Calculated from 119 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1098 reviews since the 09-30-2013

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very happy with their service and support. Their website is very helpful as is their online support and my tax consultant. They certainly preserved my mental health!
07-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-04-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I've worked with TFX for the last three years and it's been a great experience year after year; easy, quick, and painless!
07-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-08-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It is a very good service,, especially when you are living in a country where most people are not fully aware of US tax preparations. I recomend this service.
07-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-15-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was such a pleasure to work with my tax accountant Jen from TFX. The website is easy to navigate and Jen was accessible, professional and gave me the support I needed in order to prepare and complete almost 4 years worth of tax returns and amendments. Great service and highly recommend.
07-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-09-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service - clear, concise and simple documentation and procedures. I shall continue to use their service.
07-06-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-06-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great communication. Good work!
07-06-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-06-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very professional and efficient, They answered all of my questions and the questionnaires are user friendly. Makes doing your Federal Taxes and Fbar easy.
07-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-01-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Best tax preparation service ever! I highly recommend Taxes for Expats.
07-04-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use. Answer a set of questions and provide the required documents, then they will prepare you tax return in a short time. This year it only took them a few days to prepare my tax return. Highly recommended for all expats!
07-04-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-15-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you for your exceptionally high standard of expertise, professionalism, integrity, and customer care. You are truly the best, easing the 'pain' out of doing our taxes each year! I recommend you highly to our other expat friends living here in Israel and all other expats.
07-03-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-03-2020

  • Page / 12

Information Taxesforexpats.com

Description:

Women-owned, Tax Firm Specializing in Overseas Americans. Tax Preparation, Consultations, Advisory & More.

Address:
Taxes For Expats
105 E34th St.
New York City, NY 10016
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: +1 646 397-2887
info@taxesforexpats.com
Authorized Representative:
Taxes For Expats
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
119

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more