Calculated from 199 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1002 reviews since the 09-30-2013

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

fast and easy communication from the beginning to the end. 100% recommended.
09-14-2019 by .

Order date 07-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I can highly recommend their service. Been using it for years and was always satisfied. Thanks! What a load off my mind.
09-14-2019 by .

Order date 09-12-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service. Amazing website and very efficient job!
09-13-2019 by .

Order date 08-26-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service, communication, and end result. Will be back next year!
09-13-2019 by .

Order date 08-28-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was always able to get my questions answered, they did all the processing and found ways to save me money
09-08-2019 by .

Order date 06-17-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy to follow and extremely efficient and responsive
09-06-2019 by .

Order date 05-05-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

An excellent service, that I definitely recommend. Much of what they do is routine and digitally automated via their website which I am sure is the reason they can keep their prices reasonable. I like that it gives me a reference to previously submitted backlog of tax information, making it easier to file taxes the following year. A service that I would enjoy is if they could take my already prepared and finalized danish tax returns and convert the few important fields to fit into the US tax form. I have given 4/5 stars, but I consider it 95/100 really and if they had this last feature, they would definitely get the last 5 points. In any case, i recommend them highly.
09-04-2019 by .

Order date 09-04-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

TFX has really simplified the process of doing my taxes and taken away much of the stress. The agents are highly professional, yet approachable and always prompt to respond to any questions or concerns I’ve had. The website and online questionnaire is straightforward and easy to use. I can highly recommend their services.
09-02-2019 by .

Order date 06-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Just do it. Worth every penny to have the complicated, expatriat tax-stress being relieved by someone competent.
09-02-2019 by .

Order date 09-02-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Efficient, professional, friendly experts, and a user-friendly platform. Transparent, no regrets.
09-01-2019 by .

Order date 03-01-2019

  • Page / 20

Information Taxesforexpats.com

Description:

Women-owned, Tax Firm Specializing in Overseas Americans. Tax Preparation, Consultations, Advisory & More.

Address:
Taxes For Expats
105 E34th St.
New York City, NY 10016
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: +1 646 397-2887
info@taxesforexpats.com
Authorized Representative:
Taxes For Expats
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
199

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more