Calculated from 328 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1347 reviews since the 09-30-2013

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have been using TFX for years now. Their website system allows me a hassle free way of submitting all my relevant information through an easy step by step process. In routine years I don't need to interact with anything or anyone else, but for the odd occasion some anomaly or issue exists within my circumstances for a particular year, I have always found the Tax Consultants assigned to me at TFX to be patient, helpful and professional in quickly clarifying and resolving what is required. I honestly can't see myself going anywhere esle for the handling of my US Returns in the future.
03-02-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-02-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Highly recommended. Prompt service, easy filing. been using Taxes for expats for about 10 years and have never had any issues.
03-02-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-01-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Tax time used to be a nightmare, but since I began using Taxes for Expats, it's been a breeze. I send the information, they take care of everything and answer any questions. Simple, quick, easy and economical. In the three years prior to using T4E, my US tax bill averaged $1,100. My US tax bill, this year, was $0. I simply cannot afford to NOT use them.
03-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-01-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Overall, very great experience. I plan to use their service again next year.
03-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-07-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Hassle free, preparer was familiar with issues that confused me about filing from abroad. Would recommend to friends or colleagues who want to do things right for a fair price.
03-01-2021

following an experience of 03-30-2020
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very professional and fast. Highly recommended.
03-01-2021

following an experience of 09-18-2020
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Professional, thorough, transparent. Excellent service.
02-28-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-03-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Professional, thorough, transparent.
02-28-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-27-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast, helpful, knowledgeable. Recommended!
02-28-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-05-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast, professional and personal service. I will use them again.
02-28-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-29-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 33

Information Taxesforexpats.com

Description:

Women-owned, Tax Firm Specializing in Overseas Americans. Tax Preparation, Consultations, Advisory & More.

Address:
Taxes For Expats
105 E34th St.
New York City, NY 10016
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: +1 646 397-2887
info@taxesforexpats.com
Authorized Representative:
Taxes For Expats
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
328

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more