Calculated from 218 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1225 reviews since the 09-30-2013

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I would recommend Taxes for Expats. I had a difficult time with other services in India where I am now a resident, and found their depth of expertise comforting. Excellent service which I will be continuing with.
11-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-30-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service and support in getting my Tax return done
11-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-01-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I've been a client for a few years now and I have had nothing but positive experiences with TFX. Considering my reluctance in the beginning and being fearful of strenuous processes, I could only recommend that others give it a try. Most especially for those who haven't been compliant and are in need of the amnesty program, TFX walked me through what to expect and deflated all of my concerns before fully committing to their service. They're content is also incredibly helpful.
11-06-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-09-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Competent, efficient, friendly, helpful
11-06-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-02-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Taxes for Expats were wonderful!!! Ian M. answered all my questions quickly and thoroughly. I will be using them every year from here on out. THANK YOU!!
11-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-24-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Answers all of your questions. Quick replies. Kind service. Very knowledgable. The best tax filing experience I've had to date. I will continue to work with TFX for sure.
11-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-01-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Have been working with TFX for a number of years now. Great platform, very easy to use and working with designated professional is always a pleasure. Really impressed with the service at all levels.
10-30-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-30-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great!! Answer all my questions and was easy and fast! Helped me with my headache and now I feel so relieved. So helpful!!
10-30-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-11-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

As always, the service was excellent. Competent and friendly counsel, TaxesforExpats makes the filing task as pleasant as possible. Highly recommend !
10-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-21-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Quite straightforward and it was nice to know I could confidently leave things in the hands of my tax expert. Would highly recommend!
10-27-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-27-2020

  • Page / 22

Information Taxesforexpats.com

Description:

Women-owned, Tax Firm Specializing in Overseas Americans. Tax Preparation, Consultations, Advisory & More.

Address:
Taxes For Expats
105 E34th St.
New York City, NY 10016
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: +1 646 397-2887
info@taxesforexpats.com
Authorized Representative:
Taxes For Expats
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
218

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more