Customer reviews Medicalcarealert.com

Calculated from 18 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 120 reviews since the 08-07-2015

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have been extremely pleased. I'm probably their problem child; I seem to have frequent false alarms; mostly dropping it, and the people who answer are so very kind and patient, and it's always a really quick response. I can't wear my system around my neck, and had trouble with the original clip, and they quickly sent me a much better clip. The customer service line is just as nice as the line that answers when a fall (or an accidental drop, or a bump into something that presses the button occurs) occurs. You couldn't ask for anything better. When you need customer service (or have a false alarm) there is always a cheerful person who picks up and answers. Another nice thing I like is that I can use it in ALL the United States, including Alaska and Hawaii. I looked at several different systems on the internet and this one seemed the best. It has three different levels of distance, depending on your lifestyle, so if you are active and like to travel, they've got you covered. I think for the choices of distance coverage, the responsive customer service, and the patient emergency call responders, this system can't be beat.
04-20-2018 by .

Order date 12-02-2017

Response from Medical Care Alert
Thanks for your kind words, and you are definitely NOT our "problem child"! :) We are here for you - please don't ever hesitate to call us or press your button if you need us!
View all comments

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was very impressed and comfortable with Gale, who I ordered thru. We have not yet started using the system but all questions were answered. When I first started looking for a system for my parents, I was over whelmed. But I got a good report from a former client and am so glad I did, price is wonderful, extras are wonderful and have no doubt service will also be wonderful. Thank you for our peace of mind!
04-20-2018 by .

Order date 04-09-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy as all things could be!
04-20-2018 by .

Order date 04-21-2017

Customer review

 

4 / 5

GALE WIELAND WAS VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS. I HAVE ONLY HAD THIS UNIT FOR A SHORT TERM. BUT I AM SURE THAT I WILL LIKE IT.
04-20-2018 by .

Order date 04-20-2017

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Has worked so far.
04-20-2018 by .

Order date 07-15-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very responsive customer service. Fast response when I push the alert button.
04-20-2018 by .

Order date 02-16-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great
04-20-2018 by .

Order date 10-29-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service!
04-20-2018 by .

Order date 01-17-2018

Information Medicalcarealert.com

Description:

The right medical alert systems help you or an elderly loved one enjoy life and maintain independence. Medical alert bracelets are small, durable, and affordable.

Address:
Medical Care Alert
43334 Seven Mile Road
Suite 400
Northville, 48167
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 248-946-8172
customerservice@medicalcarealert.com
Authorized Representative:
Medical Care Alert
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
18

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more