Calculated from 174 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1007 reviews since the 09-30-2013

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very professional.
11-09-2019 by .

following an experience of 05-05-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

A+ very professional.
10-26-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-26-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

efficient
10-16-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-16-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very much appreciated the expertise and prompt responses to my concerns during the preparation of my tax return.
10-07-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-07-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I definitely couldn't do without them! So thankful for their great work. I can recommend taxesforexpats to EVERY EXPAT!
09-29-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-29-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

fast and easy communication from the beginning to the end. 100% recommended.
09-14-2019 by .

following an experience of 07-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I can highly recommend their service. Been using it for years and was always satisfied. Thanks! What a load off my mind.
09-14-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-12-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service. Amazing website and very efficient job!
09-13-2019 by .

following an experience of 08-26-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service, communication, and end result. Will be back next year!
09-13-2019 by .

following an experience of 08-28-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was always able to get my questions answered, they did all the processing and found ways to save me money
09-08-2019 by .

following an experience of 06-17-2019

  • Page / 18

Information Taxesforexpats.com

Description:

Women-owned, Tax Firm Specializing in Overseas Americans. Tax Preparation, Consultations, Advisory & More.

Address:
Taxes For Expats
105 E34th St.
New York City, NY 10016
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: +1 646 397-2887
info@taxesforexpats.com
Authorized Representative:
Taxes For Expats
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
174

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more