Calculated from 476 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1689 reviews since the 09-30-2013

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

They did a good job explaining the process and helping me with the steps.
10-25-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-01-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great, petsonalzed timely service year after year.
10-24-2021

following an experience of 03-10-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Friendly, great to work with staff. i have reffered many friends and familt and will continue too.
10-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 10-19-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

As always, Taxes For Expats provided fast and professional service for an unbeatable price.
10-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 10-15-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Taxes for Expats is fast, easy, and professional. I have only had good experiences and interactions with the accountants. My only issue is the price, but given the market (and considering just how complicated the IRS makes it) it is about the best service out there and is much cheaper than other accountant agencies.
10-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 10-13-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

As always, Taxes For Expats is inexpensive and professional. I won't ever go anywhere else for my US income tax needs!
10-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 10-14-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This is an excellent service. For years I paid expensive accountants to prepare my US tax returns. Taxes for Expats has been a godsend. The platform is easy to use, they are very helpful and offer personal service when required. I could not be happier. Great value for money and easy to deal with.
10-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 10-13-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Professional, helpful, educated
10-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 10-12-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent. Very quick turnaround. Questions answered promptly. Easy to complete questionaires. You can even phone up and discuss things. Free webinar.
10-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 09-03-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very fast and reliable service, questions and e-mails are answered very quickly- We've used Taxes for Expats for several years now and have always been very satisfied with their work. Would definitely recommend them.
10-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 10-10-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Taxesforexpats.com

Description:

Women-owned, Tax Firm Specializing in Overseas Americans. Tax Preparation, Consultations, Advisory & More.

Address:
Taxes For Expats
105 E34th St.
New York City, NY10016
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: +1 646 397-2887
info@taxesforexpats.com
Authorized Representative:
Taxes For Expats
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
476

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more