Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent response and well made product at good price. Really helps with my carpal tunnel and I would not be without them.
09-17-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-08-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to order, product came quickly.
09-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-23-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Efficient delivery and well packed
09-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-14-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My wrist support arrived within a few days of ordering. Super fast delivery and I love absolutely love the wrist support. Would 100% recommend.
09-15-2021

following an experience of 06-11-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I THOUGHT THE ITEM WAS SO GOOD I DECIDED TO ORDER A SECOND ONE FOR MY WIFE ONE FOR EVERYDAY USE AND ON FOR HER GOLF BAG. THEY ARE THAT GOOD!
09-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-26-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good quality and very quick delivery certainly recommend
09-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 09-06-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very satisfied, order arrived before date advised.
09-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-23-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service
09-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-16-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent, quick delivery. Free postage too. 11/10
09-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 09-06-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good website, good value, fast delivery
09-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 09-06-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Actesso.co.uk

Description:

Visit our site to view our range of medical supports including: Wrist Supports, Back Supports, Tennis Elbow Supports and Ankle Supports.

Address:
Actesso Medical Supports Ltd
Unit 47 Basepoint Business Centre, Aerodrome Road
Aerodrome Road
Gosport, PO130FQ
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 44 (0)1329 84865
info@actesso.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Actesso Medical Supports Ltd
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
2893

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more