Calculated from 100 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 573 reviews since the 01-02-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing service. Showed up quick and fixed my fridge & stove. I strongly recommend.
09-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-10-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

best service we experienced in a longtime. called on long weekend problem solved in half hour ,Robert G haleb is honest and reliable.
09-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-10-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Called them to fix my washing machine on a Sunday, he came that Tuesday because of Canada day. He was very nice. My washing machine was old and he told me that the damage was unfixable unless I paid 900$. The damage was so bad that the machine could be a fire hazard and begged me not to use it. Still had to pay about 135 for the visit with taxes and the check on the machine but he was really good and would definitely recommend
09-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-10-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great experience! Bob gave us a 30 minute window for when he would arrive, which was great. He diagnosed and fixed our washer in about 20 minutes and then waited to make sure it worked, and also gave us tips on how to maintain our washer so it didn't happen again. Would definitely call this company again!
09-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-10-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I called Robert at noon on a Saturday and by 1:54 pm my fridge was repaired. He was courteous and worked quickly, and his work is guaranteed for three months. I would highly recommend his repair services.
09-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-10-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Robert was really great. Worked super quick and was in and out before I even knew it. Very reasonable price. Would definitely call him in the future for any other repairs
09-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-10-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Robert is great! Punctual, adept, fast, and of course charming-Dryer is running so smoothly! Will definitely be calling for future appliance needs. Thanks
09-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-10-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

He was great courteous punctual informative I highly recommend him THANK YOU BOB
09-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-10-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Had my dryer repaired today by an appliance repair man named Bob(Robert). He diagnosed and repaired my Kenmore Elite dryer issue right away, he was pleasant to deal with and also gave me tips on how to clean my dryer exhaust duct. Professional and prompt will definitely use his services again.??
09-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-10-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

If you want an honest, reliable, and knowledgeable technician. Bob is the one to call.His personality and work are impeccable!!! I highly recommend him!
09-09-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-09-2019

  • Page / 10

Information Appliancerepairservice.ca

Description:

Appliance Repair Services In BC Include Fridge Repair, Dryer Repair, Stove Repair, Gas Oven Repair, Washing Machine Repair, Dishwasher Repair, Refrigerator Repair, Washer Repair. Appliance repair, Appliance service. We repair major home appliance brands: Maytag, Whirlpool, Kenmore, Frigidaire, Ge, General Electric, Samsung, Amana, KitchenAid, Inglis, Bosch,

Address:
Number One Appliance Service
8280 Lansdowne Road
Richmond,
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 6045100707
report@appliancerepairin.ca
Authorized Representative:
Number One Appliance Service
Status:
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
100

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more