Calculated from 495 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1609 reviews since the 09-30-2013

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

the service is very fast and correct.
07-23-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-14-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

TFX did a great job with my complicated international tax issues and I would recommend them to all expats that think they can do their taxes on their own or have had issues trying to use an accounting firm not specialized in doing taxes for expats. They did both my US LLC and my personal returns which include a foreign Ltd. They also did a great job changing my tax strategy to reduce my overall tax liability. This resulted in refiling a previous year and receiving a few very welcomed returns.
07-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-16-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very impressed with the speed of completion of my tax return, and also with the communication with my assigned CPA. Thanks!
07-20-2021

following an experience of 07-12-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

TFX has a solid tech platform which allows me to easily enter all my information and interact with my accountant. I've had a great experience since moving abroad three years ago.
07-19-2021

following an experience of 03-31-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Every year, they make tax time easy. I could not sort this mess out without them.
07-16-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-15-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent, fast and competent service. I absolutely recommend it to Expats in Germany!
07-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-15-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I've been working abroad and the idea filing my own taxes was daunting. A friend suggested taxes for expats and I am so happy I used this service. Everything was done so quickly and well! I'd highly recommend taxes for expats.
07-14-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-11-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I had a great experience! Our tax advisor answered all my questions quickly and filed the return almost immediately after I approved it. I would definitely recommend Taxes for Expats to others!
07-13-2021

following an experience of 06-10-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great. Very friendly and I fear I wasn't the easiest of customers!
07-13-2021 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The accountants at Taxes for Expats are helpful with details that I wouldn't be able to do myself and don't mind repeat questions when I really don't understand what information is needed. There really is a real person answering the questions.
07-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-07-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Taxesforexpats.com

Description:

Women-owned, Tax Firm Specializing in Overseas Americans. Tax Preparation, Consultations, Advisory & More.

Address:
Taxes For Expats
105 E34th St.
New York City, NY10016
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: +1 646 397-2887
info@taxesforexpats.com
Authorized Representative:
Taxes For Expats
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
495

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more