Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Fast efficient service. Unfortunately the items came in a bag that gave instructions for a different product altogether.
05-08-2021

following an experience of 04-12-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Order arrived quite quickly.
02-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-31-2020

Response from Actesso Medical Supports Ltd
Thank you for your review.

If we can be of any further assistance or product any product information please do get in touch and we will be happy to help.

Kind regards
Sam

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Site very good. Plenty of choice. Sizing not quite as stated. Delivery excellent.
12-24-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-16-2020

Response from Actesso Medical Supports Ltd
Thank you for your review and your comment. If we can be of any assistance or provide product information please do let us know and we will be happy to help.

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Website and delivery were excellent, cost of the product and delivery reasonable but the actual product should be better quality. Please see my product review for the reason.
06-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-05-2020

Response from Actesso Medical Supports Ltd
Thank you for your review. I am sorry you have a problem with your support, please contact us directly and we will work to resolve this to your satisfaction.

Customer review

 

3 / 5

My order was long overdue, so I complained & my money was returned promptly. Then a week or so after my order did turn up, and I was very pleased with it, so I returned the cost to the retailer.
05-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-14-2020

Response from Actesso Medical Supports Ltd
Thank you for your review. I am sorry that your order was caught up with Royal Mail bank holiday backlog and the delays they incurred with the current situation. I am pleased you have received it now after the delay.

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Ordering and delivery were fine and reasonably prompt given the current virus issue.
04-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-06-2020

Response from Actesso Medical Supports Ltd
Thank you for your review. If we can provide any further assistance please do get in touch and we will be happy to assist.

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Was told by doctor to get one but hasn't helped at all
12-15-2019

following an experience of 10-21-2019
*Pseudonymised information

Response from Actesso Medical Supports Ltd
Unfortunately, this feedback is specific to your condition rather than the item itself.

We would be grateful if you could spend a few moments letting us know about the support itself.

Many thanks
View all comments

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Customer services team very good, prompt response. Ordering quite easy.
07-14-2019

following an experience of 05-22-2019
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Website is marvellous.
06-03-2019

following an experience of 04-26-2019
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

not good not bad. repeated requests for approval Very very bad.
04-05-2019

following an experience of 02-26-2019
*Pseudonymised information

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Actesso.co.uk

Description:

Visit our site to view our range of medical supports including: Wrist Supports, Back Supports, Tennis Elbow Supports and Ankle Supports.

Address:
Actesso Medical Supports Ltd
Unit 47 Basepoint Business Centre, Aerodrome Road
Aerodrome Road
Gosport, PO130FQ
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 44 (0)1329 84865
info@actesso.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Actesso Medical Supports Ltd
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
2893

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more