Calculated from 107 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1012 reviews since the 09-30-2013

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The service was professional, fast, and it saved me an incredible amount of time. I will be using them again this year because of the results. Thanks!
01-13-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-10-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

An excellent service. Fast, easy, and well priced.
01-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-19-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I worked with Taxes for Expats at the beginning of 2019 and did my 3 years tax return,
they worked with me and helped me all the way through it, as it was my first time, they put me at ease and I would recommend them in a heart beat.
01-03-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I've been a (very) satisfied customer for many years and, hopefully, many years to come. The service here is exceptional. The turn-around time on questions is also amazingly quick. All in all, a very fair price for the return. Many thanks and keep up the great work!!
12-17-2019 by .

following an experience of 12-17-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Truly, I am impressed with their professionalism. I totally recommend Taxed for Expats. They helped me through my tax difficulties efficiently and in a friendly manner yet completely professional manner.
12-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-30-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

They get the job done on time! Good working relationship and feedback. This is the place for one-stop tax service all under one roof. Quality service and top-notch. The "go-to" people when needed. Upfront and competent. Thanks!
12-06-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very professional.
11-09-2019 by .

following an experience of 05-05-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

A+ very professional.
10-26-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-26-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

efficient
10-16-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-16-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very much appreciated the expertise and prompt responses to my concerns during the preparation of my tax return.
10-07-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-07-2019

  • Page / 11

Information Taxesforexpats.com

Description:

Women-owned, Tax Firm Specializing in Overseas Americans. Tax Preparation, Consultations, Advisory & More.

Address:
Taxes For Expats
105 E34th St.
New York City, NY 10016
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: +1 646 397-2887
info@taxesforexpats.com
Authorized Representative:
Taxes For Expats
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
107

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more