Calculated from 206 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 982 reviews since the 09-30-2013

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very professional service provided by very skilled people.
My experience was positive.
07-18-2019 by .

Order date 04-09-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast, easy and professional. I have tried a few tax consultants while living abroad, and they are by far the best!
07-15-2019 by .

Order date 06-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Being new to filing US tax returns, this service was a saving grace. The support and information is second to none and the tax specialists are very well informed to deal with your individual circumstances. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend!
07-13-2019 by .

Order date 04-17-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am very happy to have know your service. You have been doing my US Federal Taxes for the last 2 years and I would recommend your services
07-08-2019 by .

Order date 07-08-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast, Professional, Well-Priced!!! We started using Taxes for Expats this year. We are extremely happy with the super fast and efficient service. They saved us a ton of money that previous accountants did not realize. Since they are experts on Expat Taxes its exactly what we were looking for. So happy I found them.
07-08-2019 by .

Order date 04-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Was very pleased with quality and speed. They made my life easier.
07-03-2019 by .

Order date 06-30-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Outstanding technical understanding of tax law and accounting. But even better, if that is possible, is their customer service. They stay with you matter how many questions you have. I felt very comfortable that I was in very good hands. That is so important when tax law is constantly changing. They Know their Stuff!!! Could not be happier.
06-27-2019 by .

Order date 06-27-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I’ve got what I’ve expected...
Pauline Gua was great!
06-26-2019 by .

Order date 06-14-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

As an expat, I found Taxes for Expats offered excellent service for my US tax issues. In particular, the accountant they assigned to my cases did superb work. She was professional, responsive to queries and efficient in getting tasks accomplished. I would highly recommend their services to other expats.
06-20-2019 by .

Order date 06-05-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Fast, easy, convenient but a little bit expensive. However, compared to other sites, it was slightly cheaper. They answered all my questions and I love that they made everything really easy to follow and understand. Paying taxes was painless.
06-19-2019 by .

Order date 04-14-2019

  • Page / 21

Information Taxesforexpats.com

Description:

Women-owned, Tax Firm Specializing in Overseas Americans. Tax Preparation, Consultations, Advisory & More.

Address:
Taxes For Expats
105 E34th St.
New York City, NY 10016
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: +1 646 397-2887
info@taxesforexpats.com
Authorized Representative:
Taxes For Expats
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
206

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more