Calculated from 85 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1020 reviews since the 09-30-2013

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This is the third year I have been using Taxes for Expats because of all the different tax rules. Therefore, it is nice to know that I get the best possible service.
03-31-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-30-2000

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Super competent, fast , patient and friendly. I worked with Erin Strozyk and she was wonderful.
03-01-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have used TFX for 2 years now. Very professional staff and hands-on owner. The TFX tax preparation website is very easy to understand and navigate. Whenever I had questions their staff was very quick to respond and helpful. TFX made what was a daunting job for me MUCH easier.
02-24-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-17-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Top notch, fast, easy, efficient, no drama - their system and adept well-designed online tools absolutely removes the headache of filing US tax return. TFX is absolute value for time and $!
02-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-16-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service! Easy to use, extremely helpful!
02-06-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-20-2006

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fantastic. Helped me with a fairly complex situation cutting across income in Australia and the U.S., answered all of my questions, and saved me quite a bit of money (and hassle!) relative to if I had done it myself
01-29-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I've been using Taxes For Expats for several years now. I'm very satisfied with the expert advise and peace of mind that my taxes are taken care of. Money well spent.
01-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-26-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The service was professional, fast, and it saved me an incredible amount of time. I will be using them again this year because of the results. Thanks!
01-13-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-10-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

An excellent service. Fast, easy, and well priced.
01-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-19-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I worked with Taxes for Expats at the beginning of 2019 and did my 3 years tax return,
they worked with me and helped me all the way through it, as it was my first time, they put me at ease and I would recommend them in a heart beat.
01-03-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-01-2019

  • Page / 9

Information Taxesforexpats.com

Description:

Women-owned, Tax Firm Specializing in Overseas Americans. Tax Preparation, Consultations, Advisory & More.

Address:
Taxes For Expats
105 E34th St.
New York City, NY 10016
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: +1 646 397-2887
info@taxesforexpats.com
Authorized Representative:
Taxes For Expats
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
85

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more