Calculated from 219 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1888 reviews since the 09-30-2013

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent, very prompt responses, kind people.
09-30-2022

following an experience of 09-29-2022
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

As always simplicity and effectiveness are there
09-27-2022 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very satisfying, prompt, they create clarity and make the annual filing feel less of a burden.
09-25-2022 by .

following an experience of 09-24-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

TFX has been doing my taxes for ten years, for part of which I was overseas and the rest back in the US. they have always been prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and cordial. I'll keep coming back.
09-21-2022 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I’ve been using taxes for expats since 2016. I’m very happy with their service and how organized they are. I highly recommend them!
09-17-2022 by .

following an experience of 09-16-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Make it easy and efficient for you to do your US taxes, share relevant info on deadlines and great response time for any questions you might have regarding your tax declaration.
09-11-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-01-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The process of filing tax return is made very simple and the response to any email that required assistance was fast and easy to understand. TFX streamlined the tax reporting process really well.
09-06-2022 by .

following an experience of 09-05-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This is my fifth year happily working with Taxes for Expats. Knowledgeable, friendly professionals who get the job done right.
08-28-2022 by .

following an experience of 08-14-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The TFX platform and support are top notch. I highly recommend using this service.
08-17-2022 by .

following an experience of 08-16-2022

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good, communicative tax preparation service. Filling out the online questionnaire as a Foreign-owned LLC can be a bit confusing at times and some questions are very difficult to answer due to lack of available info on my side.
08-02-2022 by .

following an experience of 07-01-2022

Response from Taxes For Expats
Hi, Joseph!

Thank you for this review. Our Customer Success Team is always here to help you with your questions and we also have other resources available for your reference & convenience when answering. We review the questionnaire and do our best to provide help regarding questions that might be difficult to answer. Anyhow, we hope to work with you again next time so you can experience our processes and system even better.
Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Taxesforexpats.com

Description:

Women-owned, Tax Firm Specializing in Overseas Americans. Tax Preparation, Consultations, Advisory & More.

Address:
Taxes For Expats
105 E34th St.
New York City, NY10016
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: +1 646 397-2887
info@taxesforexpats.com
Authorized Representative:
Taxes For Expats
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
219

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more