Calculated from 219 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 956 reviews since the 09-30-2013

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have used TFE for 3 years now as an expat in London and their service has been excellent. I have recommended them to friends without hesitation and have been impressed with their professionalism.
05-25-2019 by .

Order date 05-01-2016

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service from beginning to end. You feel like a valued customer. And the results speak for themselves!
05-23-2019 by .

Order date 05-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Such a relief to find and use this service. Completely professional, organised and responsive. Will continue to use with confidence.
05-22-2019 by .

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Taxes For Expats provides an excellent service taking away the worry of a complicated process. Well worth it. The document preparation is timely, the communications excellent -- all come highly recommended.
05-16-2019 by .

Order date 02-19-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service at a great price.
05-16-2019 by .

Order date 04-11-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have used taxesforexpats for my last two US tax returns. Both times they have been super quick and efficient and very responsive to my questions. Their fees are very competitive and it also helps for UK residents such as myself that there is not the 20% VAT that UK based accountants have to add to their bills.
05-15-2019 by .

Order date 02-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Service was great and I was able to have my questions answered about an issue related to FBAR reporting with people who know what they are talking about.
05-15-2019 by .

Order date 03-31-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast, easy, and affordable. I've used Taxes for Expats for checking my previous taxes, for a consultation, and for doing my taxes. I've been pleased with thier services.
05-14-2019 by .

Order date 05-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I feared I would owe the IRS some money despite living abroad. Instead I got money back.
05-12-2019 by .

Order date 03-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great easy and helpfull
05-09-2019 by .

Order date 05-09-2019

  • Page / 22

Information Taxesforexpats.com

Description:

Women-owned, Tax Firm Specializing in Overseas Americans. Tax Preparation, Consultations, Advisory & More.

Address:
Taxes For Expats
105 E34th St.
New York City, NY 10016
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: +1 646 397-2887
info@taxesforexpats.com
Authorized Representative:
Taxes For Expats
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
219

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more