Calculated from 363 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1850 reviews since the 09-30-2013

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Always good, helpful and knowledgeable. I use them every year.
05-14-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-28-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have been with them for years. I only do my taxes with them.
05-14-2022 by .

following an experience of 05-13-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Happy with Taxes for expats. They improve their tax questionnaire every year making it easier to file each year.
05-13-2022 by .

following an experience of 05-12-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I looked to TFX when I realised that Turbo Tax was not sufficiently suited to deal with international tax payers. TFX is the best value for money that I've found for US expats in the UK. The tax preparation was quick, the preparer was knowledgeable, and willing to look into certain items for me. I feel that all of my questions were answered and that I achieved the best possible outcome for my return. I would highly recommend for US expats in the UK with relatively simple income streams.
05-13-2022 by .

following an experience of 12-05-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

First class service. They make an unpleasant and nerve racking experience a lot easier.
05-11-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-15-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The service was very quick, and the tax accountant handling my case was extremely knowledgable about my scenario (self-employed, working abroad). The paperwork was meticulously completed and filed, and, best of all, I didn't owe a cent in taxes!
05-10-2022 by .

following an experience of 05-01-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have been using Taxes for Expats since 2012. They are the only ones I trust to do my Taxes as an expat.
05-09-2022 by .

following an experience of 05-08-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

HIghly professional service - easy to complete the forms, also using data from past filings, and responsive.
05-08-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-15-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fantastic and fast service, all my questions promptly answered. I've use TFX every year.
05-07-2022 by .

following an experience of 05-06-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Responsive, accurate and easy to use application. Recommended.
05-06-2022 by .

following an experience of 05-01-2022

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Taxesforexpats.com

Description:

Women-owned, Tax Firm Specializing in Overseas Americans. Tax Preparation, Consultations, Advisory & More.

Address:
Taxes For Expats
105 E34th St.
New York City, NY10016
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: +1 646 397-2887
info@taxesforexpats.com
Authorized Representative:
Taxes For Expats
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
363

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more