlpool, Kenmore, Frigidaire, Ge, General Electric, Samsung, Amana, KitchenAid, Inglis, Bosch,

Address:
Number One Appliance Service
8280 Lansdowne Road
Richmond,
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 6045100707
report@appliancerepairin.ca
Authorized Representative:
Number One Appliance Service
Status:
No reviews since six months
Number of reviews:
100

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more