Calculated from 454 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1478 reviews since the 09-30-2013

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

TFX has filed my U.S. tax returns for several years now. I would recommend them to anyone. Very competent. Excellent service.
05-14-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-13-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have used taxes for expats twice already and will be using them this year. I have filed my US tax return while living in Sweden and Australia, and each time their service has been professional, clear, and quick. Using taxes for expats will give you peace of mind knowing that the complications of expat taxes are handled for you by those who know what they are doing. Highly recommended!
05-14-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-13-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I used Taxes For Expats for the first time last year because I found myself needing to catch up on years of returns after moving abroad. They made things easy and were incredibly prompt and thorough in their service. I have come back to them this year and intend to do so until they are around! Great service.
05-13-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-11-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good, great service - quick responses, advice, looking after the clients
05-13-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-12-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I've been using this service for many years and it really is a comfort. EXCELLENT SERVICE!
05-13-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-09-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We have used Taxesforexpats for several years. The service is always organised and informative. Our tax accountant this year was particularly helpful and patient. She replied to any questions in a prompt way. Thanks!
05-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-11-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Efficient and quick. Perfect.
05-11-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-10-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was intimidated by the amount of paperwork needed for the IRS Streamlined Procedure, but TaxesForExpats made it as painless as possible. They made it clear what information I had to upload online, then once I submitted my info, the experts prepared all of the forms. I couldn't have done this without an expat tax professional. Pleased with the service, speed and quality.
05-11-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-02-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Msde my expat US taxes much easier! I had to do the Streamlined Foreign Offshore procedures for 3 tax years and 6 FBARs. Taxesforexpats did a great job, were great at communicating and answered any questions I had within 24 hours
05-08-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-18-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have used TFX for several years to file my tax returns from overseas. I am completely satisfied with their services and confident that I get the best return on my annual tax obligation. Their questionnaire allow me to rest at ease that my taxes have been properly filed and that I have met all tax obligations in filing. Life is tough enough, without having to understand the constant changing tax laws and supporting forms, with TFX my life in retirement is truly the golden years.
05-08-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-07-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 46

Information Taxesforexpats.com

Description:

Women-owned, Tax Firm Specializing in Overseas Americans. Tax Preparation, Consultations, Advisory & More.

Address:
Taxes For Expats
105 E34th St.
New York City, NY 10016
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: +1 646 397-2887
info@taxesforexpats.com
Authorized Representative:
Taxes For Expats
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
454

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more